Kenny Kukwa
Kenny Kukwa at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville
Refer Me

Kenny Kukwa

Sales Manager

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville

2115 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH 44077

Contact Me
4.4
102 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

4.4

102 Reviews

Write a Review

102 Reviews of Kenny Kukwa

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JJ was very kind and respectful during our whole sale. He was very knowledgeable on the models of cars and made the process smooth and bearable. I would recommend this salesman to anybody. More

by Randeep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Uber , J.J. Bruner

Nov 03, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi Randeep, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ganley Village is INCREDIBLE! From the service advisors,techs,parts department they all are extremely helpful and always kind. Whenever I bring my car in for service I’m treated l More

by molyneuxbrad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst experience ever . .. avoid at all costs. Very shady. People understand math, unlike you. A 2020 rebel with 14,000 miles, trade in value from your site was 48,000 to 52, More

by theresa.lee103
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Al Uber , Aaron Hoover

Feb 27, 2022

theresa.lee103 responded

Received phone call from dealer same day this review was submitted. Dealer denied numbers and said he would email me the paperwork.. 24 hours later, still no email from dealer. My post is correct and stands.

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis was great and very knowledgeable about the truck! Stayed late to get the deal done! Ken went above and beyond to make it happen! Al was awesome got the paper work done fast! More

by D123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Uber, Luis Galvan

Nov 30, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat! We hope to see you soon!

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super professional and friendly! Have referred many family members & friends! Looking forward to.leasing my 3rd vehicle soon! More

by terrip2567
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kukwa

Oct 27, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I transferred to this dealership for a reason! Best decision, because this location understands service! More

by Mavis.delaine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helped me get my family exactly what we needed and more. Would recommend this dealership to any looking for a new vehicle. Will be going back there again for sure. More

by Btominec3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mcintire

Sep 07, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

That's great to see! We are so happy to learn that your family found the perfect new vehicle and that Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT earned your loyal business. Congratulations on your purchase; we hope to work with you again in the future.

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I have been coming to this dealership for many years and will not go to another. They treat us like like family and are always willing to go the extra mile More

by Richard.axten
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, Richard! Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT appreciates the 5-stars and longtime business. The team is glad your experiences here have always been wonderful. We look forward to future visits. Take care!

Sep 08, 2021

Richard.axten responded

I want to give a big shout out to Don and Ken for getting us into our new Dodge RAM. They worked together as a team to come up with a solution that worked for us. We are very thankful for their efforts. Rick & Claire

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ganley village in painesville Ohio is awesome, great customer service Kenny, Bobby and Troy helped me out tremendously and am very grateful to them for all of their help. They helped me find the exact v More

by Tim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi Tim- Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience! We're glad to learn you not only left our dealership under expected budget, but that you were pleased with the high level of customer service with Kenny, Bobby and Troy. Thank you for your patronage. Looking forward to seeing you in the future here at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. The sales associate, Alexander Swanson, listened to me and let me present the information I collected from the Jeep pricing tool. The deal was exactly as presented. Zero time waste More

by jperpar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We’re thrilled to hear you were pleased with the high level of customer service with Alexander. We appreciate the positive feedback, and we are looking forward to seeing you in the future!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ram ProMaster 2500 car, priced at $57,575
2023 Ram ProMaster 2500
new
Ceramic Gray Clearcoat exterior
FWD
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,560
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $67,267
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,731
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Earl Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $57,518
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,900
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Red exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive