Amador Juarez
Amador Juarez at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Amador Juarez

Product Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
4.7
72 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

DCJR Sales Certified

4.7

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Amador Juarez

February 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Amazon is a pleasure to work with. All of the team right down to the finance people are very helpful and professional More

by NATHAN49
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience. I have recommended them to several friends and family. Very easy to do business with. More

by ER
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Smith, Latzu Lara

Feb 03, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After 3 attempts with other local Dodge Dealerships, I only wish I had started with SA Dodge - Amador (salesman) and Chris (Sales Manager) delivered exactly what we asked for. They honored the advertised More

by Titan toy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Amador and Christopher, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

Jan 11, 2023

Titan toy responded

We also appreciate the hands on experience provided by your entire family.

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in for an oil change and looked like there was a leak and was able to get into a new vehicle that same day! More

by yvetteramirez42
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Trevino, Latzu Lara

Dec 04, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Yvette. and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are able to work with you to get you what you need at a price you want More

by lopezjohnny4321
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Latzu Lara , Adam Cantu

Oct 07, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amador, Dennis and Chris were amazing! !! My family and I love our ‘22 Wagoneer! Thank you SA DCJ!!! More

by kawisse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Erazo

Aug 19, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was opened and honest with me. Also they gave a reasonable price for my car. More

by MOEGREEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Ramos, Latzu Lara

Aug 08, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Moe, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram are glad to have you as a customer. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amador, Dennis and Chris were beyond awesome! !! We appreciate the efforts y’all went through to get us in our dream car! More

by kawisse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Garza, Dennis Erazo

Aug 05, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

Aug 05, 2022

kawisse responded

Thank you! we are very excited and totally LOVE our new ride!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I believe San Antonio Dodge and salesman Randle were honest and provided me with an excellent deal on my used car. More

by jeftrowe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Latzu Lara, Randle Harrelson , Adam Cantu

Jul 26, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Randle had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job to Amodor for taking care of every question thank you for everything guys More

by algisais35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Erazo, Latzu Lara

Jul 12, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's fantastic to hear that Amador provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

1
...

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

used 2023 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $75,203
2023 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Rapid Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,229
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,068
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,000
2022 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK car, priced at $51,885
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,274
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive