Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alfred El-Darazi.
Alfred El-Darazi
Alfred El-Darazi at Five Star Ford
5.0

Alfred El-Darazi

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I have been selling Ford products since 2001 and have been with Five Star Ford since 2006.

Call
Email

588 Reviews of Alfred El-Darazi

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Makes the Sam Packs family excellence..."

- Donna_marez

Great dealership. Makes the Sam Packs family excellence list. I have purchased vehicles from Carrollton and Lewisville they are all great. Would just like to get through the finance department faster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfred, a dedicated,friendly, thoughtful sales consultant"

- katyw201

I recently purchased a 2020 Ford Explorer limited, tri-star white/ sandstone interior with 2nd row bench seat, moon roof, tow package, 20" hand polished rims from Five Star Ford in Texas. A fun vehicle to drive! Alfred was my sales consultant, who is respectfully a go-getter. Charming and attentive in showing you everything about the vehicle and answering any questions you may have. If he is not able to answer your question, Alfred is humble enough to seek the answer you have from someone who can. Alfred is very dedicated to his job and his customer being satisfied with their new Ford vehicle. Let me not forget to tell you about Alfred's thoughtfulness as well. I had driven a three and half hour drive to get to Five Star Ford and Alfred texted me to see that I made it home alright, approximately an hour after arriving home. The Five Star Ford dealership is a very nice large facility that is lucky to have a salesman like Alfred working for them. Thank you Alfred, Nick and David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill, Nick Cox

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Tutman Experience"

- deagibson

My entire experience at Five Star Ford was great, my salesman Alfred is always amazing! Justin was great and easy to work with as well. However, this is the first truly fun finance experience. Normally finance is friendly and gets the paperwork done but working with Tut was actually fun! He was quick, efficient, friendly and fun and made the entire experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, Very friendly Staff"

- 5Star

They made car buying much easier than the usual pain that it is. From my initial search online, to being reached out to by the sales team, to test driving, and buying, the whole process was smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samy Koura

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star service from Alfred and the dealership"

- RAW

Alfred was courteous and provided us good service while we purchase our Ford F150 truck. Overall purchase process went smoothly through trade in of vehicle to after market item purchase and financing process. He made the trade in process smooth even though initially we were not sure about trade in. Will definitely come see Alfred again for any Ford purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfred is a great guy. I bought my first Ford truck from..."

- Antonio P

Alfred is a great guy. I bought my first Ford truck from him 11 years ago and so when I decided on buying another one, I had to go back to Alfred cause I won't ever forget how nice he was. Thanks Alfred once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- pawpawtx

Alfred was our salesman. Friendly and high energy. (wear your track shoes), Jeff Crabtree helped answer some of our questions. MM Ross helped with the financing and David Welsh thoroughly explained all the paperwork. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a used truck from them. At first I was..."

- JC

I purchased a used truck from them. At first I was pleased because out of all of the dealerships I went to, they were the only one that was honest with their pricing and honored the advertised price for the vehicles. But their service department is a joke and their multipoint inspection sucks. As soon as I got the truck home I found it had an oil leak. The gasket needed to be replaced. I called them,they told me to bring it back. They tightened the bolts and called it good. I GOT it back home and it still leaked. A couple months later we had our first freeze of the year amd as soon as it thawed the truck dumped anti freeze all over my drive way. I had to pay another $1500 to repair it. My recommendation would be to stay away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Alfred El-Darazi, for making the purchase of..."

- William

Thank you, Alfred El-Darazi, for making the purchase of my truck a painless, pressurless, quick and easy process. You listened to exactly what I wanted, and made the deal come to fruition in a matter of minutes. Excellent service, Alfred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alfred makes the dea a persanol experience"

- Lee D

Alfred has been my family's salesman for years. I we know him and trust him to find the exact vehicle we want. He tries hard to make the vehicle buying experience as easy, informative and pleasant as possible. Alfred listens to your needs and provides you with several vehicles that fit those needs and then let's you decide which one you want. William in aftermarket took his time and obtained pricing for the parts I required. He explains the different brands available for the aftermarket parts and gives his opinion on which one would best fit your needs. William took the time to show me a new bed cover that is far better than the one I had on my previous truck so I could see how it worked and make a decision based on my needs. Tut Edwards in finance was friendly, informative and thoroughly went over the financing of my new truck. He explained the different options for the warranty and then allowed me to decided which options I wanted for warranty. He also made sure I had all of the deals and discounts available to me for being a loyal Ford owner. My family and I will always go to Five Star Ford in North Richland Hills for our vehicle buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 588 results

Dealership Inventory (882 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $62,500

2019 Ford F-250

$62,500

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,000

2019 Ford F-150

$31,000

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $71,565

2019 Ford F-150

$71,565

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $28,298

2019 Ford Mustang

$28,298

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $71,565

2019 Ford F-150

$71,565

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,495

2018 Ford F-150

$39,495

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,495

2018 Ford F-150

$39,495

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $71,880

2019 Ford F-150

$71,880