Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amanda Ecenbarger.
Amanda Ecenbarger
Amanda Ecenbarger at ODaniel Automart/Mazda
not yet rated

Amanda Ecenbarger

Graphic Designer

ODaniel Automart/Mazda

4200 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Hello, my name is Mandy! I'm the one hiding in the background doing the design work for O'Daniel. I'm from Van Wert, Ohio and I have lived in Fort Wayne, Indiana for 10 years. I attended Lincolnview High School, and graduated with a bachelor’s degree from the University of Saint Francis. I majored in Computer Animation shifted to graphic design after graduating. I've been with O'Daniel for 5 years and I love working here because they value their customers and their employees. I'm married and we have 2 dogs; my fat basset hound and his energetic Corgi. I enjoy sleeping in, and doing art of many sorts. I take pride in my work and I strive to do the best I can do. Here at O'Daniel Automart / Mazda, I was also lucky enough to design their mascot, Leinado and build his costume!

4 Reviews of Amanda Ecenbarger

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the staff from the salesman to the manager to the..."

- Paul Keitzer

All of the staff from the salesman to the manager to the general manager was very helpful. Travis Hoover was a great salesman very helpful and honest. I love my truck and was thankful for all the help the staff provided. Honest people and great cars, I personally recommend this dealership. Great finance options, with a very knowledgeable finance team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Travis and Dan here at ODaniel Automart/Mazda.

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy"

- sheri.kummer

The last auto we purchased was in 2005 from O'Daniels, very please with that experience which lead us back to them for our latest purchase today! Our Salesman Jeff took very good care of us over the last few month of looking till he found exactly what we wanted. Everyone we came in contact with at the dealership was truly kind, courteous, and professional. Thank you for all you did to make this happen for us. Your Friends, Rick & Sheri Kummer P.S. Still have our Envoy from 2005, runs and looks great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Mullin, Dan Ringenberg, Nick Whitworth, Jeff Bahnsen

May 11, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A laid back vehicle purchasing experience."

- "muggles"

The employees involved were casual, not pressing in the negotiations. Others were helpful in showing me around. Jason was personable and cool. Could relate to him on a personal basis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Moun, Jaylon Daniels

May 11, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall "

- Ash_2254

Jaylon is an amazing salesman. He takes his time to show you the car just right for you and that meets your price range. Highly recommend 👌🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Kimes, Tim Galbreath, Mike Adams, Jaylon Daniels

Jun 19, 2019

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,090

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,090

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,990

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,990

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,224

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,224

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,063

2021 Mazda CX-30

$31,063

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,990

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,990

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,234

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,234