About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alfred El-Darazi.
Alfred El-Darazi
Alfred El-Darazi, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
5.0

Alfred El-Darazi

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I have been selling Ford products since 2001 and have been with Five Star Ford since 2006.

Call
Email

498 Reviews of Alfred El-Darazi

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car for Mom "

- CW3 Dean

The whole staff made it very easy to purchase a new car for Mom. This was her first new car ever. She already new what she wanted so Alfred helped her find a dream car and helped her understand her payment options. Alfred was very friendly, easy to work with, very knowledgeable in finances requirements making it easy for Mom to see her options and even helped with faxing insurance documents. We all loved the discounts but then you met David the discounts seen to just go away with other addition add on like 7 year warranty since the car only has 3 years warranty. David did a great job explaining all the additional add-on and the total cost. I just wish Ford offered a longer warranty plan. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have bought 3 vehicles from Alfred, I highly suggest him."

- Gordon F.

I have bought 3 vehicles from Alfred ("Grandpa"), I highly suggest him. Each time I have been in and out of the dealership in a very short time without hassle. I get a great trade in value and they work very hard to keep me as a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vazquez

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealer and Buying Experience"

- Becky G

This was an excellent experience that turned a just looking day into a great deal on a new truck. Alfred and Jeff were very helpful and made it an easy purchase. The price was marked on windshield which was what got us to stop. The deal was easy was not the usual back and forth price game like most dealers. And they were very accommodating on added values wanted . The finance department was a breeze, Sam in after market was very helpful. Parts were very friendly and helpful on finding a bed liner for us . Technical advice from Jimmy was very helpful on the Sync system with my google phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Crabtree, Jimmie Mathews, David Hill , Sam in after market

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bought a car"

- Jaydoug

Enjoyed my experience here purchasing my vehicle. Nice people and very clean dealership. My seller Jason Howell was very professional and made sure I was comfortable throughout the process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alfred - 5 Star Ford"

- DonnaArc

I've been dealing with Alfred El-Darazi since 2006. He is awesome! He really listened to what I wanted and sold me the perfect vehicle. I have never gone anywhere else for service or a new vehicle. Five Star Ford and their staff are wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer!"

- TeachTexas

We've bought numerous vehicles from 5 star ford. I always ask for Alfred El-Darazi in sales-- aside from being very knowledgeable about the vehicles, he's really a nice, straight forward guy, values our time, and is the best in customer service! It was our first time to work with Bubba -- nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bubba Smith

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a Ford! "

- Ann& Doug Mitchell Glen Rose

Great customer service and Alfred El Derazi is an exceptional salesman. Alfred is always looking out for your best interests and devoted to his customers! Thank you to Bubba Smith with his finance expertise. Thank you again 5 Star Ford and Alfred! We will be back😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bubba Smith

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickly getting a F-150 that suits me."

- Jabaeza

I was greeted as soon as I walked in, which I expected, but the service I was given was and is WONDERFUL. Alfred El-Darazi is my salesperson, we saw where we needed to be price wise, looked at three trucks, and I made my choice. Alfred was not pushing anything, he just led my through the process. I am very grateful to his help in the process of finding the truck I choose. I then was introduce to Elbert Edwards, and again a very helpful person in the work of getting me where we needed to be money wise. I gave me a feeling that I was not just another number but a customer. In all the whole team at Five Star Ford, that I met or dealt with were all about making me at home and helping me with the purchase of yet another ford vehicle. I will recommend these two men to all my friends and family, and in the future if I have the need to buy another vehicle, I will reach out to my two new friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Robert C.

Alfred was great, and he made the car buying experience enjoyable. i would defiantly recommend coming to him again to buy a new car. the car is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT "

- Deb1234

I’m a return customer because of the great service and the friendliness of all personnel at Five Star Ford . Definitely recommend this dealership. Extremely happy with my overall experience. You need a new car go see Alfred..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

1
...
1 - 10 of 498 results

Dealership Inventory (1729 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A