Amber Crowley
Amber Crowley at Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock
Refer Me

Amber Crowley

Service Lane Manager acrowley@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock

1299 Henry Ford Drive
Woodstock, VA 22664

Contact Me
4.9
261 Reviews

Service Lane Manager 540-534-0071 Main acrowley@criswellauto.com

4.9

261 Reviews

Write a Review

261 Reviews of Amber Crowley

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a scheduled appointment every one was on time. Great Experience. I'll definitely return. More

by TIREGUY03
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2024

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

We're happy to see we met your expectations and look forward to your next visit with us!

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honesty is best practice if a repair is going to take longer then a week that’s okay but don’t continue to tell me week after week “ should be done Friday or early Monday” for multiple weeks just tell me More

by Firefighter18_9
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Harne

Apr 11, 2024

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

It is our goal to offer a positive service event, and we regret this was not your experience. We appreciate all feedback and have shared your comments with our team for consideration. We truly hope you will consider giving us another chance to work with you to provide a better visit in the future.

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been going thru a set of four tires every 12 months repeatedly have had criswell check alignment and rotate tires every oil change they have never mentioned uneven tire wear brought car in for o More

by Frankieswife22657
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Crowley

Apr 11, 2024

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

We are sorry to see you are experiencing this issue with your vehicle. We appreciate you taking the time to share these details about your Criswell experience and have forwarded your comments to our team for further review.

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Amber is always courteous and professional and the work done on my vehicle is always top notch More

by BRADM0
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Crowley

Apr 01, 2024

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

We're happy to see you can rely on our staff to provide an excellent customer service experience at Criswell. We look forward to your next visit with us!

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time went to this dealer, the dealer facilities is huge and modern also very impressive. met my saleman Michael Lauritzen and the rest of the team, they are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. defin More

by victor20005
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2024

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

It's wonderful to know you found our team to be so helpful! Our first class dealership and wide selection of vehicles only serves to enhance the Jeep buying experience. We value the opportunity to work with you and sincerely appreciate this positive feedback.

March 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely disappointed this time. Not sure why they text since they don't respond. My car failed inspection for dry rotted tires. Tires were 7 years old, with 15,000 miles on them. I More

by woolftwo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 25, 2024

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

Thank you for choosing Criswell. We strive to provide a positive experience and are sorry to see this was not the case for you. We appreciate your feedback and understand that one of our team members will be reaching out regarding this service event. Again, we apologize we did not meet your expectations and hope you will consider giving us another chance to work with you in the future.

Apr 02, 2024

woolftwo responded

Yes, someone "reached out" by text. The text said they left a voicemail, but I didn't find it. I responded to the text and once again got NO answer back. Not sure what their intentions were by contacting me by this last text. But it's clear to me they wouldn't admit to their inferior service if they can't even see fit to answer. At least not until they get called out by some other means. This system of communication is absolutely the worse. Other dealers have no problems with the texts they send.

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m taken care of! I have no worries when I drop off my vehicle More

by JUDY_ORNDORFF
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Harne

Mar 18, 2024

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

It's rewarding to know you can count on our friendly and professional team to deliver excellent customer care and high quality vehicle service. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It works for me when I need them. Very attentive service department with good customer communication More

by LEECLINE
Service Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2024

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

We're happy to see you had a positive experience! Thanks again for choosing Criswell and taking the time to share this high star rating.

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took Jeep for inspection. Jeep failed inspection for ball joints so scheduled appt to have them replaced. Jeep was making a noise after we picked it up. Scheduled another appt More

by BAWBAWX3
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 18, 2024

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

Thank you for sharing this feedback. We are sorry to see we did not meet your expectations. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to provide a more positive experience in the future.

March 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch service department on both the Ford end and the CDJR end. Recommend Criswell Ford & CDJR for your service needs. More

by zman
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Warfield

Mar 11, 2024

Criswell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodstock responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing and for sharing your recommendations! We value your business and look forward to working with you again.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $53,323
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,995
2022 Jeep Renegade
used
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,323
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Earl Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $12,695
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,654
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Earl Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,018
2024 Jeep Compass
new
N/A exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive