About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alexander Church.
Alexander Church
Alexander Church, Sales Consultant, Curry Toyota - Cortlandt
5.0

Alexander Church

Sales Consultant

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt

3026 E Main Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Alexander Church

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There was never a worry!"

- azwildcat79

I had purchased a Sienna for my wife a few years ago from this dealership and have serviced there as well and they treated me well. So when it came time for me to get a new Rav4 for myself, it only made sense to go back to Curry. I ran into a young salesman, Alex Church, who was a rare combo of professional, polite, and entertaining. He made me feel right at home as he explained to me all the new technologies and options available to me. When it came time to negotiate pricing, he made it easy and answered all my questions to help make me comfortable with none of that extra sales guy pressure. When all was said and done, I was able to pick up the car the following day and Alex walked me through the inital setup of my new car. He is an asset to this dealership and I will refer him to my friends or relatives in the future. Thanks again to the whole Curry team for an above and beyond experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras, John Carbone , Ron

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- carguy

Everyone was great, friendly, accommodating, helpful. Car was ready when promised, as advertised. Alex took care of me during the entire purchase from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was very good with this dealership. "

- Sunflower1

My experience with this dealership was really good. The people are very friendly and Alex Church was very helpful, supportive and friendly through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Curry Toyota! Alex is an all-star on our team and we are thrilled to hear that he provided you with a helpful and friendly car-buying experience. We hope you enjoy driving your new vehicle for years to come and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC DEALER "

- gijoe

I just leased a 2018 Camry.They are a "OPEN BOOK' dealer..Meaning No Games,No Hidden Fees... I paid what I was told,when making the deal.. Other dealers come up with a lot of exta fees when you are picking up your car.. Thank You Curry Toyota for being honest. J Mancuso

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras, John Carbone

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience"

- TC22

I requested a price from Curry Toyota by email and they invited me to come in to dealership to get a test drive. When I arrived the car was already park outside for me. Everyone there from the person out front, general manager, and sales associate was very helpful and nice. I would recommend others and purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras, Dawn Geoghegan

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Littledaisyxo914

My car broke down I needed to get something to replace it. I was initially scared to go through the hassle of going to a dealership but my salesman Alex Church made my worries go away right away. I hadnt financed a car in years and Alex made me very comfortable and found the perfect car in great shape and the best part was it was my favorite color! I was able to take the car home the same day and Alex even included a remote starter which was a bonus. I will definitely be telling anyone i know who needs a car to go to Alex! best experience ive ever had at a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We couldn’t be happier to hear that Alex alleviated your worries and provided you with an easy and enjoyable car-buying experience. We hope you enjoy driving your new Toyota for years to come and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honcker - Toyota Highlander "

- jonathan falcone

I took delivery of a brand new 2018 Toyota Highlander. Alex Church from Curry Toyota could not have made the experience any better. It actually seemed too good to be true and too easy. I would 100% recommend Alex, Curry Toyota and the Honcker Ap. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Christopher Lembo

Alex Church sold me a new Prius Prime. He offered a deal I couldn't refuse. Throughout the process Alex was professional and made sure all of my questions were answered. John Contreras is the manager there, and made sure I was always being helped by a member of his staff at all times. I am used to spending hours negotiating and getting the run around in my past experiences with other dealers. These professionals get right to it and make sure you feel comfortable. I highly recommend them for any future sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Contreras

Feb 19, 2018

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Thank you choosing Curry Toyota, Christopher! We are ecstatic to hear that Alex and John provided you with a smooth and easy car-buying experience. We hope you enjoy driving your new Toyota Prius for years to come and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,488

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,433

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,162

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,272

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,224

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,819

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,232

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,031