Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alexis King.
Alexis King
Alexis King at City Volkswagen of Highland
5.0

Alexis King

Service Advisor

City Volkswagen of Highland

9601 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

19 Reviews of Alexis King

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our 2018 Tiguan. All of..."

- lindzw87

We had a great experience buying our 2018 Tiguan. All of the staff we encountered including Kevin our sales rep. and the finance department were friendly and no pressure. We almost passed up trading in our vehicle because dreading potentially having an experience like the last time we bought a car but the team at City Volkswagen were great. One key area that I have to mention is that during the appraisal of my car there was no dramatics and time wasting back and forth with finance. We told them right off the bat what we would need to be able to trade in and they let us know quickly whether or not they would be able to match (and they actually exceeded) the minimum we were asking. The process was not anywhere near as time consuming as previous car buying experiences and as stated before the pressure to buy was low which made it way less stressful to buy our Tiguan. Lastly, there was a small issue with the car we noticed when we got home and they took care of it right away. We will definitely recommend and potentially buy from here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This visit was terrible from the beginning and never got..."

- CBOLESKI Verified Customer

This visit was terrible from the beginning and never got better four days later. Just terrible service I do not know what is going on over here. It is making me pick my advisor, the blame is not hers it goes beyond her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went very well and all the representatives was..."

- CBREEZ50 Verified Customer

Everything went very well and all the representatives was friendly and professional the timing of service was very nice and I will be going back in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Denisiuk, Jeremi Marsh

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly service writer Alexis took care of me...."

- PLANPLANPLANACT Verified Customer

Very friendly service writer Alexis took care of me. Only negative: getting a car wet isnt washing it. Also think if I bought the car there, and get it serviced there, I should get a loyalty.discount. shouldnt be the most expensive source in a saturated oil change market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite staff, good service, very professional experience...."

- ASTEPAHEAD3 Verified Customer

Polite staff, good service, very professional experience. One issue would be no loaner vehicles ever available. This should be something the dealer considers going forward.?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Denisiuk

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received a call from service manager two days prior to my..."

- SAM A Verified Customer

Received a call from service manager two days prior to my scheduled appointment. I was informed that the part was available and provided me with options regarding dropping off the vehicle to expedite the service. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Tucker, Jeremi Marsh

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your team of professionals were: Professional,..."

- CLMCMILLIAN Verified Customer

Your team of professionals were: Professional, Courteous, Caring, Efficient. I don’t quite understand why there is a minimum use of words. As such I almost bypassed this survey. You may want to think about this I’m the future...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service, attention to detail and friendly..."

- MC Verified Customer

Always great service, attention to detail and friendly staff. I drive specifically to this dealer for my service for these reasons and plan to keep doing so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although my services took much longer than reported,..."

- Deejay Verified Customer

Although my services took much longer than reported, Alexis kept me informed on where the staff was in the process. She was very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, however I was disappointed that tires..."

- TROYMATTHIS Verified Customer

Great experience, however I was disappointed that tires were not balanced during rotation. I feel that should have been asked or automatically done. Come back, charged again but no further issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Tucker

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $34,917
2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI
new
Black exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,489
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,957
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $26,997
2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI
new
White exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2020 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $21,585
2020 Volkswagen Golf
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,957
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD