Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alexander (Stan) Swanson.
Alexander (Stan) Swanson
Alexander (Stan) Swanson at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Alexander (Stan) Swanson

Product Specialist

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

2115 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH 44077

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Alexander some might know me as “Stan” I grew up in a small town where everyone knows everybody in Geneva Ohio I got into Jeep’s when my mother bought her first Wrangler 2017 Unlimited Sport and I fell in love with Jeep’s, and the Jeep community.

Employee Video

9 Reviews of Alexander (Stan) Swanson

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"knowledgeable helpful extremely nice and professional...."

- jukiewicz4

knowledgeable helpful extremely nice and professional. So glad he is the one I got the chance to work with. Hope next time I get a new car It will be from him...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. Your satisfaction means everything to us, so we are thrilled to hear that we could meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat and we hope to see you again.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly and helpful here. Nice local dealership..."

- Sirvolley

Super friendly and helpful here. Nice local dealership feel. Internet sales doesn’t hesitate to communicate with you and the team genuinely tries to get to know you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Thompson

Apr 15, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad we could make your car buying experience something to remember. We'll be sure to let everyone who helped you know how awesome they are and well they did with your experience! We know how important it is to genuinely know you to make sure we are matching you with the right car for you!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This guy was great!! Super chill, no pressure and was..."

- timmajor78

This guy was great!! Super chill, no pressure and was timely and attentive. I would tell anyone and everyone this is the guy to see!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Tim, thank you for taking the time to share your pressure-free experience with Alexander! Enjoy your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Ganley Villiage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! Walking in, the building was clean,..."

- Kaleiahtene

Wonderful experience! Walking in, the building was clean, smelled great, the atmosphere was welcoming! Alex and Bob were great to work with and made the process easy! In fact, the entire team was excellent! A+!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kukwa, Angel Woodruff

Mar 28, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to mention your wonderful experience working with Alex and Bob. Glad to hear they were able to make your car buying experience easy. We hope to see you back at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a..."

- ram

great a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are always here to help at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a fantastic experience working with Troy Rossman..."

- shaina0707

We had a fantastic experience working with Troy Rossman and the entire team at Ganley Village. I’m pregnant, on crutches, and was searching for a very specific model of the Pacifica with special packages and features and he was able to locate the perfect vehicle for us and get it to the dealership within a few days. The delivery/pickup process was the best I have experienced at any dealership and Troy took the time to help me set up some of the tech and show me some features. Will definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Rossman, Jim Waterwash

Mar 23, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a fantastic car-buying experience with us and with the help of our Sales Team, especially Troy. We appreciate you recommending us at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT, and we hope to see you again soon!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex “stan” was a great salesman and bob was awesome with..."

- allison_dempster07

Alex “stan” was a great salesman and bob was awesome with the finance end of things! Thank you for helping me purchase my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kukwa

Mar 12, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for visiting Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT, Allison! We will be sure to thank Alex and Bob for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend Ganley to any one of my..."

- Njm9477

I would definitely recommend Ganley to any one of my friends or family if they're looking to get a great deal and work with great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for this excellent review! Congratulations on your new ride!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place was awesome. I would give them 10* if I could...."

- Zdenko

This place was awesome. I would give them 10* if I could. The entire service and experience was impeccable and very smooth. Alex and Jeff were very friendly and honest and did everything they possibly could do to meet our needs. I would definitely recommend this place to all of our family and friends without hesitation. ZB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Williams

Feb 14, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback! We're so glad that we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,695
2020 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,573
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,332
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,685
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,332
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Green exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,521
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD