Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Sierra.
Alex Sierra
Alex Sierra at Country Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Sierra

Sales Consultant

Country Nissan

40 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me

Alex, one of our sales consultants, has been with us for about two years. His favorite part about working for Country Nissan is the fact that it is family owned. It makes it a fun, but professional environment to work at. Alex loves Nissan as a whole because they are reliable, budget friendly, and stylish vehicles. Outside of work, Alex focuses on staying healthy through physical fitness and combat sports.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Alex Sierra

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third lease with Country Nissan and this time..."

- Rsenecal

This is my third lease with Country Nissan and this time around they really demonstrated to me that my business and loyalty to the dealership meant a lot to them. They went out of their way to keep the lines of communication flowing and make sure that all of my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Adams, Patrick Wingfield, Jason Wright , Rob Winslow

Feb 15, 2021

Country Nissan responded

Thank you for you feedback, its great to know that you had such a great experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for service!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience"

- Laura D

Recently bought my second car from Country Nissan and I would not go anywhere else. Alex was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely Recommend friends and family or anyone looking for a great car buying experience to go to Country Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Country Nissan responded

Our staff works very diligently to provide our costumers an exceptional experience. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note, recommend us to others.

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First new car purchase."

- Vega House

Working with Alex was great. The whole team did a great job. They all made our first new car buying experience the best with a great lease option and more then fair on the trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Country Nissan responded

Thank you Vega House! Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Country Nissan with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Alex and other members of our team helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable Experience "

- Lizbug

Country Nissan took the did there best to make my experience as stress free as possible almost everything went without a hitch, all in all it was a great experience and I would recommend! Alex was also very professional and straight forward!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2019

Country Nissan responded

We appreciate your review. We are glad we are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to Country Nissan. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience from beginning to end!"

- Erica W

Thanks to the guys at Country Nissan for helping me find the right car within my budget. Starting from my initial contact with Alex Sierra, setting up my appointment with Anthony Donovan. Anthony was an absolute pleasure to work with, he made me feel comfortable and was very professional. They communicated with me to make sure we stayed on the same page all through the process. Ian did a final walk through of the car and its's features and I was on my way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Patrick Patriarca, Anthony Donovan

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Very best in Western Massachusetts "

- Happy 1 Me

I'd like to thank everyone at Country Nissan , they really work hard to accommodate you and make sure your satisfaction is met. Im glad that I was able to meet such great people who truly care ...especially Mr. Anthony Donavin!! Go on down and they will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Perkins, Ian Patrick Patriarca, Anthony Donovan, Liam McAfee

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transparency and Friendliness "

- Carmit

I had a very positive experience buying my Leaf at Country Nissan. Alex, my first contact encouraged me to consider a new vehicle instead of a used one, which turned out to be the right choice. He listened to what I wanted and needed in a car, instead of just talking up the inventory. Jason Leclair and Ian Patriarca are both friendly and knowledgeable sales men who understand how to put a customer at ease while being very informative and patient. I especially appreciated Ian's detailed knowledge of the Leaf, which I have not found at other Nissan dealerships. Josh Gamanche helped me make the right financial choice and came up with a deal that was both doable and financially healthy for my situation. Jared Gale, made the paperwork easy, clear and comfortable, he answered all my questions in detail and made sure I knew exactly what I was signing. Although these are specifically the guys I dealt with, everyone at Country Nissan was easy going and friendly. I don't recall the name of the guy who got the car ready, but he did a superb job. Thank you all for making my leasing experience so positive! I love my Leaf, and I'll be back. Carmit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Perkins, Jason Leclair, Josh Gamache, Ian Patrick Patriarca, Jared Gale, Nick Aguilera

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,234

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,234

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,560

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,560

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $28,093

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$28,093

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,269

2021 Nissan Sentra

$22,269

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,088

2021 Nissan Altima

$29,088

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,945

2021 Nissan Rogue

$28,945