Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alex Z
Alex Z at eAutoLease
Refer Me

Alex Z

Automotive Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
5.0
156 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

156 Reviews

Write a Review

156 Reviews of Alex Z

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car from here. Alex is really patient sales, helped..."

- jin

2nd car from here. Alex is really patient sales, helped me a lot to found the car i want. finally got a nice bmw for me with a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say is I’m pleased with my purchase and I would..."

- Robertcheek716

All I can say is I’m pleased with my purchase and I would never go back to a dealership again only Eautolease thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent. Alex Z was very helpful and..."

- J.ventura1201

Service was excellent. Alex Z was very helpful and patient. He was able to get me into a new vehicle and out my old one quicker than expected and delivered right to my door. I would recommend anyone getting a vehicle to come to eautolease. You won’t regret it Thank you Alex !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such an incredible experience with Alex z! He was..."

- Nechyk

I had such an incredible experience with Alex z! He was fast, and got me the best deals!! Patient and so on top of everything! I highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No words .perfect job,I buy 5 Mercedes ion this..."

- Michael Gorodetsky

No words .perfect job,I buy 5 Mercedes ion this dealership . I send old my friends to eAutolease. Alex Z thank you for good job,and I see you in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoriy Birenboym, Eric Boltin , Alex Z

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my 3rd car from Alex ZHe’s always upfront and..."

- Waheedbashir01

Just got my 3rd car from Alex Z He’s always upfront and honest. Alex is extremely professional and don’t like to deal with anyone but him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dealership is only as good as its representatives, and..."

- BrooklynJoe

A dealership is only as good as its representatives, and Alex Z. is simply the best at customer service. I outlined what I was looking for, and Alex provided the best options including how I could receive a better car for less. Once I made my choice, Alex took care of the rest and had the car delivered in 24 hours. Simply amazing! I highly recommend working with Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, timely and efficient work. Satisfied every time...."

- Camie

Amazing, timely and efficient work. Satisfied every time. Gets me exactly what I want. I especially Love the home deliveries and handling previous car return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time leasing and my experience couldn’t go any..."

- rmhiciano

First time leasing and my experience couldn’t go any easier. Alex’s professionalisms and flexibility was eminently satisfying to deal with. Look forward to my next vehicle. for now I’ll enjoy my new 2021 x5. See you soon my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Z was great help. Worked with me throughout the..."

- KJ

Alex Z was great help. Worked with me throughout the entire process. Helped me get the truck I was looking for. Will do more business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results