About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elbert (Tut) Edwards.
Elbert (Tut) Edwards
Elbert (Tut) Edwards, Finance Manager, Five Star Ford
5.0

Elbert (Tut) Edwards

Finance Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I'm originally from Monroe, Louisiana. I've been with Five Star Ford almost 10 years. I'm a highly motivated people person. I have a wife and 3 beautiful children. I always put God first and family second.I am laid back, open minded and full of life. I encourage you to come to Five Star Ford and experience the "Tutman" experience!

Call
Email

732 Reviews of Elbert (Tut) Edwards

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction from start to finish"

- Fan4pepsi

This is my second time to work with John. He listened to my needs and got me hooked up. Finance with Tut was a breeze. I highly recommend 5 Star Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hilsinger

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed company vehicle"

- Suncoast

Jeff was very responsive and helpful. We gave him a criteria to look for and he found us 4 matches inside 20 minutes. We made the choice, he started on the paperwork, and the process was pretty much automatic from there. He put us in touch with Tut Edwards for the financing, and we got the Tutman experience! Super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Smith

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Ford is the best"

- daisy

I had the most amazing experience at 5 Star Ford. I was treated with respect and felt very comfortable with my salesman William May. I told him what i could afford and what I wanted and he went beyond and above to help me with my needs and wants

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William May

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- Bill67

The experience of working with the team was one of joy. We left with the feeling of not only getting a great deal but one of a lasting relationship!! thank you 5 Star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dike

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Stars for Five Star Ford"

- Nicole S.

Every person who helped me lease my new vehicle at Five Star Ford was friendly, attentive, patient, and eager to answer my questions and guide me through the process. Nick Cox and Tut Edwards were especially helpful and far exceeded my expectations in terms of making sure I was comfortable with my decision and understood all of my options. I highly recommend letting them get you into your next car. You won't be disappointed. I certainly wasn't. I love my new car, and I could not have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mellado, Nick Cox

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- Leo araiza

I walked in just wanting to look at a truck I was interested in that I seen online walked in and talked with Bob about the truck after over looking the truck and left at the end of the day with my truck I wanted and with the help from Tut Edwards getting me the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bashar (Bob) Nemri

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- Huntfam

My husband recently bought a pre-certified Mustang with Jesus. Jesus answered all our questions through text and email before we arrived. He was ready for us when we arrived and we were able to test drive immediately while the dealer valued our trade-in. Once we decided to buy the car, we met with “The Tut Man” for the best financing experience we’ve ever had! It was the quickest, easiest, least frustrating car buying experience we have ever had. We will certainly go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Valles

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Smith and Five Star Team"

- Jack

We have done business with Jeff Smith over several years. Jeff has always taken care of us and gone beyond what you would expect. Jeff is one of the Good Guys and is a excellent assets to the Five Star Ford Family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Smith

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick Dike at Five Star ⭐️ Ford is the Best! "

- Josh and Jessica Ledbetter

My husband and I just purchased our third truck from Rick Dike at Five Star ford and we couldn’t be more satisfied! Rick is great! Best car buying experience every time! No wait times and the best customer service possible all across the board! Rick gave us more than we asked for in a truck and we couldn’t be happier! Our brand new truck was waiting on us along with Rick to wish us farewell in our beautiful new Ford Truck when we walked out of finance with Elbert Edwards. Thanks Rick for yet another great buying experience and everyone at Five Star Ford for being so wonderful!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dike

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dylan is the best "

- KelseyYarbroigh999

The dealership is beautiful! They even have a play area for your children! This is only the third car I’ve bought, but I will not be shopping anywhere else. Dylan was incredibly helpful and got me in an amazing vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Maples, Dylan Maples

1
...
1 - 10 of 732 results

Dealership Inventory (1769 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A