Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Royal Moore Toyota

Hillsboro, OR

4.8
1,418 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Royal Moore Toyota is proud to offer a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty and 10 years Roadside Assistance on every new Toyota we sell. At Royal Moore Toyota, please review our extensive inventory of Toyota cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Toyota Tacoma, Corolla, and Camry. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Toyota is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Hillsboro, Oregon. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Royal Moore Toyota, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our Hillsboro, Oregon facility. Royal Moore Toyota service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Royal Moore Toyota service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Royal Moore Toyota, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at 503-648-3213.

1415 SE River Rd

Hillsboro, OR

97123

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,418 reviews

March 06, 2021

"Very professional. Kept me updated with what was being..."

- Racemom

Very professional. Kept me updated with what was being done to my vehicle. Also kept me updated as to how long the work being done was going to take.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia
February 28, 2021

"Ya’ll know how to run a business.No wonder your business..."

- DB

Ya’ll know how to run a business. No wonder your business ratings are high on review sites. We will be coming back. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"I do not like to mess around with negotiations. Through..."

- repoint33

I do not like to mess around with negotiations. Through consumer report they made me an offer right away beating everyone. I felt like I got a good deal. Scott, was very normal knowledgeable knowledgeable and friendly and willing to negotiate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"George in service always takes care of me and makes sure..."

- Ed

George in service always takes care of me and makes sure my service is done in a timely and professional manner. Scott and Nick were a pleasure to deal with on the recent purchase of my 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"I told him what I wanted my new 2021 RAV4 to have.. he..."

- maumau

I told him what I wanted my new 2021 RAV4 to have.. he had 3 in stock, I choose my color and agreed on the price.. BAAMMM.. 2.5 hrs later, I drove off with my car.. What else can I say.. Oog yeah! the fanance team was a pleasant to work with too.. no pushy sales on extended warranty..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"I generally service my vehicles at Royal Moore Toyota in..."

- Victor

I generally service my vehicles at Royal Moore Toyota in view of their dependability, efficiency, and making the repairs correctly the first time. The Service Manager is personable, professional, and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"Royal Moore Service is always great but this time I..."

- ISERTS

Royal Moore Service is always great but this time I worked with Carmen who was exceptional. He let me know the status of my service every step of the way and explained everything that was needed as well as all services as they were completed. I will drive the extra distance (past two other Toyota dealers) to use Royal Moore service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen
February 12, 2021

"Terri is absolutely the very best at what she does. I..."

- TobyCain

Terri is absolutely the very best at what she does. I couldn’t have got the RAV4 I wanted without her help. Thank you very much Terri!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Thorud
February 12, 2021

"Aws and Sheila are the BEST!!!!! They made is so easy to..."

- Shannon623

Aws and Sheila are the BEST!!!!! They made is so easy to purchase my truck. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely will come back again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 11, 2021

"it was time for service and Olivia was very helpful and..."

- Marco

it was time for service and Olivia was very helpful and she provided lots of appropriate information, enjoyed a warm coffee while waiting for the service to complete which wnet by like a breeze, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Olivia Dannet
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,418 results