About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alfred El-Darazi.
Alfred El-Darazi
Alfred El-Darazi, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
5.0

Alfred El-Darazi

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I have been selling Ford products since 2001 and have been with Five Star Ford since 2006.

Call
Email

482 Reviews of Alfred El-Darazi

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The fifth and counting"

- Fordfan16

As always, this is my fifth purchase, and like always Alfred did a great job, and bring us the best deal, always friendly and ready to help. Thanks, one more time...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- KylieJoe

We visited 5 Star Ford on the look out for a specific car for a good price. Walked out with a great car for an even better price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bubba Smith

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cyanne44

Excellent service. Alfred El-Darazi did a very good job of showing me different vehicles and allowing me to test drive them. This was my second vehicle purchased with Five Star Ford. David Hill in finance really helped get me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- khollis

My family has bought ten cars from Five Star Ford. It is the perfect place to purchase cars!! Our salesman Alfred El-Darazi looks after our entire family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Laura72

Process was very quick. Salesman was very knowledgeable & helpful. I am not technologically savvy & I couldn't have figured it out without help from my salesperson! Finance was equally helpful & quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy your next car from Alfred!"

- LindzEscape

I had been to 3 dealerships before walking into 5 Star Ford. I had looked at the inventory online before going to the dealership and saw a few vehicles that were in my price range. When I walked up to the door Alfred met me at it. I showed him the picture of the car I was interested in (2018 Escape). Without missing a beat he asked for my drivers license and was off to get the keys. I appreciated this so much because my time is very short and he did not waste it. During the test drive I mentioned that I wished the screen was bigger and he said he had just the vehicle. When we returned Alfred showed me an Escape with all the bells and whistles I wanted, with a price I could not pass up. I told him what I wanted and what I was not willing to compromise on, and he made it happen. What a great experience I had with him. This is the 8th car I have purchased in my life and hands down, Alfred was the best, most accommodating sales person of all. I love my new Escape and all of my future vehicle purchases will be made with Alfred. P.S. let him pick the music during the test drive...such a treat :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience buying a car"

- Chris51

It was a good experience. This was our third vehicle from there. Alfred was a good man to work with he has helped with all three purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bubba Smith

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Escape"

- lamanza1

This is my third vehicle from 5 Star Ford and Alfred has been my sales person for each. I have referred people to him because I trust him to treat people right and do his best to get them the deal they are looking for. His follow up after the sale is what is most important to me and not only is he a good employee for 5 star Ford I consider him a friend. I also try to have as much service as possible done at the dealership not because it is fastest but I have never felt they tried to oversell services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most helpful dealer in town."

- KevRok

While other dealerships in the area don't know who you are or why you're standing in the service department, 5 Star Ford knows your name and they're glad to see you. The no pressure sales staff are a breath of fresh air every time I visit. Alfred helped me in the past and now my wife too. He worked with us to get into cars that suited us and that we could afford. I don't want to go car shopping anywhere else. The financing department does a great job at finding the best rates for your automobile purchase. The service department is a friendly group that are on their toes and know what they're doing. Its a great place to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F-150 Sport with all the after market bells and whistles"

- Rick

I have had a wonderful experience today,with the help of Alfred El Darazi, Jeff Crabtree and David Welch. Anyone reading this and if you need a new/used car,please call them as soon as possible. You will not be disapointed. I have personally purchased 5 vehicles from 5 Star Ford in North Richland Hills,and my family together have 13 I think,purchased in the last 2.5 years. This is more that a customer/sales relationship,this is Family!! It all starts at the top with Tony Pack,my friend and the best man I know..Everyone should aspire to this level of professionalism. Thanks and see Y'all soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Fichter, Jeff Crabtree, CarPro Show, David "MIT" Welch , Kelly Blackwell,and both after market guys

1
...
1 - 10 of 482 results

Dealership Inventory (1575 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2014 Ford Escape

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Fiesta

N/A