Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Allen Gilton III.
Allen Gilton III
Allen Gilton III at Toyota of Tampa Bay
Refer Me
4.9

Allen Gilton III

Sales Professional

Toyota of Tampa Bay

1101 East Fletcher Avenue
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Dedicated to providing every single customer with nothing short of the best and easiest car-buying experience they’ve ever had. I'm here and ready to help. Don't hesitate to shoot me a text or give me a call! Office:(813) 402-1503 Cell:(813) 956-5407

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Product Specialist

107 Reviews of Allen Gilton III

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This transaction was nothing short of perfect. Allen was..."

- Devin21

This transaction was nothing short of perfect. Allen was consistent in his approach to help me find a car most suited for my mom and helped me find the best prices. I would recommend Allen and Toyota of Tampa to anyone in the area looking for a new car. Amazing! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is truly my best car buying experience ever! Allen..."

- rachelmarquetti

This is truly my best car buying experience ever! Allen was really nice and really made it happen for me after going to multiple dealerships. I will definitely recommend him to anyone trying to get the car they want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in here with really low expectations because of my..."

- yahairamarievega

I came in here with really low expectations because of my credit. Allen and Fernando worked together along with the sales manager to make it possible for me to have a safe reliable car for my family and myself. I can’t thank them enough! PS THIS IS MY FIRST CAR PURCHASE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Aly

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen approached us when he saw us drive up and..."

- juliao747

Allen approached us when he saw us drive up and respectfully introduced himself. He made us feel comfortable and immediately started driving us around the entire lot til we found what we were looking for. He is exceedingly knowledgeable and a stickler for his craft. He made the deal happen and we are very happy with our purchase. Thanks again Allen and we will definitely be sending more business your way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen was awesome! We purchased from out of town and he..."

- Pepperquist

Allen was awesome! We purchased from out of town and he sent us a video of the truck, not just pictures. That was the first time a salesperson has done that for me when buying a vehicle. He delivered it to us and everything was as promised. Allen is friendly, very helpful and would definitely work with him again when purchasing a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience everyone was very professional..."

- Hannah Bullington

I had a great experience everyone was very professional and friendly. They even stayed after hours to work out a deal for me. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen, you have no idea how grateful I am! Thank you so..."

- Jeff Tabrizi

Allen, you have no idea how grateful I am! Thank you so much for going to bat for me & getting me this outstanding deal. You have a customer for life my friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and took the time needed to find what I..."

- Bklynkid63.ra

Very professional and took the time needed to find what I was looking for at a great Deal. Looking forward to getting another car soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Toyota of Tampa bay. They..."

- KC11

We had a great experience with Toyota of Tampa bay. They were efficient, up front, and considerate. Allen was an excellent salesmen and provided the best possible test drive for the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen was absolutely great! He helped find exactly what I..."

- Celina Scarduzio

Allen was absolutely great! He helped find exactly what I was looking for. Very friendly and considerate thank you for all your help. I definitely recommend to shop with Allen at Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $28,500
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,900
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,000
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2009 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $7,999
2009 Lexus RX 350
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,384
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,392
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD