Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Amanda Harper
Amanda Harper at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me

Amanda Harper

Service BDC Rep

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

2780 E. Route 34
Sandwich, IL 60548

Contact Me
4.7
69 Reviews
4.7

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Amanda Harper

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always get your vehicle in quickly for service...."

- HWYWOMAN Verified Customer

They always get your vehicle in quickly for service. They’re always courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was very professional I enjoyed my..."

- pauliescarps12

The sales team was very professional I enjoyed my experience by my Cadillac CT six

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc., we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Congratulations on your new vehicle! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, fast quality work, friendly staff very..."

- ADOUGLAS4 Verified Customer

Great service, fast quality work, friendly staff very knowledgeable on the problems I was experiencing with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication. Took too long. Cost too much. Would..."

- SHERRYTRCY Verified Customer

Great communication. Took too long. Cost too much. Would like a car wash without asking. Everyone is friendly. Easy and quick to get an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations this time and apologize for any inconvenience. We hope you will give us another opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to excellent service! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experienceHometown feel no.pressure can't say..."

- EDPLANTE Verified Customer

Awesome experience Hometown feel no.pressure can't say enough about how the service department placed a high priority on making me comfortable and well cared for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Griffing , Todd Fuller

Sep 05, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time, Ed, to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly service department. A man named Tim took..."

- BBISCAN Verified Customer

Very friendly service department. A man named Tim took care of me.Service was finished in a timely manner. It was a recall and Well taken care of. I would recommend that service department to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. It's great to hear that Tim was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly service dept employee & done in less than..."

- MARYJANEHAASE Verified Customer

Very friendly service dept employee & done in less than an hour. Used the coupon we received in the mail. Met a neighbor who happens to work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We appreciate your business, Mary Jane. Our team looks forward to serving you again soon. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I made an appointment for an oil change I was told..."

- PHILDO619 Verified Customer

When I made an appointment for an oil change I was told that they were wide open on that day. I was there for 2 hours and 15 minutes, FOR AN OIL CHANGE!!! At the 2 hour mark I went o ask what the hold up was and that’s when I believe they realized I was still there waiting. I was given a $20 “coupon” off my next service. Hope I can use that discount at a different dealership. And the inside of my vehicle was dirtier when I got it back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 08, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We're sorry, Phil, that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss this? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, Phil. Hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-34222

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly service! My car’s oil change was completed..."

- MELANDERS1 Verified Customer

Fast friendly service! My car’s oil change was completed before the promised time. The dealership was clean and checkout was very simple and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, Mel. Thank you for the five-star review. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They serviced me during my appointment for a recall for..."

- NeeNee Verified Customer

They serviced me during my appointment for a recall for my truck's airbag in a timely manner. Everyone was nice and helpful. The facility was very clean as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,899
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,799
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,999
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $87,399
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,599
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,999
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive