About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Hensley.
Chris Hensley
Chris  Hensley, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Chris Hensley

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

I have been in customer service for 5 plus years. I currently live in Walton Ky, with my wife and two children. The Chevrolet trucks are my favorite. I enjoy meeting new people and look forward to meeting every need you desire.

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

36 Reviews of Chris Hensley

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- RMeconio

Chris and Mindy were very helpful and knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable buying my car. I would recommend them and Tom Gill highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a truck"

- Rickyf

Great experience from beginning to end. Chris was very helpful with finding the right truck. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Gill Chevrolet"

- Jwainsc1

I would recommend Tom Gill to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle! My sales rep, Chris was great! I had my 1 year old with me when buying my vehicle and he gave him toys to play with and even gave him an ice cream! They made everything fast and easy! They are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service "

- Jiles960@gmail.com

Awesome job working with Jimmy Wolfe, the sales team streamlined the process and made it a awesome experience to the car buying experience thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Staff!"

- J4E

Recently purchased a used vehicle at Tom Gill and (after visiting multiple local dealers) made my decision solely upon the quality of staff. I dealt with multiple folks and they were all GREAT! In particular, the professionalism, patience and knowledge from Chris Hensley, Jacob Adams, Mindy Louden and Jessika Stockett was superior! Thanks for the experience and assistance in this process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Louden, Jacob Adams , Jessika Stockett

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s never been easier "

- Thatguy

Love the service and friendly staff. Lexi made the experience enjoyable and easy. If anyone is in the market for a car, I suggest seeking out Lexi Blaus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandra Blaus

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, no pushy sales approach"

- Frankie

Chris and the team at Tom Gill went out of their way to help my family, after the sale the finance manager even lowered my rate was able to offer other opportunities to protect our investment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- CaitFugate

I had a great experience at Tom Gill this month! Joey, Marty and the lab coat lady were all incredible when it came to helping me with my auto accident and getting my car estimates etc. they had amazing customer service!! Now once we figured out my car would be totaled i went over to the sales floor and met the best guy, Chris Hensley was a great salesman. He made things so easy and let me check out all kinds of vehicles and gave me really good customer service. He wasn’t pushy at all and i am grateful for that. He answered every question i had. I also want to mention Jessica and Greg as well, thanks for being so nice and making the experience fun and less stressful than i thought it would be!! I’ll always recommend Tom Gill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Macmike79

The best place,to buy a car . Fastest and easiest experience, Chris Hensley did an amazing job. I've never bought a car that fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience "

- pangelo1

I made numerous visits to Tom Gill Chevrolet in order to find the right vehicle for my wife. Every time I was assisted by Chris Hensley and would like to say he was wonderful to work with. We finally purchased our beautiful Impala and Chris made it an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend him. Thanks Chris. I will be back soon looking to help my daughter find the right car at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,475

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,210

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$74,750

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$71,610

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,140

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,164

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,840

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,442