Allen Morse
Allen Morse at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro
Refer Me

Allen Morse

Service Advisor

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro

1214 Fortress Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Contact Me
4.9
66 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

4.9

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Allen Morse

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I will never deal with another dealership! Nelson Mazda has always proven to be the most top notch in all areas ! We have always been treated wonderfully by sales (we have bought 4 cars), the More

by tommy.duncan10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Leming, Lindsey Notgrass, Randy Dismang , Michael Burton, Lonnie Stevens, Tommy Duncan, Alex,

Dec 01, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THE BEST SERVICE TEAM AROUND,VERY FAST,FRIENDLY,PROFESSIONAL,ENJOY WORKING WITH THIS TEAM AND SERVICE DEPARTMENT More

by brandy.golon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Notgrass, Chase Warren , Will Austin, Michael Burton, Lonnie Stevens

Nov 09, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department, Brandy! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Nelson Mazda. I bought my car here and I have it service here as well. I love they video it and walk you through the service you are receiving. I love all the extra service too the car washes. Every More

by dawnclemenstrue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Warren , Will Austin, Michael Burton, Lonnie Stevens, Daniel and Zach

Oct 25, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Dawn! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We're looking forward to sharing this five-star review with Daniel and our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great marking what was needed done and what next milestone for the car to be More

by bmvize
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Notgrass, Chase Warren , Will Austin, Michael Burton, Lonnie Stevens

Oct 17, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good work and fast. Courteous and answer question. Thorough and let you you know whats going on. More

by LCROWE5548
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Leming, Lindsey Notgrass, Randy Dismang, Chase Warren, Devin Rogers , Will Austin, Michael Burton, Lonnie Stevens, Adam Taylor

Oct 07, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Like always, a Nelson Mazda always makes getting my vehicle serviced fast and easy, and they have an amazing focus on customer service at the same time! There’s only one place I go to get my Mazda serv More

by seanamos1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Notgrass, Chase Warren , Will Austin, Lonnie Stevens, Christopher Varney

Sep 19, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taking too long to get my car back to me :( getting motor replaced and my car hasn’t been pulled into the shop after having the motor for more than 3 days. But not too bad More

by BIGLEY.DAKOTA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Dismang, Chase Warren, Devin Rogers , Lonnie Stevens, Adam Taylor, Christopher Varney

Sep 05, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you, Dakota We appreciate your business and regret the unusually long time for your motor replacement. We look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro.

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice. I needed to change my appointment time and they were super helpful. Clean waiting room, nice staff. I am very happy with the service More

by Cp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Notgrass , Zach Puckett, Lonnie Stevens

Aug 04, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro.

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and easy. Dropped my car off before work and picked up right after work. I was given updates while service was being done. Very happy customer here! More

by ltawatson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Notgrass , Zach Puckett, Lonnie Stevens

Jul 19, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great trade-in offer for my Mazda sedan. The trade-in, lower price, Mazda credit of $2000, and $750 friends and family made our CX-30 very affordable!!! More

by jamescanderson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Leming , Carson Comar, Charles Wood

Apr 29, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed, James. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you again for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro! Congratulations on your CX-30, James!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,999
2021 Mazda Mazda6
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,997
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive