Alex Rom
Alex Rom at Royal Moore Toyota
Refer Me

Alex Rom

Service Advisor

Royal Moore Toyota

1415 SE River Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews
5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Alex Rom

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George is the best! I been going to him over 10 years so far! He help me out every time I go to him! More

by Charliecm
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Stavrakis

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and friendly people. For the service I had, it was done in a timely manner. Keep up the good work.😎 More

by bryoncostajr
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership has always treated me well. I have been using Royal Moore for many years and never been disappointed. More

by Willy
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex is amazing he always takes care me when am in . Makes sure am out of there in no time! More

by Odalis
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people I have dealt with have always been honest and to the point. Have allowed me to view the parts that had to be replaced, and, tried to bundle tasks to avoid redundant labor charges. More

by dwmorris52
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Stavrakis

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, cost’s provided upfront, service was quick. I trust this dealership. Will continue getting vehicle serviced here. More

by nancy.kluss
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was great, let me know I would need in the near future and got me in and out quickly. More

by mike
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was fast. The results were clear. And the staff was helpful. Overall a good experience More

by Tyich28
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toyota Care service is extremely easy here. So easy, you have to second guess yourself if you are doing everything correctly. More

by Michael Z
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen Arteaga

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was quick and great, everyone was pleasant and very helpful. Thank you for a great experience. More

by MorganSoliz
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $45,500
2019 Ram 2500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $36,500
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $18,900
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $67,168
2023 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,354
2023 Toyota Highlander
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $40,454
2023 Toyota RAV4
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD