Alexander Joseph
Alexander Joseph at DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Alexander Joseph

Desk Manager

DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2173 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me
4.8
206 Reviews

Great Dane Owner FAU Graduate Sirius XM Certified

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.8

206 Reviews

Write a Review

206 Reviews of Alexander Joseph

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales and finance team was excellent (Mark and Alex). Very knowledgeable about their products and thorough with me. Very patient and caring about making me happy and comfortable with my purchase and trad More

by cameronbtucker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Grant

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating

Dealership sales team was very friendly and helpful and did. It push any extras on me that I did not want. More

by amoreno718
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

Nice variety. A little bit of miscommunication but otherwise not a bad place to shop More

by candryshak66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Torres

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and gave me a great deal and rate. Will recommend to family and friends. More

by Joshua O
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating

Ray and the team were fantastic to work with. They made it easy buying my daughters Jeep. More

by rlee23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Torres

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating

Connor was a great guy to make a deal with, he help us to find the car we wanted and didn’t try to convence us of anything, he listened our needs and that was it. We expend over 3 hours in other dealers tryi More

by Laura Torres
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Torres, John Aykin , Connor Combs 5 stars

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating

Excellent professional fast in and out purchased a pre-on vehicle in excellent condition I would highly recommend More

by thomas89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Torres

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating

The service was really great! The Jeep arrived just as I ordered it and I’m definitely happy with my purchase! More

by ITANEM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Grant

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, Andrew and Alex great people to work with. Will buy again in the future. More

by SAMUELSANTANA1965
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Phegley

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm always treated as were I a VIP. I'm always satisfied with the service. More

by rpcamacho71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,482
2017 Hyundai Tucson
used
Mojave Sand exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,992
2022 Kia K5
used
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,450
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $89,475
2022 Ram 2500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,745
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $34,303
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive