About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Alrufaiee.
Ali Alrufaiee
Ali Alrufaiee, Sales, Jidd Motors
4.3

Ali Alrufaiee

Sales

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

I'm very friendly and very helpful with all my costumers.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Ali Alrufaiee

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Salesman!!"

- CollegeGirl

We saw the car online and I loved the color!! We called (Carlos) ahead of time to nail down the right price, since we were paying cash. The location was a little hard to find because they have multiple locations, but once we got there and had some hot chocolate, I was ready to check out the car!! Our salesman (Arthur) was really friendly and very helpful; a down-to-earth older gentleman who was pleasant to speak to and discuss the car with. We were all set to purchase when the manager (Ali) introduced new charges we had not been informed about previously on the phone. We had to do a bit of negotiating, but we were able to get the price back down to what we had been prepared to pay. We left happy, but wish we could have skipped the haggling bit and just stuck with the price given over the phone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artur Diraduryan, Carlos Murga

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved it "

- Fayth

Naomi, pan pan, Ali and meka did an awesome job with this deal ! Im overall pleased with this experience. I couldn’t have asked for a better team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pan Pan

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent crew, great service"

- Lytemup76

Dealer had several options of the desired vehicle. Top dollar was provided for my trade. Employees were very helpful and provided many financial options. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd , Nick was excellent

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- Dennis C

I was getting a car for my wife so she can get to and from work. The original car I wanted had been sold. With the help of Ali Alrufaiee and Pan Pan my wife ended up with a 2017 . Wow We wasn’t expecting to walk out with such a NICE car. They listen made sure I was comfortable with the price. Everything was Professional and Nice. Couldn’t pick a more perfect place for my wife to get her first car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pan Pan

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two cars purchased in the past 6months!"

- Melissa McDonald

Great people all the way around. Very friendly and professional!!! I would recommend to family and friends !!!!!! Everyone is very attentive to your need. Very nice atomphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not following up. "

- JayNordmeyer

I was promised they would follow up with me. They haven't. I was then told I needed to make a service appointment. I've tried to schedule 3 times. No one available for scheduling. This experience has caused many headaches. Oh, and neither the hear or air is working on the vehicle now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 29, 2018

Jidd Motors responded

Hello JayNordmeyer, We are sorry to hear about your recent experience, please be so kind enough to give me a call directly so I can learn more about your situation. I can be reached at 224-217-5545. Looking forward to your call. Thanks, Rob

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service"

- Ed Hussain

We bought a Lexus Sport for our daughter last week and the service we received from Mr Ali and Mr Sam was very professional and very friendly at the same time. We highly recommend other people to buy your next car from guys. Besides professionalism they were very friendly well mannered. They have offered us many options and services regarding on going car maintenance and future purchase. Also offered us free car wash and oil change for the entire one year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd

1
1 - 7 of 7 results