Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alexander Tharpe
Alexander Tharpe at Troncalli Subaru
Refer Me

Alexander Tharpe

Business Manager

Troncalli Subaru

820 Atlanta Highway
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
4.9
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Alexander Tharpe

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Troncalli Subaru was positive from the..."

- hopkinss729

My experience with Troncalli Subaru was positive from the minute I stepped into the dealership. The staff is knowledgeable, responsive and works hard to provide good service and make you comfortable with the process of purchasing a car. I would love to be able to refer friends to this dealership so they could experience the amazing customer service they provide!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Clark , Duell

Jul 05, 2021

Troncalli Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Troncalli Subaru. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I dreaded shopping for a new car, and even..."

- mnahailey

My husband and I dreaded shopping for a new car, and even considered going with Carvana just to avoid the process. Bob Shiver made the process so easy and dare I say even enjoyable. So glad we took a chance and used Troncalli Subaru. Cannot recommend a car salesman more than we can Bob Shiver. Never pushy and was extremely professional and honest. Alexander Tharpe in the Finance Department was five stars as well. Didn't try and sell us something we didn't need and was extremely knowledgeable about the warranty options. He thoroughly walked us through the process and was great about recommending what we needed for our lifestyle. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Shiver

May 14, 2021

Troncalli Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We highly recommend the dealership and salesman Brandon!..."

- Heather

We highly recommend the dealership and salesman Brandon! We also like the closeness off the dealership to where we live. We look forward to continued Subaru support in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kuhn

Dec 19, 2020

Troncalli Subaru responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience was extremely positive. The setting..."

- maneedham

My overall experience was extremely positive. The setting was welcoming, e.g., hot tea always available, lovely and clean bathroom, personnel friendly, etc. Brandon was great! He was engaged and respectful while making the whole experience pleasant - which has not always been my experience. He was competent and informed as he heard my needs for a new car and as he helped me make the choice I made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judson Attaway, Brandon Kuhn

Nov 03, 2020

Troncalli Subaru responded

Maneedham, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was excellent!! He was personable, respectful and..."

- rbh

Brandon was excellent!! He was personable, respectful and extremely knowledgeable. Brandon made the experience smooth and easy. Thanks, Brandon, for an exceptional buying experience!! Blessings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judson Attaway, Brandon Kuhn

Oct 26, 2020

Troncalli Subaru responded

Hello! Thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Troncalli Subaru!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience to lease a car I had with..."

- Marina

What a great experience to lease a car I had with Troncalli! Robert Finston and Alex Avrutsky were beyond patient and helpful, not only went extra miles to find exact Suburu Outback I was looking for, but gave me the best price. Finalizing paperwork with Alex Tharpe was super simple and quick. Very happy customer! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Avrutsky , Robert Finston

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Bob Shiver was the best I have ever..."

- rccarpenter42

My experience with Bob Shiver was the best I have ever had when buying a car. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. When I need another car I will definitely come to Troncalli Subaru and ask for Bob! I will recommend Troncalli to every one. Thanks Bob, I love my car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Shiver

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant atmosphere- employees genuinely nice, no..."

- JenJen1120

Very pleasant atmosphere- employees genuinely nice, no pressure and very accommodating. All staff took their time in explaining information and working with me. Overall it was a really great experience; I highly recommend Troncalli Subaru to all.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barlow, Bobbi Patterson

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience. My Salesperson was extremely..."

- HartK1976

Outstanding experience. My Salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and the dealership made it easy to get into my Crosstrek. Now I am Subaru for life. Took the Car i

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barlow, Michael Stewart, Bob Shiver

Nov 10, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

Hartk, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you again for choosing Troncalli Subaru!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice Dealing with Professionals!"

- Bcollie2

Initially dealt with Bob Shiver on the purchase of a new Subaru Forester. Upon arrival at the dealer, Bob had pulled out my car of interest and thoroughly went over all of the options and accessories of the Forester. He was very knowledgeable on the car's features. As we began working on the deal, I also dealt with Alex and Alexander. Both were pleasant to work with. This was not our first experience with a Troncalli dealer, and their customer service remains top notch. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Shiver

Nov 06, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Bob and Alexander will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you and we hope to see you again! Thank you for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (31 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,110
2021 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Ascent car
2021 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Outback car
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Gray exterior
AWD
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black exterior
AWD