Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aman Abraham.
Aman Abraham
Aman Abraham at Toyota of Downtown L.A.
Refer Me
4.9

Aman Abraham

General Manager

Toyota of Downtown L.A.

1901 S Figueroa St
Los Angeles, CA 90007

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Aman Abraham

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, clean and easy to deal with. We found..."

- JON.E.PALMATIER Verified Customer

Very professional, clean and easy to deal with. We found the exact vehicle we were looking for and were able to make it all happen remotely. They delivered the car for us and were prompt and courteous. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ji Suh and Jin

Oct 19, 2020

Toyota of Downtown L.A. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, David Shin - General Sales Manager - dshin@dtlamotors.com

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome staff I got wht I wanted and was pretty quick in..."

- COJAXF Verified Customer

Awsome staff I got wht I wanted and was pretty quick in the process my second car experience with them and I’ll be going next time to Thank you Fredi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Toyota of Downtown L.A. responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! David Shin - General Sales Manager - dshin@dtlamotors.com

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Abraham was very polite and helped me..."

- cry110286

Great service! Abraham was very polite and helped me right away. Best customer service I have ever experienced. Definitely will recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Toyota of Downtown L.A. responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, Chris Cokonis - Service Manager - ccokonis@dtlamotors.com - 703-431-8389

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the dealer in all of SoCal that consistently has..."

- D_KJ Verified Customer

This is the dealer in all of SoCal that consistently has best selection of vehicles. If you are looking for something very particular, as we were, this is the place you will probably find it. Great service, and their process has adjusted to meet pandemic restrictions. Everyone masked, plenty of distanced customer seating, we didn’t feel at risk throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esperanza Romero

Jun 11, 2020

Toyota of Downtown L.A. responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us this wonderful feedback! The safety and satisfaction of our customers is our highest priority, and we're happy to learn you felt comfortable during the entire transaction. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! David Shin - General Sales Manager - dshin@dtlamotors.com

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience from Aman Charlie gorge and jimmy"

- YETE28 Verified Customer

From the moment I walked in for. Vappointment with Aman and Charlie till I was shown my car with gorge and finally jimmy finished the paper I was Treated respectfully

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy De Marcos, Charlie Jin, Jorge Valle

Oct 29, 2019

Toyota of Downtown L.A. responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, David Shin - General Sales Manager

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- LLANTERO123 Verified Customer

TOYOTA OF DOWNTOWN IS A GREAT TOYOTA DEALERSHIP I LOVED THE EXPERIENCE OF BUYING MY SON HIS FIRST PICKUP TRUCK .JORGE VALLE MY SALESMAN WAS REALLY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THANK YOU JORGE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Castro, Kenny Gutell , Anthony Atilano, Shawn Hong, Jorge Valle

Sep 15, 2019

Toyota of Downtown L.A. responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership. It was our pleasure doing business with you. Sincerely, David Shin - General Sales Manager

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the services."

- TEMESGEN68 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly, nice and helpful. This is the dealership I would come for my next car purchase and I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Silva, Bryan Kennedy, Philip Kim, Jason Park

Jul 16, 2019

Toyota of Downtown L.A. responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, David Shin - General Sales Manager

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service!"

- MANFRE2110 Verified Customer

Great experience! They make you feel like if you’re at home. Make a deal happens for your budget. Second purchase. They always work something out for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willder Reyes, Elmer Gerrera

Feb 25, 2019

Toyota of Downtown L.A. responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, David Shin - General Sales Manager

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- MARIFLORES1593 Verified Customer

Excellent sales person! Awesome staff! Great sales guy to work with, always helps out with any questions I have and was very polite throughout the whole time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Arroyo , Wilson Barrios, Oscar Vega Ramirez

Feb 17, 2019

Toyota of Downtown L.A. responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, David Shin - General Sales Manager

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The manager is a rude"

- LBYOMAR Verified Customer

The one who took care of me is a manager And to be a manager it is very rude to attend to the clients please take into account my comment no way to treat a client

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,644

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,644

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,713

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,713

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,414

2021 Toyota Prius

$27,414

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $26,989

2021 Toyota Prius

$26,989

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,644

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,644

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,604

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,604