Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Hensley.
Chris Hensley
Chris  Hensley at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Hensley

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

I have been in customer service for 5 plus years. I currently live in Walton Ky, with my wife and three children. The Chevrolet trucks are my favorite. I enjoy meeting new people and look forward to meeting every need you desire.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Digital Product Specialist

180 Reviews of Chris Hensley

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Gill is the place to buy a car! I just purchased my..."

- Patty

Tom Gill is the place to buy a car! I just purchased my 3rd car there. Chris and Eric are professional and provide great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Haenny

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND Tom Gill Chevrolet! Also, would..."

- Winter Stadtlander

HIGHLY RECOMMEND Tom Gill Chevrolet! Also, would recommend having Chris Hensley! He was wonderful and made my experience so easy!! Also, like to include Mindy, who also helped through this whole experience. Both of them gave me my options and worked with me through them! They are both personable and I highly recommend anyone who goes to this dealership to have both of them! I will be buying future cars from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales department made trading in our lease for a..."

- Marie Heck Whalen

The sales department made trading in our lease for a purchase easy. We had an issue with our first purchase and they took it back with few questions putting us in the right car. They did not make us feel rushed and took time to answer our questions and address our concerns. This is not our first purchase with Tom Gill Chevrolet and will not be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was awesome. Professional and friendly. Made sure..."

- Jprofitt79

Chris was awesome. Professional and friendly. Made sure we had the car we wanted. Very good experience. Above and beyond assistance. Would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10/10 recommended. Chris Hensley was very help and got me..."

- Jeves91

10/10 recommended. Chris Hensley was very help and got me the best deal. He even came in on his off day to seal the deal on my car. He never hesitated to answer any questions and was quick at responding to anything I ask or needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Hensley is a rockstar! Through and through a great..."

- mrhox55

Chris Hensley is a rockstar! Through and through a great experience and didn’t feel like I was out shopping for a new vehicle. The price was well below what other dealerships offered but the selling factor was Chris. Stop by and ask for him you won’t be disappointed. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best costumer service knowledge product details financing..."

- Gina B

Best costumer service knowledge product details financing procedures ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was very simple. We first met with Chris..."

- swichmann1

The process was very simple. We first met with Chris Hensley when we just had enough time to look at the Traverse. He ran through features and made sure he gathered enough information to get us the best deal with all the eligible discounts. What I loved is that we didn't feel pressured to test drive or do anything else that night when we didn’t really have time. The next day Ryan Meinert reached out since Chris was off to provide pricing and to see if we had any questions. We stopped in that afternoon for a test drive. What was great is Ryan went over some pricing before we even did the test drive. When we returned it was amazing to see the team work that everyone put in to get us the best car and deal that worked for us. Everyone was willing to help and had a different level of expertise ready to share! We never felt pressured and they gave us lots of time to chat and discuss our options. I look forward to working with Tom Gill Chevrolet in the future, especially with so many extras! Ryan was great to work with and it was so nice that he was able to handle the process from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Raleigh, Ryan Meinert

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Referred to Gill and met Chris. He was very..."

- Chris

Referred to Gill and met Chris. He was very knowledgeable, beyond helpful and knew his stuff. Would highly recommend as the atmosphere is not your typical dealership. He made the process comfortable and easy.we thank you so much. The effort was appreciated and noticed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden , Mindy not sure last name was also so efficient to assist us. It was a pleasure and never thought I’d say that buying a car so Thank you!!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'd like to say that Chris Hensley did a great job, he..."

- j.nipper

I'd like to say that Chris Hensley did a great job, he has been working me for 2-months knowing that i couldn't buy until a closed on my house refinance. He was easy to work with and understood my situation. He would follow-up with me in timely intervals that didn't make feel i was being rushed. Great Job Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,033

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,033

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,850

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,850

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,165

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,165

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,493

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$21,493

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,992

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$30,992

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $33,491

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,491