About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alfred Deno.
Alfred Deno
Alfred Deno, sales, VIP Honda
5.0

Alfred Deno

sales

VIP Honda

700 US Highway 22 E
North Plainfield, NJ 07060

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Alfred Deno

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Dad helping daughter buy a car

It is new years day my daughter wants a Honda. I told her don't bring your trade we will just go to see what you like and check price.The only place open was VIP. I'm 68 I have bought a lot of cars in my life and had some epic battles doing so. But their was no battle to be had today. Price for the car was great the price for her trade sight unseen was even better. We were treated like VIP.I can't say enough about how friendly and considerate everyone was .And no high pressure sales tactics I wish I could remember everyone's name that helped us but I'm old. HAPPY NEW YEAR VIP and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Efficient and prifesduonal"

- Bluehonda

Polite and efficient service. Nice waiting room clean and were equipped everyone very helpful. Came to get me when done. Location easy to get to and convenient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2017

VIP Honda responded

Thanks for this awesome review!! We really love hearing feedback like this. - Kelly K.

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alfred was the best car salesman I have ever had-EVER!"

- Jose

Alfred did not beat around the bush like most car salesman. He was very direct with me and extremely helpful with all of my concerns. This was perhaps the quickest car purchase I have ever done. I have bought a new car from both Planet Honda (which is a horrible dealership, and I advise you not to go there), and Route 22 Honda which is another very good dealership. I'd rate VIP Honda a 10/10 due to Alfredo's help. I do wish management would be a little more involved with the deal though. I'm used to managers or supervisors coming up to me and talking to me about the deal. I guess they knew I was in good hands with Alfredo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2017

VIP Honda responded

Thanks for this great 5-star review. We are so glad we could help you find the perfect vehicle! -Kristal Stanislawczyk

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Fast oil change and a great experience. "

- Chris2002

I came into V.I.P. Honda in North Plainfield, for an oil change. I did not make an appointment. The service advisor named Gwen got me in right away. I was very pleased with Gwen's attitude and I was out of there in less than 30 minutes. I highly recommend the service department. If you are interested in buying a car, I would go the last 2 days of the month and see Alfred. He gave me a great price on a Honda CRV .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gwen Melisi

Jun 22, 2017

VIP Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We think Gwen is pretty great as well. -Kelly Khatib

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy and professional. No pressure"

- Pankaja A Nadgir

Great experience, good staff. Took care of our needs patiently, no hassle negotiations, no reasonable offer refused. Highly recommend to my friends and family. Satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy"

- rag807

Worked with Senior Sales Representative Alfred Deno, very easy to work with and he actually listened to what I wanted and we worked out a successful deal. Enjoyable experience with a car dealer. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Rude, dishonest and NOT VIP AT ALL"

- Ami Patel

As soon as they think, they messed up with you, they give out completely wrong name of the employees so you can't complain about them on Dealerrater. They have a serious problem here....They are just bunch of liars. I have seen same complaints from other people about the same..... Jose Pasqual is the name that was given to us but he is not an employee at VIP Honda....Alfred Deno is a liar and gave out numbers that weren't approved by his manager plus his Manager was really rude who agreed to one number before and when the customer is ready to pay that amount, they changed the number saying it's our fees!!!! Then they shoud give the final amount to the customer INCLUDING all the Fees not add the Fees afterwords once the customer is ready to write a check!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Petris, Alex Veras Jr. , Jose Pasqual who is not listed here means it's a fake name that Alfred Deno gave out....

May 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"No Customer Loyalty"

- divya

I wanted to trade my CR V which had 3300 miles on it. Alfred told me I will have to pay minimum $2k to $3k the max. It was only one model year difference for the trade. once I was ready to pay $3000, Alfred said I have to pay fees on top of that so the number is $3709. I said why did you say max $3000 that I have write a check for. Then Alfred said let's meet halfway and pay $3300. Once I was ready to pay $3300 he said my boss can't take less than $3500. In short, these people don't keep their own words. I was a returning customer who bought that car from them and they still couldn't keep their words....they are bunch of liar's. I would not trust them.....they gave me wrong name of management as Jose Pasqual!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,660

2019 Honda Pilot

$48,020

2019 Honda Pilot

$44,720

2019 Honda Pilot

$33,350

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,660

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,660

2018 Honda Accord

$23,570

2019 Honda Insight

$24,060