Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Raleigh.
Alex Raleigh
Alex Raleigh, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Alex Raleigh

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Born in Norwood, OH. with a fiance and a cute little black pug. Just your favorite car loving, soccer loving, and coffee crushing guy!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Alex Raleigh

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex at Tom Gill Chevrolet was great"

- Mfigart123

Quick and easy process to buy a truck. Would definitely recommend. I’ve nought from other places and it was an all day affair. Not here though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"July 4th weekend purhase"

- VKG

Alex was very knowledgeable concerning the Trax we purchased, describing the options and updates for the older models that we were considering against the 2019 model. He was also knowledgeable on the loan options available. Purchasing our 2019 Trax was quick and easy. Staff was friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy purchase"

- Julie

The overall purchase of our truck was quick and easy. Everything was explained clearly and questions were answered. Staff was friendly and courteous. The showroom was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick purchase "

- Jyarnall

My salesman A Raleigh was the real deal. I knew what i wanted & he made process simple. Then following i to finance CJ was short & sweet made it clear what was going down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cj in finance

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great Service"

- HopeGriswold

I was a first time car buyer and didn’t know I would get a new car. I worked with Alex Raleigh and got into a 2017 Cruze at the payment I was trying to hit. Thank you Tom Gill Chevrolet and especially Alex Raleigh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very welcoming personalized experience."

- Grace R

There was Multiple staff helping us whom was very professional and made us feel like family with their friendly smiles and warm welcomes. Alex Raleigh was the BEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Duramax Trucks

Alex, was very helpful he searched other dealers to find the truck with all all the options I requested. He would go down the list and verify each option to make sure they were on the truck. Alex found one with all the options I asked for and had it transferred in to Tom Gill. Alex thank you for your help. I got the truck I wanted with all the options I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a Chevy Silverado!"

- Heather1

Today we finalized a lease on a Chevy Silverado. Alex worked with us to make the sale and respected the budget that we had in mind. There were no pushy sales tactics or hidden fees. He was very up front and I REALLY appreciated that. I look forward to continue buying vehicles at Tom Gill in Florence. This will be the 4th vehicle I have leased from Tom Gill and they never disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great f friendly helpful people"

- Lynjobe

Left another dealer to come here. Took the time to explain everything and very friendly. Gave suggestions with type of car and gave us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- KKruskamp

Alex R. and team members at Tom Gill treated us great and never pushy. They were very helpful with any questions. They made buying a car easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$55,460

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,191

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$30,538

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,103

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$44,824

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,810