About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Hensley.
Chris Hensley
Chris  Hensley, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Chris Hensley

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

I have been in customer service for 5 plus years. I currently live in Walton Ky, with my wife and two children. The Chevrolet trucks are my favorite. I enjoy meeting new people and look forward to meeting every need you desire.

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Chris Hensley

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful & Transparent!"

- ChevyCruze123

This dealership is the best one out there! The Florence area is packed with them but this is the best! Friendly and Informational and very transparent, no behind the scenes trickery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Wolfe , Jessie Golsby

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jenny!

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The salesperson was great. He made sure I was happy with my decision and gave me all the information I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and I am returning next time I need a vehic"

- Mark

Wonderful environment. Family friendly and comfortable. No pressure involved in the sales. I would highly recommend shopping with this company and the salesman Chris H was extremely competent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Enjoyable Experience"

- lvbuyer67

This was my first time purchasing a used car, so I didn't know what to expect. Chris made the entire experience smooth and stress-free. He was knowledgeable about the car, straightforward about pricing and very respectful of my decision-making process. I'm very happy with my purchase and would recommend Tom Gill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cruze to Trax "

- Ahawkins

Everyone went above and beyond but especially Jimmy! He made sure not only me but my husband received the best! I purchased a new car while my husband got a used truck and the little things that matter he did. I am from Ohio and over an hour away but I will drive down there every time now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Wolfe

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- tlawson

Great experience, did not take forever. Mindy and Chris were friendly and helpfully and did not try to push me into a car I did not want. I love my Equinox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no pressure .buying easy to deal with"

- con@1947

Chris was very professional at his job,answered all of my questions.he is an asset to your company,and i will send my friends to see him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Poole

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am always greeted and taken care of with respect and corto"

- April

Marlion is a absolute delight to work with he is very caring respectful and very helpful in many wsys.i even just stop by on occasion just to say hello.he is a gem as far as I'm concerned and deserves a raise or a promotion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Equinox purchase "

- Chris123

I want to thank Chris Hensley for helping us with our recent purchase. He never pressured us and was focused on finding the best deal for us. My daughter is very happy with her new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Chris Hensley for the BEST Customer Service!"

- Julz

My family had the best car sales experience that we’ve ever had. Chris Hensley is honest, trustworthy, helpful, and above all else he knew exactly what we were looking for in a family van. I can’t thank Tom Gill Chevrolet’s team of experts for helping us find our new van. It has everything we wanted and more at a fair price. We appreciate the great customer service and time you spent with us. I recommend Chris to anyone looking for a vehicle. Ask for Chris, you’ll be happy you did!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Wolfe

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$60,175

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$53,775

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$45,677

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$33,860

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$20,170

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$34,555

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,210

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,565