Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Raleigh.
Alex Raleigh
Alex Raleigh at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Raleigh

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Born in Norwood, OH. with a fiance and a cute little black pug. Just your favorite car loving, soccer loving, and coffee crushing guy!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

130 Reviews of Alex Raleigh

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Tom Gill Chevrolet for the great experience of..."

- Terry

Thank you Tom Gill Chevrolet for the great experience of buying our 2021 Chevy Tahoe .Your staff are Friendly and very helpful through out our visit Thank you Eric for all your help You are Awesome . We love our new Chevy Tahoe . Terry and Lynn Mounce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden, Eric Haenny

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great buying experience. Dealership was AWSOME as..."

- BearBryant1962

Another great buying experience. Dealership was AWSOME as always. Ryan Meinert our Salesman. Helped us out on getting the deal we wanted on our New Traverse.And I think it was Alex who helped us in showing the features of the Traverse Great Job from Everybody Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meinert

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Filip was both personable and knowledgeable. I had a..."

- Ram18

Filip was both personable and knowledgeable. I had a great experience, wasn’t there longer than I needed to be, and was able to purchase the truck of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Filip Porzucek

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasant experience as Jordon was cordial, very..."

- Trax,nancy2018

It was a pleasant experience as Jordon was cordial, very knowledgeable & helped us to drive away in a Chevy Equinox to enjoy for many miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Holt

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was great! Good guy to work with! I would recommend..."

- kcater5

Jimmy was great! Good guy to work with! I would recommend them to all family and friends! I will be back when I’m ready for the next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Wolfe

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Matt Post today when I came in to trade in..."

- klettewolfpack5

I worked with Matt Post today when I came in to trade in my Equinox for a Traverse. He was very friendly and I ended up getting a 2021 Traverse instead of a used vehicle! I am happy beyond belief, our new vehicle is perfect. Matt made the trading and buying process east and simple. I have bought 2 vehicles so far with Tom Gill and I will definitely be back. I have nothing but good things to say!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden, Matthew Post

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I LOVE Tom Gill, everybody is so nice and attentive. My..."

- Breasia

I LOVE Tom Gill, everybody is so nice and attentive. My sales lady Jessika was great she made my first car buying experience so smooth!! I will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Poole, Jessika Hensley

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Gill Chevrolet and Chris Rodrick helped me get the..."

- Randyschmidt84

Tom Gill Chevrolet and Chris Rodrick helped me get the car i wanted and walked me thru the whole process. I would for sure go back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roderick, Mindy Louden

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was awesome, The car buying experience was a breeze...."

- jbosse03

Eric was awesome, The car buying experience was a breeze. We will definitely be back to buy our next vehicle. Tom gill earned 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Haenny

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt is amazing! I bought a brand new 2021 trailblazer......"

- Kinnarney.taylor

Matt is amazing! I bought a brand new 2021 trailblazer... I had a million questions and a lot of them were probably the same question asked different times because I forget haha. He’s super patient and knowledgeable about everything I had questions about! He made the buying experience super stress free! I soooo recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,033

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,033

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,850

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,850

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,493

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$21,493

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,992

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$30,992

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,165

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,165

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $33,491

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,491