Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Al Uber.
Al Uber
Al Uber at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Al Uber

Finance Manager

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

2115 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH 44077

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

218 Reviews of Al Uber

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new RAM 1500...."

- hdeglider

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new RAM 1500. The process was stress free and pleasant. Don was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Weiland

Apr 26, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We love to learn that every aspect of the experience is going smoothly. Our main goal is to help all our customers love the experience, as much as you did. Enjoy your new Ram 1500 and welcome to the Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT family!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience today. Our salesman Eric..."

- Elyn912

We had a great experience today. Our salesman Eric Thompson was professional and not the least bit pushy and finance Al was great too! They made our lease transaction so easy and quick. We will be returning customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Thompson, Justin Taylor

Apr 16, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for visiting Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT! We're happy to hear our sales team were able to provide you with a knowledgeable, comfortable, and pressure free buying experience for your new car. We hope to see you again in the future.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great place to buy a car from. The staff was so..."

- KiaMom

What a great place to buy a car from. The staff was so friendly and welcome and kind. Nick was my salesman and he was great!!! Al worked hard to find me a good deal and he did. I'll definitely be buying my next car from here. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mcintire , Whitney Huxel

Mar 24, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Team, especially Nick and Al. We value your business at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT, and we look forward to any future visits!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huge thanks to Exon and the team over at Ganley for..."

- Tonyk

Huge thanks to Exon and the team over at Ganley for getting me into my awesome new to me Ram. Exon was extremely friendly and hospitable. He made sure we knew what was going and was taken care of through the whole process. I couldn't have asked for a better experience with nicer people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Exon Reynoso, Angel Woodruff

Mar 21, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Tony! Our Sales Team was happy to assist you with your purchase. Congrats on your RAM!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick made my buying process painless. He helped me get a..."

- Quin Bateman

Nick made my buying process painless. He helped me get a fair trade amount for my used truck and set me up with a great truck at a great price. If you are in the market for a car or truck go see Nick Campola at Ganley Village and he will hook you up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Campola, Nicholas Campola

Mar 18, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Quin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT! We are glad to hear your enjoyed working with Nick and he was able to assist you in getting the vehicle you wanted. Please come back and see us for any future automotive needs.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 new vehicles thru Exxon. 2018..."

- William M

I have purchased 2 new vehicles thru Exxon. 2018 Challenger Scat Pack and a 2021 Ram 2500 Cummins. Exxon has been great to work with along with Al Uber and Justin Taylor. the customer experience is great and no one has come close to their pricing. Thanks Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the excellent review, William! We can't wait to share your feedback with the Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT team. Congratulations on your Challenger Scat Pack and your Ram 2500 Cummins; we hope you'll consider us again for any future purchases.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick McIntire exceeded our expectations with his honest..."

- Donnie and Carol

Nick McIntire exceeded our expectations with his honest and open approach. He went out of his way to do right by us, and we definitely recommend anyone to go see him at Ganley for all your used/new car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mcintire

Mar 14, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Donnie and Carol, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and mentioning Nick from our Sales Department! We are thrilled to hear he went out of his way to get you in the vehicle you wanted. Please come back and see us at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ganley Village was very Professional, quick and a..."

- guerinej

Ganley Village was very Professional, quick and a pleasure to purchase a vehicle from. Of 3 dealerships that I was looking to purchase, they were physically the farthest away. But I made the hour drive because the positive interaction from Nick Mcintire. He was very knowledgeable, didn't play games and waste time, and ultimately got me a deal that we discussed over the phone. I would recommend Nick and Ganley Village to any future friends or family looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mcintire

Mar 14, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for visiting Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT! We will be sure to thank Nick for providing you with knowledgeable and efficient service. We look forward to working with you again!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was superb, personable and patient..."

- Kdstrancar

Customer service was superb, personable and patient willing to provide vehicle knowledge and answered all of our questions. We were so impressed and felt confident we got the very best deal. We will be back, Ganley is our dealer for life! Nick was simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Campola, Nicholas Campola

Mar 07, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you were happy with the customer service at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT, and especially from Nick. We are always here to help!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Actually went smooth for how busy they were not my frist..."

- Cverbosky

Actually went smooth for how busy they were not my frist time buying a vehicle. From sales to finance great job. Thanks again for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Galvan

Mar 04, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hey, thanks for taking the time to share your smooth car-buying experience with Luis and Al! We hope you continue to love your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us, when we can work with you down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,695
2020 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,573
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,332
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,685
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,332
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Green exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,521
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD