Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alexander Gontarek
Alexander Gontarek at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings
Refer Me

Alexander Gontarek

Sales

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings

2229 King Avenue West
Billings, MT 59102

Contact Me
4.7
12 Reviews
4.7

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Alexander Gontarek

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly salesman, eager to help, fast service, didn’t..."

- Kyarlott

Friendly salesman, eager to help, fast service, didn’t have to wait forever to get approved

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Anderson

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a 2019 Jeep from this dealership. As soon as..."

- KimBarr58

We purchased a 2019 Jeep from this dealership. As soon as we took possession of the vehicle the center console was loose, oil showed 21%. They stated the console was wear and tear and came up with an excuse for the oil. The whole 360° check up is bs! Run from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandyn Jefferson

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam is-great to with and no pressure at all. Alex was..."

- Armsld

Cam is-great to with and no pressure at all. Alex was very professional and well trained in his job easiest and quickest vehicle buy ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Swift, Kristian Erskine

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent work, needs improvement in getting things done..."

- Stickman197584

Excellent work, needs improvement in getting things done with having all things for vehicle on the same day as selling the car or truck. Over all is Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience. Everyone was professional and..."

- Sherwatt

We had a great experience. Everyone was professional and friendly. We did not feel pressured to buy. Signing the paperwork was easy and effortless. The best experience we have had purchasing a vehicle in a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrell Lameres , Kat

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice salesman Alex!"

- mermaid

Alex was very nice and didn't want do the back and forth game any more than I did. The reason for only 4 stars instead of 5 was how pushy Denise was on extended warranty coverage. It was not neccessary and took up even more valuable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Walcker

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service every time I go in! Everyone is very..."

- Kyall

Great service every time I go in! Everyone is very helpful and quick. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Impression was..."

- Allie_fromCali

My first oil change on my new Jeep Wrangler was awesome, I was greet by the service technician immediately. He looked up my information and off to the lounge I went, one cup of got chocolate and it was ready! Quick, efficient and friendly service at Lithia’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Very good experience!"

- Mike7a10

I enjoyed being quickly greeted. Alex was very knowledgeable about the Ram trucks and was able to answer all our questions. He was polite and ensured our new truck was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service by Alex."

- xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

From the very beginning, Alex made you feel welcome. He answered all my questions and offered to help anyway he could. If he did not know the answer, he would go find somebody who did. Denise did a great job helping me with financing the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Walcker

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (413 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $55,610
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Velvet Red Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $31,995
2018 Kia Sorento
used
SNOW WHITE exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,995
2018 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,995
2014 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,995
2020 Ram 1500
used
Olive Green Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $23,995
2018 Chevrolet Impala
used
BLACK exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD