About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of MM Ross.
MM Ross
MM Ross, Finance Director, Five Star Ford
5.0

MM Ross

Finance Director

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I have been with Five Star Ford since 1995.

Call
Email

83 Reviews of MM Ross

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome folks"

- Ikeman73

Best group of people i have ever worked with. They are awesome! Fast and honest every step of the way. They made it so simple and easy. Could say more about the best dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best place to buy a car or truck!"

- bodybyford

Lee Clanton is the best salesman ever. He had all the answers to my questions and some answers to questions i did not even think to ask. would highly recommend him to anyone and be sure to use David "MIT" Welch for you finance man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How HAPPY I am"

- HAPPINESS

I was greeted and walk to Ken McLemore's desk, he found what I needed to be able to get in and out of a car with my bad knees. Then he handed me over to Tut Edwards to do paper work, but it didn't stop, because M.M.Ross was there to give me a firm hand shake and make sure things where in order! Tut, was very good at explaining the paper work! Then came Ken, again, and the excitement was overwhelming happiness, as he explained every detail of the car! Thank you to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier!"

- AngelWright01

I had no hope when wanting a new car (with a warranty). My credit is horrible. After reading several reviews on different car dealerships I went to Five Star Ford in North Richland Hills. Thank goodness I did! From the moment William May sat us down I knew we were exactly where we needed to be. There was no typical dealership back and forth. He was straight forward and honest every step of the way. They worked so hard to get me into a reliable vehicle. I won't ever forget it. I can only imagine how hard they had to work to get me approved and then somehow went above and beyond and got me a 1.9 interest rate! This is also my very first ford and the way the SUV handles is just a dream. My kids love it too! This is the only dealership I will ever go to again. The way everyone treated us and helped felt like family. I feel completely blessed. Thank you again William and the whole Five Star team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We keep coming back..."

- Mr. & Mrs. V

This is the third vehicle we purchase from Five Star Ford and Juan Hernandez. We keep coming back and we know we will continue to come back in the future. Thank you to all those who have made our buying experience a great one. Jeff Crabtree, GM, has for the second time, helped us as much as he possibly could to make sure we walked out from his dealership completely satisfied. The finance team worked super hard to make sure we got the best financing options possible. Thank you MM Ross and Joe Vasquez for making it happen. Even after delivery, Justin and Gracie made sure our concerns were addressed and taken care of. But, it’s because of Juan that we are now member of the Ford family for life. If you are in the market for a new or used car, he’s your man. You won’t be disappointed. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my Fusion"

- Rich

This was my 4th car purchase from 5 Star Ford. My salesperson Dylan was very helpful. My wife came to see a focus and we looked at a few used models however she didnt fall in love with them. Dylan asked "how about a Mustang?" My wife's eyes got very bright and was very excited. Dylan was able to get her her dream car at a price we could afford. So she got her "Pony" as she calls it on her birthday! Dylan was awesome and went above and beyond what I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Maples

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ollie Jackson is the best ever"

- T&T Cost 1

Ollie Jackson is the best ever at working her hardest to get you a good deal. My wife and I have always been treated with the greatest respect when buying a truck, getting a repair done or even having an unfortunate event fixed at the body shop we have experienced it all at 5 Star Ford. There is no doubt they all do their best to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely professional and courteous"

- Pete8259

They listened to my needs and lead me in the right direction. It was an easy process and no wasted time. They Didn't try to sale me more than I wanted, they gave what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dike, Bubba Smith

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It Takes a Village"

- Ki Har-Ben

When it was time for me to upgrade my Ford Explorer, I went back to my trusted friends at 5 Star Ford. Diron and Doreen have been my A team salespersons for a while now. I now also have an A team in the finance world, Bubba, MM and David! They worked extremely hard to get me the best interest rate they could, and I am extremely grateful. Thanks also to the general sales manager Jeff, and managers Justin and Mike for all of the assistance! Travis is a whiz kid with technology, so he showed me how to work all the electronic bells and whistles of my new ride! All in all, it was an awesome experience and as long as I'm in the state of Texas, I won't go to another dealership for my car buying needs. Everyone there are true professionals and won't rest until they have found the absolute best deal that they can offer. This was my experience and I have referred several coworkers and friends to 5 Star. They also had great experiences there. The employees at Five Star Ford are more than salespeople. They are family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deals & customer service "

- Spencer

If you are looking for a Ford, you have to go to Five Star Ford in North Richland Hilks, ask for Johnny Birdwell. He will get you the best deals, he will find exactly what you want, it is crazy how easy he made it! I hate buying cars, but he has changed that for us! I bought my truck in January, the whole experience was great, even dealing with service department! Go see Johnny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Maurice, John Birdwell

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (1779 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A