Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alexis Malecha.
Alexis Malecha
Alexis Malecha at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.8

Alexis Malecha

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me

Alexis joined Arnie Bauer's team at the end of 2019. She enjoys working with people and helping them find a great deal. She will go above and beyond for her customers.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Alexis Malecha

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team continues to excel! They always go above and..."

- JPH1954 Verified Customer

The team continues to excel! They always go above and beyond. Been buying all my cars here since 1987 and won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Pechtold , Trina

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was courteous and easy to deal with. Alex, our..."

- SANDRAMARIEROBERTS Verified Customer

Everyone was courteous and easy to deal with. Alex, our salesperson, could answer my questions on every different style or make of car that I drove. I had a limit on what my monthly payment could be and both she and the finance person made it happen. Paperwork was easy, and I love my car!! Shop Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best sales and service worldwide!!!!!!!!!!! Just..."

- SH Verified Customer

The best sales and service worldwide!!!!!!!!!!! Just walking into the doors of this dealership, you instantly know you are considered an very important customer. Once you leave, you know it!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Internet Sale"

- DJFERRIS Verified Customer

I was very pleased that I could reach an out-the-door purchase price agreement all online!! I did not talk to a sales person or try out the car until I went to pick it up. After a short test drive, we were able to complete the paperwork in about 20 minutes and I was on my way home. My complements to this dealership for being willing to maximize the benefits of online buying verses the traditional auto sales approach that many customers do not like to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez , Yatuma ?

Aug 12, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know our team was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help. Have an awesome day!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- CBLAIR2005 Verified Customer

Personnel, friendly easy to work with. They were able to find the car I wanted and agree to the price I want to pay, so a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trina

Jul 29, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thanks for your feedback about our team. We're glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and courteous follow thru from internet..."

- SKATEJOCKY Verified Customer

Efficient and courteous follow thru from internet staff. Very organized, well run business. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Looking forward to sending you new customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez, Henry Horton , Elvia, Miranda

Jul 20, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Did not disclose all charges when turned in lease."

- WWELTON Verified Customer

A disposition fee is being charge at the end of my lease which based, on what I read, it can be waived. Surprised Arnie Bauer can get that resolved. The charge was almost $ 500.00. The vehicle was part of a purchase I made at Arnie Bauer and should have been disclosed the amount...which it was not. Also...my vehicle was turned in with 12,000 less than contracted amount...which I paid a premium for the additional miles. I guess it was my bad that I didn't ask more questions but I assumed Arnie Bauer was purchasing the vehicle to re-sell...obviously not the case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 12, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your honest feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional dealership experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (708) 720-1900 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you soon, and have a good day.

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first purchase was in 2017 we worked with Angie..."

- THE12SOFT Verified Customer

Our first purchase was in 2017 we worked with Angie Chalmers and her professional and through work ethic is what brought us back in 2020

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnie Bauer Buick GMC"

- Michael Bonet Verified Customer

The entire team worked to accomplish this transaction; especially considering COVID-19; which forces everyone to think outside the box to find ways to achieve the goal. Thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gomez, Angie Chalmers

May 02, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent experience. Take care!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$37,405

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,325

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,325

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,048

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$55,048

used 2020 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $46,000

2020 Cadillac CT6

$46,000

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,500

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,500

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $17,690

2017 GMC Terrain

$17,690