Lindsey Notgrass
Lindsey Notgrass at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro
Refer Me

Lindsey Notgrass

Customer Service Rep.

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro

1214 Fortress Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Contact Me
4.9
35 Reviews
4.9

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Lindsey Notgrass

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I will never deal with another dealership! Nelson Mazda has always proven to be the most top notch in all areas ! We have always been treated wonderfully by sales (we have bought 4 cars), the More

by tommy.duncan10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Leming, Allen Morse, Randy Dismang , Michael Burton, Lonnie Stevens, Tommy Duncan, Alex,

Dec 01, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales department sucks. So far service people are good. Still don’t have payment book More

by akuncaged
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 15, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

We are sorry your experience was not up to our high standards that we expect our guests to receive. I am sorry we have not been able to connect to get things turned around for you yet. Please reach out to me at your convenience to 615-473-0386. I would love the opportunity to speak with you and find a resolution.

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THE BEST SERVICE TEAM AROUND,VERY FAST,FRIENDLY,PROFESSIONAL,ENJOY WORKING WITH THIS TEAM AND SERVICE DEPARTMENT More

by brandy.golon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Morse, Chase Warren , Will Austin, Michael Burton, Lonnie Stevens

Nov 09, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department, Brandy! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great marking what was needed done and what next milestone for the car to be More

by bmvize
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Morse, Chase Warren , Will Austin, Michael Burton, Lonnie Stevens

Oct 17, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good work and fast. Courteous and answer question. Thorough and let you you know whats going on. More

by LCROWE5548
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Leming, Allen Morse, Randy Dismang, Chase Warren, Devin Rogers , Will Austin, Michael Burton, Lonnie Stevens, Adam Taylor

Oct 07, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Like always, a Nelson Mazda always makes getting my vehicle serviced fast and easy, and they have an amazing focus on customer service at the same time! There’s only one place I go to get my Mazda serv More

by seanamos1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Morse, Chase Warren , Will Austin, Lonnie Stevens, Christopher Varney

Sep 19, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro!

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called as a message appeared on my car screen. The call was answered by a very nice man. I think he could tell how scared I was and told me to come right in. I was a mile away. After arriving I was treated More

by megnichols
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Warren , Will Austin

Aug 30, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Chase and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice. I needed to change my appointment time and they were super helpful. Clean waiting room, nice staff. I am very happy with the service More

by Cp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Morse , Zach Puckett, Lonnie Stevens

Aug 04, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro.

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and easy. Dropped my car off before work and picked up right after work. I was given updates while service was being done. Very happy customer here! More

by ltawatson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Morse , Zach Puckett, Lonnie Stevens

Jul 19, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found to be a great dealership with service representatives and easy people to deal with and most important honest. I have carried my car in several times for regular maintenance and it's alway More

by jgfar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Morse , Zach Puckett, Lonnie Stevens

Mar 26, 2021

Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $25,999
2021 Mazda Mazda6
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,997
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,996
2020 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive