About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Taylor.
Nate Taylor
Nate Taylor, Finance Team Member, Royal Moore Toyota
4.9

Nate Taylor

Finance Team Member

Royal Moore Toyota

1415 SE River Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

163 Reviews of Nate Taylor

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassles & No pressure"

- Ed503

We had a great experience with the sales team at Royal Moore Toyota. Hannah and Nick did everything they could to find the perfect truck at the price I was looking for. I called them a day earlier than when I was supposed to and said I would be there in 30 minutes. They had all the papers ready and the truck was parked in front clean, detailed and with a full tank. I highly recommend to see Hannah. She'll take care of your needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lee, Hannah Lemley

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Norgen was great. Manager & finance were impatient & rude."

- m

We set a time to pick up the vehicle we were purchasing and it took close to 3 hours to complete the process. Norgen greeted us and had the vehicle washed & ready. He was great! However, we had to sit for about 45 minutes because the paperwork was not ready. Then the Manager, Nick Lee, had not clearly communicated that a previous rental was being applied to the purchase price & mud guards were being added at no cost. This caused confusion about pricing and took much longer to figure out the paperwork. Nate Taylor (finance) was impatient and acted irritated when we wanted to read the paperwork we were signing. I was so frustrated by how long it took and with how we were treated that we ended up leaving without the vehicle. I considered starting over with a different dealership but we didn't want to go through the process all over again so we ended up picking up the vehicle the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lee, Norgen Bolano

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buen trabajo "

- Cargirl1234

Todos hacen un buen trabajo en lo personal me encantó el trato amable de bob quien tuvo la paciencia y amabilidad de enseñarnos el auto que queríamos . En general recomendaría este lugar para comprar su auto .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norgen Bolano, Bob Porter

Aug 22, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

GRACIAS POR TU REVIEW ESPERAMOS QUE ESTES DISFRUTANDO TU CARRO NUEVO Y MUCHAS GRACIAS POR RECOMENDARNOS

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best vehicle purchase ever! "

- Tundra Guy

The entire staff at Royal Moore Toyota can't be beat! I am in love with my new Tundra and the staff made buying it even better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience here at Royal Moore Toyota and are enjoying your new Tundra!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly down-to-earth team"

- Happy customer

What a great group of people! Everyone I worked with was very approachable, friendly, helpful and down-to-earth. Part of why I bought my car was because of how I was treated (in addition to the great car features). Your dealership has a nice "vibe". Customers can sense that. You also have a wonderful reputation at this specific Toyota location. Keep up whatever you are doing to make your people and customers happy. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Cisneros, Bob Porter, James Seaman

Aug 06, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

We are please to hear what a great experience you had here at our dealership! Thank you for your review!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jamee Is Awesome!"

- Michelle

I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience with Jamee. She was the first to email me when I was looking online for a car and the first to call me. She adjusted her schedule so that she could meet with me on the day of my car shopping. I thought Jamee was easygoing and so personable. A down to earth personality that calmed my jitters at the dealership that day which was truly welcomed. I would recommend Jamee any day for anyone out there looking for a car at a dealership and not wanting to deal with an overzealous, obnoxious car salesman. She didn't push, her approach was spot on and refreshing. Probably should give her a raise.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lee, Ray Valero, Jamee Tankersley , Guy named Herbie. He was nice.

Jul 31, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Michelle. Thank you so much for your review. We love hearing how our sales associate are doing. So glad that you had a great experience with Jamee! Enjoy your new car!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, easy transaction."

- Jennytech

We purchased our last 3 vehicles from RM. Norgen helped us on Sunday. He was very knowledgeable about the the two vehicles we were thinking about. Once we settled on the Highlander, he made sure we selected the model that would be best For us. He was so pleasant and polite. He was fun to visit with....although English is a new language for him he was great. We enjoyed him. Nate in finance is great as well. He has helped us before. Thanks guys. I Love love love ?? My pearly white ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norgen Bolano

Jul 31, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Jenny, we are so pleased to hear about your experience with Royal Moore and Norgan. Thank you for your review! Enjoy your new Highlander!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rav4"

- Teareak

The car buying process is already difficult with all the waiting, but the team at Royal Moore kept us up on what was going on. They don’t even let you leave without making sure your phones paired with your new vehicle. they have the best warranty if any dealer I researched. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lee, Bob Porter, James Seaman

Jul 31, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review! We hope you enjoy your new Rav4 for many years to come.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience"

- Arivera

The customer service went above expectation. Everyone that helped me during the process was very friendly and would hold conversations to get to know you more. The customer service created a great experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Lemley

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Norgan Bolano, Magic Nick and Nate our finance guy"

- davidsonje

The whole scenario was not perfect but nothing ever is, I would have liked a slightly better deal but I think we made a good deal. That being said the people we dealt with could not have been nicer, patient with me and tried to do the very best by us. Norgen was especially attentive to details and very explanatory with the car details and walk through with all the operations of the car. He is a very sweet person and honest, interested in making us a customer for life it seemed. We purchased our last car at Royal Moore and had an equally very good experience. Magic Nick worked his numbers to get us the best deal he could and Nate was great with the financing part of the deal. I just wish the process did not take so long. All and all I feel very good about the process and would rate all 3 of these gentlemen as an asset to your fine dealership. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lee, Norgen Bolano

Jul 18, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi David. We are pleased to hear what a great buying experience you had with Norgen, Nick & Nate.. Thank you for your review and enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,503

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,151

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,998

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,108

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,659

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,779

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,124

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,114