About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elbert (Tut) Edwards.
Elbert (Tut) Edwards
Elbert (Tut) Edwards, Finance Manager, Five Star Ford
5.0

Elbert (Tut) Edwards

Finance Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I'm originally from Monroe, Louisiana. I've been with Five Star Ford almost 10 years. I'm a highly motivated people person. I have a wife and 3 beautiful children. I always put God first and family second.I am laid back, open minded and full of life. I encourage you to come to Five Star Ford and experience the "Tutman" experience!

Call
Email

709 Reviews of Elbert (Tut) Edwards

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Causher1

Dylan maples gage me a wonderful car buying experience I will recommend this dealership and salesman to all my peers, once again great car buying experience and the best prices around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Maples, Dylan Maples

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Knowledgeable and Courteous"

- Kpryde

If you are looking for a Professional, Knowledgeable and Courteous dealership you need look no further than the Sam Pack NRH Team! I was treated as a VIP throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- jthomp1379

We arrived around 8:00pm on a Saturday Night. We had a new truck within 3 hours. I didnt intend to buy at this time and wasnt really even sold on buying the truck. Ken McLemore presented some options to us based on my budget and presented the options we should look at to stay within the price range. Ken was great from start to finish and made sure to stay late and show me how all the features worked on my new truck. Ken is awesome and everyone should funnel their business his way. True Professional. The TUT MAN made the paperwork simple and quick. TUT explained everything very well and was a great experience working with him on the finances. I would highly recommend Five Star Ford to anyone. I will be going back when it is time to upgrade my current truck. They also have the biggest selection in the DFW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken McLemore

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tut Experience!!"

- Kris Cloutier

This is the second car we purchased through 5SF and we could not be any happier! If you come in to check out a car or truck make sure you go to Brieanna, she is so helpful and so positive. She helped us out both times and made sure we left not only with the car we wanted but at the price we could afford. This dealership is the best dealership, they don't screw with you and they will do anything to help you out. Not leaving Tut out here.. He was our finance guy, the guy that made the impossible possible! He worked his magic and got us approved at an extremely great rate. Both times we were fortunate to get the "Tut Experience" and wow it was awesome. Also, he has a sick goatee! We are going back within the next day to lease another car as well and will be going with the A-Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brieanna Lopez

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Tmonk92

Sales rep John Hilsinger was very informative and helpful in making sure I got the car that I wanted at a price I could afford. I also appreciated the Tut Man experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hilsinger, Travis Ferguson

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- esc2018

My friend Gary H. recommended the salesman Sam L. Only my second time to purchase a new car. I told Sam about my budget, my income and my goal for purchasing a Ford Escape. We talked and based on the information I gave him we found the Suv I wanted. No high pressure, none of this is the last of these models, I checked other dealerships, but, Ford was offering me the best deal! I have referred several of my friends to Sam L. @ 5 Star Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Limo

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Culture driven, understanding, and responsive "

- Captain18

Both Danny Tut and Justin were AWESOME! The dealerships culture sure sets high standards for those around! You rock see ya for our next purchase! Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F150 STX 👍"

- Diaz240

I am happy with the purchase, quality is the most important thing. And have everything clear to know what you are buying the collateral of guarantee not to have bad surprises later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Cojulun

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Robertb513

Had the unexpected issue of needing to purchase a new car. The staff Ken and Randy were awesome salesman and worked on my time and no pressure. in finance TuT made things easy and went step by step getting the numbers where I wanted them. this is my second purchase from this dealership and in my family the 7th car purchased from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken McLemore, Randy Rennert

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- khollis

My family has bought ten cars from Five Star Ford. It is the perfect place to purchase cars!! Our salesman Alfred El-Darazi looks after our entire family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred El-Darazi

1
...
1 - 10 of 709 results

Dealership Inventory (1582 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2014 Ford Escape

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Fiesta

N/A