Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Allen Cotner
Allen Cotner at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC
Refer Me

Allen Cotner

Customer Relations Manager

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC

2517 SE Best Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews

I'm a native of Lake Tenkiller, Oklahoma, so I'm frequently called a lake bum. I enjoy boating and spending time on the water with family and friends as often as I can. I attended the University of Oklahoma so I'm a Sooner transplant in NW Arkansas. I've spent most of my career in food service and hospitality so customer service is a second nature when I'm working with someone that's going through the car buying experience. Let me help you have the most enjoyable car buying experience you can have.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Buick

Certified GMC

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Allen Cotner

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed working with Brian Howard. He is a very..."

- Kenko

We really enjoyed working with Brian Howard. He is a very impressive young man! We also enjoyed visiting with Alan Cotner who assisted Brian with the buying process. Also Mr Ware with the Financial department. It’s a great place to do business if you’re looking for a Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Howard

Apr 26, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate it as well as your business here at McLarty Daniel Buick GMC. We're so pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience with both Brian and Alan during your last visit to our dealership. Once again, we truly appreciate your business and are so glad to have you as a member of the McLarty Daniel family! We are already looking forward to your next visit, but in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you in the future.

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen was a great salesman and I appreciate everything he..."

- Cheyenneslankard

Allen was a great salesman and I appreciate everything he did for me! Thank you to him and everyone else at the dealership for making this experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the review, We truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that you had pleasant experience with Allen during your visit to our dealership! Were so glad that he was able to make the buying process as easy and painless as possible! Welcome to the McLarty Daniel family!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for daughters car. Found two, everyone was very..."

- Crystallewis814

Went in for daughters car. Found two, everyone was very responsive and friendly. Was able to test drive and found the perfect car for her! The finance team was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan was our sales rep and he was very knowledgeable,..."

- dshort0

Dylan was our sales rep and he was very knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone. Great car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan O'Brien

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the most unbelievably awesome day buying a van..."

- benwilliams1007

We had the most unbelievably awesome day buying a van from these guys. Everyone went out of their way to make sure we got the car we came for. Above and beyond in so many ways. I will recommend buying a vehicle from this lot. Tyler Green you are the man!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Edwards, Aaron Hollinger, Don Redden, Anthony Cochran, Trevor Austin, Tyler Green, Shawn Doughty, Jimmy Reed, Emmanuel Zacarias

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Great deal. Everyone was keeping their..."

- GMCJimmy

Great experience. Great deal. Everyone was keeping their distance and most everyone was masked up. One of the best experiences I’ve had buying a car. We will come back for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Edwards, Aaron Hollinger, Ryan Gallimore, Karen Norman, Dylan O'Brien, Jonathan Wichman

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful time buying a car here they were very..."

- BRNICOMC

We had a wonderful time buying a car here they were very easy to deal with they didn't have any they didn't put any pressure on us I would buy a car here anytime

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cochran

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returning Customer"

- NWAtransplant

I've been coming since Mclarty Daniels took over from the Everetts. They've always done a great job. Their lounge is always clean and now they have pulled seating out to limit how many people can set in the area and how close you might be to another visitor. There's a bench outside to set on and the razorback greenway is just a short distance away so I could ride by bike while waiting on the routine service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Gallimore, Jayden Rheums, Jim Barry, Karen Norman, Jonathan Wichman , Jennifer Bradford, Russ J. Daniel

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Safe, clean, and as socially distant as they can be. "

- VHSalum

I felt really safe while at McLarty Daniel GMC. I saw them wiping and cleaning while I there. They have glass barriers between the service advisors and the customers and all the employees were wearing mask. I really appreciate the steps they are taking to help fight Covid-19.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Gallimore, Jayden Rheums, Jim Barry, Karen Norman, Jonathan Wichman , Jennifer Bradford, Russ J. Daniel

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went very smoothly from test driving to..."

- theo.strickland

Everything went very smoothly from test driving to finalizing the purchase. A fair price was given on my trade. The salesman knew his product. The dealership followed up on every detail to ensure they earned a 5 star feedback.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny Chism

Jul 28, 2020

McLarty Daniel Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review! We truly appreciate your business. Please let Denny know if we can do anything to earn your business next time you are in the market for a new vehicle

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $52,500
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,800
2019 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $43,100
2020 Mazda CX-9
used
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $63,255
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,900
2019 Ram 1500
used
Ivory White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $39,600
2018 Nissan Titan
used
Cayenne Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive