Amanda Ecenbarger
Amanda Ecenbarger at ODaniel Automart/Mazda

Amanda Ecenbarger

Graphic Designer

ODaniel Automart/Mazda

4200 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

not yet
rated
5 Reviews

Hello, my name is Mandy! I'm the one hiding in the background doing the design work for O'Daniel. I'm from Van Wert, Ohio and I have lived in Fort Wayne, Indiana for 10 years. I attended Lincolnview High School, and graduated with a bachelor’s degree from the University of Saint Francis. I majored in Computer Animation shifted to graphic design after graduating. I've been with O'Daniel for 5 years and I love working here because they value their customers and their employees. I'm married and we have 2 dogs; my fat basset hound and his energetic Corgi. I enjoy sleeping in, and doing art of many sorts. I take pride in my work and I strive to do the best I can do. Here at O'Daniel Automart / Mazda, I was also lucky enough to design their mascot, Leinado and build his costume!

5 Reviews of Amanda Ecenbarger

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with O'Daniel Auto. I purchased several Chrysler vehicles in the years past. I have always been impressed with them. So it was not a difficult choice to come to O'Donnell Mazda. I was e More

by u00gwa1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the staff from the salesman to the manager to the general manager was very helpful. Travis Hoover was a great salesman very helpful and honest. I love my truck and was thankful for all the help the s More

by Paul Keitzer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith, Dan Ringenberg , Travis Hoover

Feb 15, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Travis and Dan here at ODaniel Automart/Mazda.

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Happy The last auto we purchased was in 2005 from O'Daniels, very please with that experience which lead us back to them for our latest purchase today! Our More

by sheri.kummer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ringenberg, Jeff Bahnsen , Jessica Mullin, Nick Whitworth

May 11, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A laid back vehicle purchasing experience. The employees involved were casual, not pressing in the negotiations. Others were helpful in showing me around. Jason was personable and cool. Could More

by "muggles"
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Moun , Jaylon Daniels

May 11, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great overall Jaylon is an amazing salesman. He takes his time to show you the car just right for you and that meets your price range. Highly recommend 👌🏽 More

by Ash_2254
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Kimes, Mike Adams , Jaylon Daniels, Tim Galbreath

Jun 19, 2019

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,815
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,600
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $41,045
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $49,180
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,410
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,675
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive