Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ali Alrufaiee.
Ali Alrufaiee
Ali Alrufaiee at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
4.7

Ali Alrufaiee

Sales Associate

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

I'm very friendly and very helpful with all of my costumers. My main priority is to help our customers find the car they love at a price they love. Come see me for your next car!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Ali Alrufaiee

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Best car buying experience I ever had in my life. I..."

- realityallah31

This Best car buying experience I ever had in my life. I will be a customer for the rest of my life and recommend anyone that is looking for a great vehicle to come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to work with! Very sweet and caring for her..."

- Sterling

A pleasure to work with! Very sweet and caring for her customers. Handled paperwork with efficiency and ease and also made the process stress free with her sincere personality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found this dealership while searching on car gurus...."

- Bree DiMucci

I found this dealership while searching on car gurus. They had 2 cars I was interested in. I ended up working with Ali, he was great! He met me at the door right when my appointment was. Showed me the 2 cars that I was interested in, showed me all the car fax, was very knowledgeable and helped me make my decision. He was beyond accommodating when I asked to take the car to my house to make sure it will fit in my garage before making a final decision. They gave me a very fair price for my trade and a great price on the new car I purchased. Definitely recommend him and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. The salesman, Ali, was great and..."

- Drewlisowski003

Great customer service. The salesman, Ali, was great and they worked with me on the APR. All the staff was friendly and overall, had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justyna Blicharska , Demetrius Moore

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali was very kind and helpful. He explained everything..."

- Keith5920

Ali was very kind and helpful. He explained everything thoroughly and I understood the whole buying process. Fun and friendly staff at Jidd Motors! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used Tesla from Ali and had an excellent..."

- Wgpetty

Bought a used Tesla from Ali and had an excellent experience. Highly recommend Buying your next used car from Ali and team. I will definitely buy my next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. Mr Bryant new it was a big..."

- TimS45

I had a great experience. Mr Bryant new it was a big purchase and answered all my questions while providing a no pressure atmosphere. I felt comfortable to move my purchase to that day instead of waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bryant

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very pleased with the customer service all JIDD..."

- Cezary7777

I'm very pleased with the customer service all JIDD employees provides me and my wife. From moment we walked in was amazed with beautiful entrance, pond, and let me tell young The coffee was fenominal and process was super smooth. Had pleasant experience in finance with Justina. Thank you for our new car. beautiful showroom we will be back for our next one soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Justyna Blicharska , Demetrius Moore , URiel

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and the general manager Nick was..."

- brendamills382

Great customer service and the general manager Nick was very helpful with pricing. Ali was fun to work with. Justyna was such sweetheart and was very easy to talk to and she is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Justyna Blicharska , Nick Kabro, Stewart Majdo

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful we were greeted at the door and walked out..."

- Andrewpknell

Very helpful we were greeted at the door and walked out with exactly what I wanted in 2 hours. Awesome staff everything was great. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Justyna Blicharska

Mar 11, 2020

Jidd Motors responded

Greetings Andrew, congratulations on your beautiful car from Jidd Motors! It was our pleasure assisting you to make sure you found a great car that you love in a timely manner. Thank you for your business and welcome to our Jidd Motors family!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (643 Vehicles)

used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $43,895

2019 INFINITI QX80

$43,895

used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $48,695

2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$48,695

used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $6,395

2011 Chevrolet Cruze

$6,395

used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $40,895

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$40,895

used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $24,595

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$24,595

used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $71,895

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$71,895