About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Amanda Saulnier.
Amanda Saulnier
Amanda Saulnier, Salesperson, Clay Subaru
5.0

Amanda Saulnier

Salesperson

Clay Subaru

842 Providence Hwy
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Amanda Saulnier

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, quick service!"

- Jsapashnik

Eddie and Amanda were extremely helpful in helping me find the right car for me, get approved and take my car home, gave me all possible/relevant options and explained everything thoroughly. They were super friendly, helpful, and got me the right price for my new car. They provided quick and excellent service and I would recommend them and this dealership to everyone! A+ for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Pavlotsky

Aug 07, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Clay Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience by far"

- Wite

Just bought a new Outback from here and the process was so easy! Their quote was completely clear and had all the information I asked for the first time, which was a rare thing in my search. I had initially been looking at a Forester before I decided it didn't have quite as much space as I wanted, and their quote for that was just as clear. Plus both came back as the lowest prices of anywhere. I was planning to get my car looked at for trade value at another place which offered to price match and then make a decision, but Amanda was so nice to work with and gave such a fair price that I decided to save myself some time and effort and just buy on the spot. Will skip all the trouble next time and go right to Amanda and the team at Clay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Wite, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Clay Subaru. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy Peasy"

- LYNRUB Verified Customer

Dropped off my car for its 6000 mi service, it was done immediately. Everyone was friendly and helpful. My family has owned many Subaru’s and we think they are the best and safest car ever built.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Malloch

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always take care of what ever need you have with the car"

- FRANKCA139 Verified Customer

When I was looking for a new car the saleswoman was so understanding and helped me with my purchase it great the service department is great also so I would purchase a nother car from Clay Subaru o recommend people to the saleswoman at Clay her name was Amanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Malloch , Al the man when you first come in

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Malloch is the BEST!"

- JANEK51D Verified Customer

John Malloch is the BEST! He got my service done immediately as well as giving me excellent information about the new Subaru Ascent and Crosstrek. Clay Subaru needs John. He obviously loves what he's doing and makes getting your car serviced more enjoyable. This makes customers come back again. John Kowal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Rain, Edwin Hernandez, John Malloch, Fitzroy Black , The cashier, I don't know her name, was also extremely helpful.

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great easy experience. Very professional"

- prjovo Verified Customer

Everyone was very professional and it was a relaxing experience They explained how they price cars in the market which is what drew my attention on the web When I arrived Patrick the manager of the sales dept introduced me to a client advisor and the Prius was nicer than we could have imagined After doing some complete transparent paper work with Brian we were done and ready to drive off. We met Oscar the general manager on the way out and thanked him for the easiest experience ever. He thanked us as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and efficient. "

- gsuh Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and knowledgeable. They made the experience very easy and I'm happy with my purchase. Thanks Clay Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new Crosstrek"

- Pmm

This is the second new Subaru I have purchased at Clay. I am extremely happy with the service I receive here, from receptionist, to sales force, scheduling and repair. Amanda Saulnier was wonderful to work with. She knows her product and understands the most effective ways to relate to her customer. She is calm, assured and assuring. She was very patient while working with me and while training me on the new car. She has offered to help me again, should I need the assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesperson "

- tbrant71 Verified Customer

Amanda is the BEST salesperson we have ever had anywhere. She listened to what I wanted and didn't try to sell me something I couldn't afford. I got a great car at a great price that is well within my budget. Thank you Amanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Experience sa"

- Robert Verified Customer

Sales person was very helpful, curtious and knowledgeable of the Subaru products. The sales manager was extremely helpful and curtious and worked with me to get the best deal for my new vehicle. The finance person explained to me in full detail of my addition options and payment plan which was very informative. As a result of my experience with this dealership I would recommend this to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,007

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

$29,945

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,021

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,674

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,701

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,599

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,244