Al Uber
Al Uber at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville
Refer Me

Al Uber

Finance Manager

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville

2115 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH 44077

Contact Me
4.8
235 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

235 Reviews

Write a Review

235 Reviews of Al Uber

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was great, he went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much. More

by NBowden
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2023

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Ken Ganley Honda was great. Nick was a huge help and had us in and out. More

by Shelbydidion
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Campola

Feb 03, 2023

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fair and honest no games played and they were one of cheapest in the area I drove 125 miles to make the deal nobody in my area would even come close to their pricing,I would highly recommend them More

by corky.heisler
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Thompson, Larry Orozco

Jan 26, 2023

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi Corky, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome every time I buy a car from Eric I have a good experience and Al in finance is awesome too More

by danielcogswell59
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Thompson

Jan 19, 2023

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff. Troy Rossman is a great salesman, easy to deal with, really good guy. More

by Tmmywebster
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Rossman, Erin Fialko

Jan 07, 2023

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JJ was very kind and respectful during our whole sale. He was very knowledgeable on the models of cars and made the process smooth and bearable. I would recommend this salesman to anybody. More

by Randeep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Kukwa , J.J. Bruner

Nov 03, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi Randeep, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with communicated very well and took care of me and made me feel like more than just a customer More

by anthonynarducci
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.J. Bruner

Jul 13, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JJ and the finance manager were awesome. I walked out with best possible deal I was going to find anywhere. Definitely recommend them More

by B.Oskowski77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.J. Bruner

Jun 26, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst experience ever . .. avoid at all costs. Very shady. People understand math, unlike you. A 2020 rebel with 14,000 miles, trade in value from your site was 48,000 to 52, More

by theresa.lee103
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Kukwa , Aaron Hoover

Feb 27, 2022

theresa.lee103 responded

Received phone call from dealer same day this review was submitted. Dealer denied numbers and said he would email me the paperwork.. 24 hours later, still no email from dealer. My post is correct and stands.

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with Nick C. at Ganley! I love my new pink Jeep Wrangler. More

by LauraM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Campola

Feb 16, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ram ProMaster 2500 car, priced at $57,575
2023 Ram ProMaster 2500
new
Ceramic Gray Clearcoat exterior
FWD
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,560
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $67,267
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,731
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Earl Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $63,979
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $64,889
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive