Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alexia Williams.
Alexia Williams
Alexia Williams at Route 22 Nissan
Refer Me
4.6

Alexia Williams

Sales

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

Proud parent of 2 fur babies! I’m a chef and I love all kinds of foods - and I love music and dancing!

19 Reviews of Alexia Williams

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"You guys did a very good job with selling me a car I..."

- kasearrington Verified Customer

You guys did a very good job with selling me a car I would definitely recommend this dealership to alot of people i know and work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexia

May 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

kasearrington, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like the service that was done to my car and will keep..."

- RAMDIAL51 Verified Customer

I like the service that was done to my car and will keep coming back to get my car work on when I need to get it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Hi Ramdial51, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1 star because I can't click 0. Talk about a horrible..."

- Crystalmari3

1 star because I can't click 0. Talk about a horrible experience buying a car. They smile at you, and sell you down the river. LIARS, FRAUDS, SCAMMERS, are all good words to associate w the team at Rt 22 Nissan. I should have written this review 2 years ago when I had my first horrible experience, but decided to not do it because the Salesman was a nice guy. Boy was I wrong. I came in to fix a small issue with my car, and was sold down the river both the Salesperson and the Finance team, ESPECIALLY the Finance team Anthony Amorin, who smiled smiled smiled, said we were signing as part of the "Sign and Drive" event and that we had 0 liabilities or possible charges. 3 months go by, and i receive a Credit Collection notice for Wear and Tear damage. WHAT?? So what happened to $0? Their response "you signed something that says your liable", GREAT. So they lied to me face to face in person, and rely on the backing o f 1 of the 40 signatures I provided that day for the car. GREAT BUSINESS PLAN. What a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Amorin, Herbie Ramirez

Apr 19, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Please give me a call at 973-957-7348 to discuss this further. I would like to gathers more information from you. Thank you and look forward to speaking with you.

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, great service, knowledgeable workers, on..."

- CRYSTALLEON1983 Verified Customer

As always, great service, knowledgeable workers, on timing even if it’s last minute (depending on the service). But overall, the best. Nissan 22 Xx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elio Ramos, Paco Ramirez , Isaiah

Apr 12, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Route 22 Nissan, Inc.. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I driving good now. Thank you for service. I try to keep..."

- Tam Le Verified Customer

I driving good now. Thank you for service. I try to keep for next time on June . I hope Julie can help me for take care my car . Please

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Tam Le, we are glad we could help! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Good they helped me even though I will be back for..."

- BEEB040 Verified Customer

Good they helped me even though I will be back for another car they should have let me choose what I wanted they were patient and understanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

BEEB040, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased to drive off the lot with a new car..."

- leshaMyles Verified Customer

I was very pleased to drive off the lot with a new car for myself. The customer service was very excellent. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom

Mar 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Ieshamyles, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a wonderful experience! Alexis Williams my sales..."

- EGOOD752 Verified Customer

I have a wonderful experience! Alexis Williams my sales person was knowledgeable and curious. Finance was very very helpful. Best experience I ever had . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

EGOOD752, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! Alexia and Tom truly made this an..."

- kelseyhkingsbery Verified Customer

Amazing experience! Alexia and Tom truly made this an experience to remember! Thank you! Alexia listened and found me something i want and in my price range. Tom worked with the bank and helped get me where i need to be so i can enjoy my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Kelsey, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gave me great attention and very polite to heip.No rush..."

- tjb340 Verified Customer

Gave me great attention and very polite to heip.No rush and gave me all the time needed to review all options.Full explanation of all to make a buying decision!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Amorin, Mike DelaCruz

Jun 24, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

We are really humbled to be reading such an amazing review like this. Your wonderful feedback and high star rating is very much appreciated. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Route 22 Nissan, Thank you and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future, stay safe and we hope you enjoy the rest of your week !

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,045

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price