Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alexis Malecha
Alexis Malecha at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me

Alexis Malecha

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
4.8
29 Reviews

Alexis joined Arnie Bauer's team at the end of 2019. She enjoys working with people and helping them find a great deal. She will go above and beyond for her customers. We do not know how she juggles it all between 3 kids, hockey, swim, online school and here, but she does it all and she does it great!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Leasing

4.8

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Alexis Malecha

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly helpful and professional in the..."

- Kathy5448 Verified Customer

They were very friendly helpful and professional in the way they handled my lease. I would definitely recommend Arnie Bauer to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez, Sydnie Nugent

Jun 20, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, efficient, organized, extremely..."

- DONNAKWIATKOWSKI Verified Customer

Professional, efficient, organized, extremely knowledgeable, friendly. From the time I drove on the lot (old car) to driving off the lot (new car) 2 hours!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez

Jun 04, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly...strives to meet all your needs ! Very..."

- lisaevil9248 Verified Customer

Very friendly...strives to meet all your needs ! Very concerned about your happiness after purchase as well as your needs prior to purchase ! Very friendly staff, from the minute you walk in the door till the second you leave ! I highly recommend this dealership for every single need you have !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchasing experience. Alexis was great. She was..."

- SLAPORTE11 Verified Customer

Great purchasing experience. Alexis was great. She was very knowledgeable and patient. The finance dept was quick and the woman that took care of me was very efficient and nice. My husband had purchased vehicles from here before I will be a return customer when the time comes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Alexis here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed with the dealership as a whole. The..."

- BMUDGE Verified Customer

Very impressed with the dealership as a whole. The little things like filling the gas tank was very appreciated. I would rate 5 stars if it weren't for the price that kept changing even after we had a deal. Alex was terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Skipthis skip skip skip skip skip skip skip skip skip..."

- FH104 Verified Customer

Skipthis skip skip skip skip skip skip skip skip skip skip skip skip skip and then skip it again tomorrow thanks again for doing this thanks for doing this and thanks again for your help and I will

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez

Mar 12, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Arnie Bauer Cadillac. Tom P...."

- Thomas keith Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Arnie Bauer Cadillac. Tom P. And AlexisThey really helped me get my military discount finally. I’ll recommend Bauer Cadillac to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Pagoria

Mar 03, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam, Service Advisor is knowledgeable, professional,..."

- C.STOXSTELL Verified Customer

Adam, Service Advisor is knowledgeable, professional, amiable and an asset to the Arne Bauer Cadillac Dealership. I enjoy working with him! For me-No Facebook!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Estes

Feb 22, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Arnie..."

- ROMPA940 Verified Customer

This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Arnie Bauer Cadillac. Alyssa Farkas/Gomez has been absolutely outstanding to work with and the sole reason why I have committed to purchasing this many cars in a short timeframe. She always goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez, Alyssa Farkas

Feb 21, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good attention and they take the time to give you what..."

- Jorgejaramillo1186 Verified Customer

Good attention and they take the time to give you what you want.. Not pushing to sell .. Everyone work to help and satisfying your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $32,150
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,450
2018 Buick Encore
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $69,900
2019 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,700
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,500
2020 Buick Encore GX
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD