Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alyssa Gomez
Alyssa Gomez at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me

Alyssa Gomez

New Car Sales Manager

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
4.7
135 Reviews
4.7

135 Reviews

Write a Review

135 Reviews of Alyssa Gomez

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This dealership has great customer services. Rowland..."

- erickalake08 Verified Customer

This dealership has great customer services. Rowland Laird was a great sales person, and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle he was selling, and good with keep customers in perspective

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rowland Laird, John Kukulka

Jun 20, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Rowland here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac!

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They were very friendly helpful and professional in the..."

- Kathy5448 Verified Customer

They were very friendly helpful and professional in the way they handled my lease. I would definitely recommend Arnie Bauer to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Malecha, Sydnie Nugent

Jun 20, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This is car number 6 for our family we love the excellent..."

- LAVERNCHERYLE Verified Customer

This is car number 6 for our family we love the excellent service Henry has shown us every time❤️❤️❤️❤️ We would recommend people to come to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Horton

Jun 11, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Professional, efficient, organized, extremely..."

- DONNAKWIATKOWSKI Verified Customer

Professional, efficient, organized, extremely knowledgeable, friendly. From the time I drove on the lot (old car) to driving off the lot (new car) 2 hours!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Malecha

Jun 04, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone there was friendly and helpful. The process was..."

- PATTI6591 Verified Customer

Everyone there was friendly and helpful. The process was quick. We are very pleased with our trip to Arnie Bauer since we only planned on looking at first…saw a car that we liked and it was taken care of quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Pagoria

May 27, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henry was an excellent salesman, and helped us pick out a..."

- Kati Verified Customer

Henry was an excellent salesman, and helped us pick out a great car for a great price. For anyone looking for a car, I definitely recommend this dealership and this team member!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Horton, Alyssa Farkas

May 19, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Henry was really good to us. Explained several options..."

- ANITA_PELKA Verified Customer

Henry was really good to us. Explained several options and give us time to consider what was best for us without any pressure. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Horton, Fatima Yamout

May 18, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Don't know about twenty five words but me and my..."

- MONIQUEMAYYROSE Verified Customer

Don't know about twenty five words but me and my daughter choose your dealership and we did go to others looking for the best deal lee mora was very helpful never pressuring us but stay in contact with us so this is why we did the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Mora

May 14, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great deals on the XT6 2020 and a good deal on my trade..."

- LBROWN3242@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Great deals on the XT6 2020 and a good deal on my trade in. So thanks 😊 👍now I'm looking for a used pickup 2016 - 19 low mileage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Horton

May 07, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We received excellent service. All our questions were..."

- DMB32 Verified Customer

We received excellent service. All our questions were answered to our satisfaction. There was no doubt about the car we purchased and its price. All financial information was clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Sinon

May 05, 2021

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $32,150
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,450
2018 Buick Encore
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $69,900
2019 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,700
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,500
2020 Buick Encore GX
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD