Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alexis Gutierrez.
Alexis Gutierrez
Alexis Gutierrez at Heritage Toyota Catonsville
Refer Me
4.8

Alexis Gutierrez

Sales Consultant

Heritage Toyota Catonsville

6324 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me

Knowledgeable and patient sales consultant available over email, text, and scheduled phone and video calls. Dealership test drive, finance consulting, & trade appraisal appointments available, as well as scheduled home deliveries. I speak English, American Sign Language, y hablo español! Find out more at: www.TOYOTAlexis.com

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

View more languages

Employee Video

28 Reviews of Alexis Gutierrez

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We struggled a bit at the beginning and trying to sort..."

- Mely090611

We struggled a bit at the beginning and trying to sort out who we were talking to BUT then Alexis took over and he was amazing. He was quick to reply on everything and made a stressful situation such a great experience. We came over from Washington state so it was really nice to have everything done virtually and just show up and pick up the car. Would highly recommend Alexis a million times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexis was awesome and would highly recommend him for all..."

- Sergio ayala

Alexis was awesome and would highly recommend him for all your purchasing needs. He made it so fast and easy. Thanks Alexis for your speediness and friendly face!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hello Sergio, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Toyota Catonsville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly a pleasure to work with from beginning to end...."

- Lakeisha

Truly a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. Alexis took ownership of my situation and handled it like a champ it. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexis was awesome! He was very responsive to our emails..."

- wchuntington58

Alexis was awesome! He was very responsive to our emails and he was all ready for us when we arrived to purchase the Highlander. I would highly recommend him to others who want to purchase a car from Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid Hassouneh

Apr 06, 2021

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"was able to do everything with alexis over phone/email...."

- bneidecker

was able to do everything with alexis over phone/email. professional, prompt service which made for a pleasant experience mostly free of upselling and pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: spanish gentleman in finance who was very friendly

Apr 01, 2021

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most friendly car salesman I've ever dealt with. Would..."

- Dylan McGinity

Most friendly car salesman I've ever dealt with. Would highly recommend him to any friends and family looking to purchase a new vehicle for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Acabo de comprar un carro con el ayer viviendo en otro..."

- brissette17

Acabo de comprar un carro con el ayer viviendo en otro estado (NY) y el servicio fue excelente. Me hizo un video en YouTube enseñando cada detalla del exterior y interior del vehículo. El precio fue como acordamos por teléfono. Se los recomiendo!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Brissette, muchas gracias por sus comentarios! Nuestro equipo estará muy contento de escuchar acerca de sus amables palabras y alta calificación de estrellas! ¡Esperamos que siga elegyéndonos para todas sus necesidades automotrices! ¡Cuídate!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexis Gutierrez was so friendly and wonderful to work..."

- Kim

Alexis Gutierrez was so friendly and wonderful to work with! Knowledgeable, made me feel comfortable, answered all my questions and provided an amazing first car buying experience for me! Highly recommend him to anyone! The whole process was quick and easy and he was a delight to be around!! :) I also worked with Brad Jones via email & phone and had a great experience with him as well! Very helpful, honest and helped me get the perfect car with all the specifications I asked for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Jones

Mar 31, 2021

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi Kim, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesman! So friendly and fun! Have made my family..."

- YesseniaAbrego

Great Salesman! So friendly and fun! Have made my family get 2 cars from him and no complaints at all! Definitely Recommend. Will definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Toyota Catonsville! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Have a good day!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexis was a great new car sales rep. He got the price I..."

- nyzz1r

Alexis was a great new car sales rep. He got the price I needed to make the deal. He is well mannered, knowledgeable, and does what he says he is going to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Heritage Toyota Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $30,812

2021 Toyota Prius

$30,812

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $31,668

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$31,668

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $36,462

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$36,462

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,501

2021 Toyota Camry

$26,501

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $36,776

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$36,776

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,184

2021 Toyota Highlander

$38,184