Arion Brown
Arion Brown at Lawton Kia
Refer Me

Arion Brown

Salesperson

Lawton Kia

4455 Northwest Cache Road
Lawton, OK 73505

Contact Me
4.6
23 Reviews
4.6

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Arion Brown

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arion and Daniel were very helpful with finding us a car we liked within our price range. The 1 star review is simply due to the fact that less than 4 days after leaving the lot, my car died in my work park More

by tatiana
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Thomas, Daniel Schulz

Sep 15, 2022

Lawton Kia responded

Hello, Tatiana. We pride ourselves on providing the best experience to each of our customers. We are terribly sorry you did not have a good experience. If there is anything we can do to make it right, please give us a call at (580) 215-6330 and ask speak to the GM Brandon Mitchell. Thank you.

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have a very good experience all around. Everyone was great! From the sales department to the service department, nothing but good things to say. More

by Jesse Cheek
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Olivero , Dylan Flannigan

May 12, 2022

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you, Jesse! Let us know if you have any questions:)

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lawton Kia is the spot to be, nice inventory and the staff was ready and willing to help me find the right ride for me! More

by shannon_cooler
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schulz

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liars, make sure posted price is final. I was given the run around for over 5 HOURS only to be finally told by another salesman about how they are lagging behind on updating internet pricing. Online pricin More

by unhappycustomer
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Walker, Allan Dacci, Colton Thomas, Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton, Mike Rosa , Maurice Cline, Richard Gomez, Richard Warner, Kiley Yost

Jul 09, 2021

unhappycustomer responded

Could care less about customers.

Jul 23, 2021

unhappycustomer responded

?

Aug 03, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

Hello, your happiness is our number one priority, and this is not the standard we strive for here at Lawton Kia. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We would like the opportunity to make this right. Please give us a call at 580-215-5341.

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly customer service they helped to what I was looking for explained everything in detail. Took it for a test drive was please and did everything to purchase. More

by shawnnagibbs1821
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schulz

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very nice, the salesman was very cool, laid back, but also kept business professional. All around overall I give this experience a 10/10. More

by lawsondeion96
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and prices are reasonable we've been customers to lawton kia for our last 3 suvs and it has always been a good experience. We upgraded from our 2014 kia sorento to a new 2021 sorent More

by Ndntaco89
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I tend to love the companies that extend credit to me. I don’t know all the persons that contribute in the sale of my new car, but thank you all. More

by Kathleenclayton999
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Dacci, Colton Thomas, Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton , Maurice Cline, Summer Dutton, Jeffrey Fields, James Hardwick, Marshall Taylor, Clayton Tory, Richard Warner

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group, kept it lively with a new sales associate. Even rushing to get the paperwork done so I could get home in a timely manner. I would go IN PERSON to these guys any day. Their phone/online departm More

by Matt Lewis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Dacci, Colton Thomas, Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton, Markienna Turner , Maurice Cline, Summer Dutton, Jeffrey Fields, Marshall Taylor, Clayton Tory

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with and made sure we were more than pleased with the deals we got and the vehicle we were purchasing. Would buy from them again! More

by kristenlynn09
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Dacci , Summer Dutton

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $21,145
2023 Kia Rio
new
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $21,145
2023 Kia Rio
new
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $45,730
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $27,742
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $21,145
2023 Kia Rio
new
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $19,121
2012 Lexus ES 350
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive