Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alyssa Gomez.
Alyssa Gomez
Alyssa Gomez at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.8

Alyssa Gomez

New Car Sales Manager

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

5525 Miller Circle
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

90 Reviews of Alyssa Gomez

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Bought a new GMC truck. Love the deal and customer..."

- RLJTAMMY Verified Customer

Bought a new GMC truck. Love the deal and customer service I received. The truck is just what I was looking for and the color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Farkas, Alexis Malecha

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I enjoy the experience Very funny I would definitely..."

- LOPEZELIEZAR Verified Customer

I enjoy the experience Very funny I would definitely recommend this dealership it was super easy and their car prices were great If you need a car Is this a place to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cleetus

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Alyssa Farkas was so efficient. She was amazing. Asked..."

- KENDALL3 Verified Customer

Alyssa Farkas was so efficient. She was amazing. Asked lots of questions and worked hard to find me the perfect car. I was test driving one car and she had another ready to go when I pulled back into the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"First and for most I wanna say that dealership was..."

- LYNDONRJSIMMONS Verified Customer

First and for most I wanna say that dealership was awesome and I appreciate everything and my NEW Lacrosse!!!!!! Looking forward too doing business again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Sinon

Sep 11, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words about our dealership! Please feel free to reach out to us if you ever need anything else. Congratulations on your new Lacrosse!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Norm Mitchell and Trina did a fantastic job at making the..."

- KLMILLER3 Verified Customer

Norm Mitchell and Trina did a fantastic job at making the process quick and easy! Norm spent a lot of time with me to make sure I knew all the features of the car and that they were all set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norm Mitchell , Trina- business office

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The experience was great and I received a better deal..."

- RAYP112 Verified Customer

The experience was great and I received a better deal than expected. Thank you for the great experience and I will be returning for service and new purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norm Mitchell

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best sales and service worldwide!!!!!!!!!!! Just..."

- SH Verified Customer

The best sales and service worldwide!!!!!!!!!!! Just walking into the doors of this dealership, you instantly know you are considered an very important customer. Once you leave, you know it!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Internet Sale"

- DJFERRIS Verified Customer

I was very pleased that I could reach an out-the-door purchase price agreement all online!! I did not talk to a sales person or try out the car until I went to pick it up. After a short test drive, we were able to complete the paperwork in about 20 minutes and I was on my way home. My complements to this dealership for being willing to maximize the benefits of online buying verses the traditional auto sales approach that many customers do not like to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Malecha , Yatuma ?

Aug 12, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know our team was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help. Have an awesome day!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. Pleasant dealing with professional..."

- KNEZ2270 Verified Customer

Good experience. Pleasant dealing with professional people in sales as well as finance. Great explanation of vehicle. Timely service with positive energy throughout the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norm Mitchell

Aug 10, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and courteous follow thru from internet..."

- SKATEJOCKY Verified Customer

Efficient and courteous follow thru from internet staff. Very organized, well run business. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Looking forward to sending you new customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Horton, Alexis Malecha , Elvia, Miranda

Jul 20, 2020

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$37,405

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,325

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,325

used 2020 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $46,000

2020 Cadillac CT6

$46,000

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,048

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$55,048

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,500

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,500

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $17,690

2017 GMC Terrain

$17,690