Alexander (Stan) Swanson
Alexander (Stan) Swanson at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville
Refer Me

Alexander (Stan) Swanson

Product Specialist

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville

2115 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH 44077

Contact Me
4.7
20 Reviews

Hello, My name is Alexander some might know me as “Stan” I grew up in a small town where everyone knows everybody in Geneva Ohio I got into Jeep’s when my mother bought her first Wrangler 2017 Unlimited Sport and I fell in love with Jeep’s, and the Jeep community.

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert Certified, Ram Expert Certified, Mopar Expert Certified, Uconnect Expert Certified

Employee Video

4.7

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Alexander (Stan) Swanson

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not buy here unless you bring your mechanic. An absolute nightmare, purchased a vehicle and malfunctioned on the second day. They did nothing to help the situation. Deceitful process and I'm not More

by D_jone35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 03, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that your experience at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville did not meet your expectations. We would like to discuss this matter further to help address your concerns to the best of our abilities. Someone from our staff will be reaching out to you in the very near future to address the issues. Thank you again for your feedback. It helps us to get even better.

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Ganley was a 10. Alexander the sales person listened to my needs and solved my needs in a very professional way. No pressure sales here. Bob the finance person was fun to talk to and v More

by warnold
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kukwa

Feb 10, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very helpful in getting me into the new car I was interested in, he wasn't pressuring like most salesmen and was very helpful! Much appreciated!!! Recommend going to him More

by kucinic02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Alex made my purchase of my Town & Country Minivan time well spent! When I asked to see the underside of the vehicle, I was exposed to the best teamwork I have ever seen. The entire st More

by Jack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Waterwash , Erin Fialko

Nov 04, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi Jack, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ganley Village Chrysler! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a dodge ram which is very nice 2019 upgrade from my older grand cherokee. Very satisfied very happy. More

by lwlyons2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car salesman knew a lot about the vehicle I purchased. He did not pressure me at all and he was very polite. I will recommend Swanson to anyone that goes to Ganley. More

by Zack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi Zack, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. The sales associate, Alexander Swanson, listened to me and let me present the information I collected from the Jeep pricing tool. The deal was exactly as presented. Zero time waste More

by jperpar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We’re thrilled to hear you were pleased with the high level of customer service with Alexander. We appreciate the positive feedback, and we are looking forward to seeing you in the future!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stan, Jeff and Ken went above and beyond to make sure we were happy even with the glitches that cam up. I would highly recommend them. More

by dmaperry1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Kukwa, Jeff Williams

Aug 03, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hello, thank you so much for the five-star review for our team at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT! Wow, it sounds like you had a quality experience with us. We hope to work with you again in the future.

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very helpful with purchasing my Jeep. My salesman Alexander answered all my questions and helped get me what I needed. Jim walked me through the financing and was able to keep me informed More

by David Marano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Waterwash

Jul 30, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thanks for the great review, David! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your buying experience here at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT!

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Respectable pricing, no hassle / haggling, friendly staff make buying easy More

by speed70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Waterwash

Jul 07, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a 5-star car-buying experience with us at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT, and if you need anything else please let us know!

1

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,731
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Earl Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram ProMaster 2500 car, priced at $57,575
2023 Ram ProMaster 2500
new
Ceramic Gray Clearcoat exterior
FWD
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $51,560
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $67,267
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $63,979
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $64,889
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive