Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rebekah Martinez
Rebekah Martinez at Boch Honda West
Refer Me

Rebekah Martinez

Service Advisor

Boch Honda West

299 Littleton Rd
Westford, MA 01886

Contact Me
4.8
157 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

157 Reviews

Write a Review

157 Reviews of Rebekah Martinez

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service !!!"

- PeterJP Verified Customer

BOCH Honda West has a great service center besides their dealership. Always professional, courteous and helpful. Very easy to make an appointment. Thank you very much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Caldwell, Amanda Gray, Garrett Hasanbasic, David Lamb, John Waugh, Jeff Kovacek, Anthony Ferreira, Sam Oliver

Jul 03, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hi PeterJP! Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and review! We appreciate it! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com 978-589-4913

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant personnel. Very efficient getting my..."

- BOBMONT978 Verified Customer

Very pleasant personnel. Very efficient getting my service. Convenient hours to get the service performed. Comfortable waiting area. Easy to contact to get updates on service

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello BOBMONT978! Thank you so much for your 5 star review and positive feedback! We appreciate it! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got me in quickly and did a great job with the..."

- MEMILY57 Verified Customer

They got me in quickly and did a great job with the diagnosis. Work done and picked it up the next day. Great work and great results.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello MEMILY57! Thank you for your 5 star rating and review! We appreciate it! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees are very professional and the facilities..."

- BILLYMYHOMEY Verified Customer

The employees are very professional and the facilities are very clean. No pressure to buy additional service. Suggestions and recommendations for scheduling more work at a later date are appreciated and makes planning for that expense easier. Great service 👍🏻

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Gray, Garrett Hasanbasic, Anthony Ferreira, Sam Oliver

Jun 29, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello Billymyhomey! Thank you so much for your review and 5 star rating! We appreciate it! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good. Even helped with small fixes I was not..."

- ANTICO.ERIC Verified Customer

Service was good. Even helped with small fixes I was not aware of. The employees were friendly and very professional. All the proper precautions were taken during these times in order to stay clean.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello ANTICO.ERIC! Thank you for your 5 star rating and positive feedback! We appreciate it! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Touch less service. Quick, efficient. Cashier was not..."

- SGHARRIS9 Verified Customer

Touch less service. Quick, efficient. Cashier was not using plexus glass screen as the opening was too small to conduct business. My VW dealership would vacuum the car each time it was serviced. It was memorable.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a new vehicle from Mike N., very..."

- PAPDUGI369 Verified Customer

Great experience buying a new vehicle from Mike N., very knowledgeable and friendly. Also everyone else I encountered from Sales, to Service, to Finance were all very helpful and friendly....even one guy in the service station gave me a lighter when I asked if someone had one i could use while waiting for my vehicle.... highly recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello PAPDUG1369 Thank you for your 5 star rating and review! We appreciate it! Enjoy your new car! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. COVID-19 proofed my car, covered seat..."

- HondaPassport2019 Verified Customer

Great service. COVID-19 proofed my car, covered seat steering wheel. Everyone wears masks. Installed trailer hitch and wiring. Great job. Recommend to everyone, went the extra mile to get job done.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Ferreira , Parts department

Jun 10, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hi HondaPassport2019! Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to seeing you again! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service always. Very efficient completes work..."

- Janice.gilbride Verified Customer

Excellent service always. Very efficient completes work in timely manner. Nothing else to say. Need to allow less words im making words up. Have a great day folks

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For my last two oil changes I specifically asked that..."

- WM

For my last two oil changes I specifically asked that they not overfill by 2018 crv. It normally takes 3.7qt. Both times they put in 5. Even says it on the bill. And while my crv does not suffer from the infamous oil dilution issue, and while 1+qt over is not an issue in this engine, there's clearly a lack of care or attention to detail. I will not be returning to Boch Honda West. Two strikes and they are out. If they can't even do oil right it's difficult to trust them with anything. The service advisor however was good to work with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 09, 2020

WM responded

Thank you Mark for your quick response.

Mar 09, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

My apologies, my system didn't show the turbo motor for you vehicle. Obviously we want to make this right for you, please contact directly so we handle this issue and make sure it never happens again. Mark Mullane

Mar 09, 2020

WM responded

From page 653 of the 2018 revised owners manual for the CR-V. The 2.4l requires 4.4 without filter, 4.7 with. For the 1.5l turbo, 3.4 without, 3.7 without. I own the turbo. The amount is now correct after I had drained over 1qt.

Mar 09, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hi wm Thank You for your review. We looked into capacity specification again for verification purposes during and oil and filter change the capacity is 4.6 quarts. That is the reason 5 quarts were billed out on your repair order. I apologize for any miscommunication that may have happened. If i can assist any further please call me directly 978-589-4914. Mark Mullane Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,777
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,885
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,885
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,998
2020 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,888
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Nissan Versa car, priced at $8,988
2012 Nissan Versa
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive