Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mark Rumph
Mark Rumph at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings

Mark Rumph

Sales Professional

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings

2229 King Avenue West
Billings, MT 59102

4.8
13 Reviews

13 Reviews of Mark Rumph

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very clean , people were very friendly, we were Able to walk around and look and take our time , Bryan was very informative about the vehicle that we were looking at . He was great to work with More

by lemayrs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Walcker , Bryan Cramer 5 stars he was great !

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want a great truck go see Burton, he is a down to earth, no-nonsense, very polite professional. He will work hard for you. Very well run dealership. More

by Anthony L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burton Pierce

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person we worked with was helpful and did everything he said he would do. We aren’t typically pleased with Lithia but this experience was very positive More

by kayleenloves2rope
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason not sure on last name

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got really good help at the dealership. It went smooth. I really like my new van. I tell everybody that I meet how nice the van is, and how good the dealership was. How friendly an nice everybody is to me. More

by 1150eagle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was friendly knowledgeable he had time for us. We did several test drives he didn’t rush us. The deals were good prices were right. Everyone inside the dealership was always willing to help us More

by C.hensel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service every time I go in! Everyone is very helpful and quick. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. More

by Kyall
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Catastrophic engine failure We were visiting family out of state for Easter weekend when the motor failed in my old pickup! Daryl, in the service department, got me right in. More

by Ben The Builder
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Doney , Bryan Rask

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone went above and beyond to accomodate. I changed my mind on which pickup I wanted to buy after a night's sleep. That was not a problem. I had a young man wanting to buy my trade, but he More

by Red
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

good, a little high on price from checking around Helpful, no to pushy. Should have talked about lowering the price a bit and didn't, my bad. Thank you. Hope to enjoy the Jeep More

by amyrussell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

review of experience with Lithia Great experience with sales force and service department. Very professional and helpfull I orginally came for a service problem and ended up purchas More

by tony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Doney , Brian Cramer , Tom Milkiewicz

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $55,610
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Velvet Red Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $31,995
2018 Kia Sorento
used
SNOW WHITE exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,995
2018 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,995
2014 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,995
2020 Ram 1500
used
Olive Green Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $23,995
2018 Chevrolet Impala
used
BLACK exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD