Chris Hensley
Chris Hensley at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me

Chris Hensley

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
5.0
356 Reviews

I have been in customer service for 5 plus years. I currently live in Walton Ky, with my wife and three children. The Chevrolet trucks are my favorite. I enjoy meeting new people and look forward to meeting every need you desire.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Digital Product Specialist

5.0

356 Reviews

Write a Review

356 Reviews of Chris Hensley

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Hensley was great! Thanks again for working with me and having great customer service! It doesn’t get better than Tom Gill!! More

by Amy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have now purchased my fifth Equinox from Tom Gill Chevrolet. Excellent staff. Chris and Ryan were excellent by providing great service and answering all my questions during the process. Will buy from More

by awhitt61
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Harkins

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our third car from Tom Gill, everything is upfront and honest and they made the entire process seamless. It's like visiting old friends they get to know you and what works best for you. I will More

by laura
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car we've bought from Tom Gill. Very happy with both. Chris Hensley has helped us both times. This time Tyler helped us with the majority of the time. Both awesome guys!! More

by rickpegwells
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Earls

March 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying from Tom Gill Chevrolet was the easiest experience I’ve ever had buying a car! Chris Hensley was so helpful and the truck was delivered to my door! What a great experience!! More

by dakotarun
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the opportunity to work with Chris. He was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to find me the perfect vehicle. I would highly recommend. More

by Jennifer Walker
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was a great help in a time of need for me. He setup everything I needed to get a car quickly and one I was happy with. More

by Jacob Dolezal
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meinert

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Hensley at Tom Gill Chevrolet made the buying process seamless and painless. Honest and straight forward kind of guy. Hard to find that in a dealership. Would definitely go see Chris if your look More

by Swaddy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would recommend Tyler Earls to anyone looking for a new car, he was super helpful even though I was having a tough time with the decision. He gave me the information I asked for and was super helpful in ge More

by goodin72
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Harkins, Tyler Earls

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Gill Chevrolet & sales man Chris H were fabulous. The dealership provides incredible services like free oil Cho for life. Chris helped us find a great car, a model we were not even considering (& it More

by Pksapienza
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,994
2021 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,600
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $49,991
2022 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,962
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,391
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $18,293
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Kinetic Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive