Search
Back
Start your review of Allison Maxon.
Allison Maxon
Allison Maxon, Sales Consultant, Stevinson Toyota East
5.0

Allison Maxon

Sales Consultant

Stevinson Toyota East

444 South Havana Street
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

I am Filipina and have lived in Hong Kong and Tokyo prior to coming to Colorado in 2004. I studied nursing and liberal arts at Temple University Japan, Aurora Community College and Hong Kong International School. When I’m not working, I spend time with my husband and two kids who are very supportive of my career. I love cooking for parties and doing charity work. I feel called to help people as much as I can. I’d be happy to address any questions or concerns at amaxon@stevinsonauto.com

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

TCUV Silver Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

138 Reviews of Allison Maxon

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience with sales rep Allison "

- 2019Sienna

Allison Maxon was an amazing, friendly salesperson who gave us her utmost attention, and answered all our questions. She was patient, and did her best to give us exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonel Diaz

Mar 24, 2019

Stevinson Toyota East responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Joel

Allison was wonderful! She listened and worked very hard to get me what I was looking for. I appreciated her thoughtfulness and consideration, I will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Joel, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Stevinson Toyota East. Thank you again for the great review!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Amartinez

Allison Maxon is amazing sales person. She help me a lot how to find the best car for me. Her previous customer recommended me to her. He had great experience from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

Stevinson Toyota East responded

We're so glad you had a great experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service "

- Rosie

Allison Maxon is extreme friendly and professional, she is a pleasure to work with and will recommend to all my friends and family. She is very patient with all her customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hi Rosie, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stevinson Toyota East! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded expectations "

- Junior

Allison Maxon is excellent at what she does . I walked in anxiety and fear of the unknown or dealership experience . She was able to calm me down and made it a friendly experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

Stevinson Toyota East responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Bagbin

Allison Maxon is just awesome, amazing and good customer relation. I am very happy customer. I got my brand new car Corolla. My bother Isaac will buy a car from her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Tran

Mar 06, 2019

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to see you soon!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience"

- Miki

Allison Maxon is very helpful. She goes above beyond customer service. Sometimes I come to the dealership and ask for help and it's not even related to her job, but she still helps me. I always run to her every time l need understanding from letters or anything. I am very happy and grateful she's my salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Miki, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Customer Service "

- Brooke

Allison was helpful and made sure to get all of our questions answered ! We were worried about something and she went above and beyond to look into it for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Brooke, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Missmiller

Allison was extremely helpful! I am from Wyoming and she worked remotely with me and even gave me her cell phone number if I had questions. Will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Toyota East. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- EdMerrill

Allison and Matt are very helpful, nice car buying experience. I highly recommend Stevinson Toyota East. A previous customer recommended us to come to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hi Ed, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stevinson Toyota East! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (627 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,139

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,806

2019 Toyota Avalon

$37,137

2019 Toyota Tundra

$49,688

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,688

2019 Toyota Tundra

$41,422

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$35,270

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$82,229