About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edward Pavlotsky.
Edward Pavlotsky
Edward Pavlotsky, Business Manager, Clay Subaru
4.8

Edward Pavlotsky

Business Manager

Clay Subaru

842 Providence Hwy
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Edward Pavlotsky

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff."

- Mannythegolfer

Purchased a 2016 forester from Clay. The salesman was Joe Rizzo. Joe made it a good experience. No pressure, pleasant, and very knowledgeable. Ed the business manager was good to deal with also (same no pressure, pleasant and good to deal with). We got a good price and are happy. The internet sales contact Jenny also deserves kudos for her quick response from my initial inquiry. I recommend Clay Subaru, especially Joe. I would definitely make it my first stop if you're in search for a car and make sure you look up Joe Rizzo. My wife and I Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Norton, Joe Caporizzo

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn't go anywhere else!"

- Arobbins530

Clay Subaru (and Val in particular) made my car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as I could have ever imagined it would be. I was greated immediately when I walked through the door and was helped every step of the way. Val knew the answers to every question I had and even the ones I didn't. He showed me the 3 Crosstreks I was interested in inside and out and gave me the 101 on Subaru ownership. Once I picked the one I was going to buy, Val made the remaining, sometimes boring parts of the car buying process very easy and pain free. I was in and out without issue and the car was ready in perfect condition right when they said it was supposed to be. Overall I was very happy with Val as a salesman, and Clay Subaru as a whole. I would recommend Clay Subaru to anyone who wants a great car and an easy car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentino Madonna-Lendvai

Dec 12, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people "

- Joeltejeda08

the salesman who attended me tony is very helpful and Edward too, I can not complain until now! nice guys, and nice service thanks you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TONY CHAHWAN

Nov 21, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Experience "

- Review123

It was a great experience overall, from start to finish, Joe was great! I would definitely come back there to buy another car from Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caporizzo, Allison LeJeune

Nov 16, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Clay Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service and easy"

- ellis737

This is our third from Clay and we will keep coming back! They made the process of ordering a new Ascent easy and got it in our hands as soon as it got there. Joe made it easy for us and was very accommodating! Working with the rest of the team was a breeze too. The drive home was fun, get the Ascent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caporizzo

Aug 27, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Clay Subaru! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything I could ask for in a car-procuring experience +"

- Colin Kaepernicus

Everyone I encountered on the Clay Subaru sales team was incredibly helpful. They had the car I wanted for the price I wanted and they weren't afraid of me shopping around like many of the other dealers were. Tony was my sales guy and since I already had located the car I wanted he just made it happen-- simple, effective, time-efficient process. Edward was super helpful and personable in the finance office and helped educate me on what I was getting myself into. Laura went above and beyond in helping me with the registration, and advocating for me when I ran into hiccups with my particular circumstances. Allison was incredibly efficient and effective getting me a quote for the car I wanted right away (which other dealers were secretive about, probably because they knew I could find a better price elsewhere). The place didn't have that gross, salesy feel like so many of the other places I had been to did (you know, with the sales manager visibly, literally, and physically watching over a legion of stressed salespeople who seem to hate their job). I imagine their corporate structure is, contrary to what I understand about most other dealerships, more conducive to fairly compensating its employees and delivering quality service to its customers... but I can only speak to the latter. Thanks so much, I love my new Subaru, and I hope that Clay continues to thrive in its business because there are some good people there selling great products and delivering better customer service than its competitors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TONY CHAHWAN, Allison LeJeune , Ricky; Laura

Aug 27, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Colin, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We will pass along the comments! Congratulations on your new Subaru. We're glad we were able to make the process so simple and comfortable for you. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience......"

- Karoly St. King

I was very pleased with Will my sales rep. He was pleasant, patient, very professional and not pushy! When I arrived at the dealership to look at a certain car, noticed it didn't yet reflect the internet sales price on the vehicle that was sent to me by their receptionist, Jenny. Will honored the internet sale price w/o hesitation. I was pleased! He also listened to my few concerns about my chosen vehicle and we amicably agreed on solving the issues. Will ,is by far, the best sales rep. I have ever dealt with! Thank you for a refreshing car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Norton, William Krasinski

Aug 10, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Hi Karoly, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Clay Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, quick service!"

- Jsapashnik

Eddie and Amanda were extremely helpful in helping me find the right car for me, get approved and take my car home, gave me all possible/relevant options and explained everything thoroughly. They were super friendly, helpful, and got me the right price for my new car. They provided quick and excellent service and I would recommend them and this dealership to everyone! A+ for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Saulnier

Aug 07, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Clay Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Shy of Awesome"

- RB

My experience was fairly smooth and seamless. I connected in advance via online, and went to the dealership with a specific car to test drive. My service was good, I didn't really know the name of the salesperson who was helping me and I wasn't aware up front that there were no 2018 models in the car I was looking for available, they sent me a 2016 model that had everything I was looking for. The test drive was easy and comfortable. The trade-in experience was not that amazing...the used car manager was a bit sarcastic and rude without even introducing himself, and identifying me as my car model and not by name. I was able to negotiate a tiny bit and ensure the online price for the vehicle I was interested was honored. From the literature they sent me for the 2016 Legacy and from what was shared with me was that a full tank of gas was the Clay way, and yet I pulled out with less than half a tank - my POC said he'd honor that for my next oil change. I interacted with all men, and there was a bit of dominance rather than engaging across differences work, I think the dealership could make some improvements on this piece, especially in today's environment. Overall, my experience was good, I advocated for myself and was able to make some progress, reaching out online in advance was extremely helpful, and knowing exactly what model I wanted was important too. I did a lot of research from Consumer Reports and other reviews including spec reviews online. I enjoyed that they offered me water, the facilities were clean, have a popcorn machine, and cooled down the car before test driving (we were in the middle of a heat wave).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison LeJeune

Jul 18, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

We appreciate your honest feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We always look for ways to improve so we appreciate your comments. We hope to see you again.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not Like Other Dealerships"

- Ace the Carhound

After looking at cars at three other dealerships, I was lucky to find Eddy Pavlotsky at Clay. He had the car I wanted and with is help I got a test drive, an independent mechanic opinion and a great deal in a day and a half. He then bent over backwards to get the car ready earlier than we had first agreed. he was professional, thorough, honest and friendly - as was everyone else I worked with at Clay. Just tell them what you need and they will help you find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,007

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,387

2019 Subaru Legacy

$23,842

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,887

2019 Subaru Outback

$32,554

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,555

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,312