About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Hensley.
Chris Hensley
Chris  Hensley, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Chris Hensley

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

I have been in customer service for 5 plus years. I currently live in Walton Ky, with my wife and two children. The Chevrolet trucks are my favorite. I enjoy meeting new people and look forward to meeting every need you desire.

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Chris Hensley

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Experience"

- john123

Chris was very patient, and informative regarding the experience beginning to end. This was the first car I have ever purchased, so it was nice working with someone who was not out to take advantage of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Szpauly0210

Amazing experience my dealer Chris was so knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make me happy! I love my new 2015 dodge durango and can't wait to buy another vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales"

- G&P

best car buying experience I ever had. Our salesman was excellent, helpful in everyway. very easy to work with. would highly recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional but yet personal "

- Tammyof

Chris was very helpful in getting a new car for me. Was very patient with all my questions and was able to answer them. If not he was able to get the answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"they was all really nice... "

- jolene09

When I walk in they was right with me the hole time.. I am so grateful to come in and talk to them... They was so nice... They keep checking up on you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Holt

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Hensley is awesome!"

- Lori

We had found a vehicle that we were interested in and went to Tom Gill to take a look and test drive. Chris Hensley greeted us, and immediately, we felt important to him. Chris was always within hands reach when we had questions. We decided to buy the vehicle, and Chris was there to walk us thru the process. This made the experience top-notch. During that purchase, we had an idea to buy a second car. Never any pressure. After many conversations, whether in person, phone, or text, we decided to purchase the second car. Again, no pressure, no hassle. Chris made sure that the paperwork and the car were ready to go. We set a time to come in, signed the paperwork, and we were out the door. It doesn't get any better that Chris at Tom Gill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- RMeconio

Chris and Mindy were very helpful and knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable buying my car. I would recommend them and Tom Gill highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a truck"

- Rickyf

Great experience from beginning to end. Chris was very helpful with finding the right truck. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Gill Chevrolet"

- Jwainsc1

I would recommend Tom Gill to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle! My sales rep, Chris was great! I had my 1 year old with me when buying my vehicle and he gave him toys to play with and even gave him an ice cream! They made everything fast and easy! They are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Staff!"

- J4E

Recently purchased a used vehicle at Tom Gill and (after visiting multiple local dealers) made my decision solely upon the quality of staff. I dealt with multiple folks and they were all GREAT! In particular, the professionalism, patience and knowledge from Chris Hensley, Jacob Adams, Mindy Louden and Jessika Stockett was superior! Thanks for the experience and assistance in this process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden, Jacob Adams , Jessika Stockett

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,210

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,442

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$60,175

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,310

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$53,775

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,345

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$40,555

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,456