Tridarsh Bhatia
Tridarsh Bhatia at DCH Academy Honda
Refer Me

Tridarsh Bhatia

Finance

DCH Academy Honda

1101 U.S. 9
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
4.8
149 Reviews

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 5 mos

4.8

149 Reviews

Write a Review

149 Reviews of Tridarsh Bhatia

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with, reasonable pricing, welcoming atmosphere, no BS, would recommend others use this dealership and work with amber. More

by Kwgbates
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jude Pallone, Amber Rose Brown

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience from dch academy honda . I highly recommend this showroom to everyone who are looking to buy a new honda vehicle More

by Lukose Mathew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gil

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first time at Academy Honda was looking for a Honda Civic they didn’t have in stock Mr Castaneta give me some options and ended buying Honda Accord and the whole process was easy so I am happy with Acc More

by Jonathanhonda1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Megan is wonderful. She is knowledgeable, patient and an absolute pleasure to deal with. This is my 2nd lease with Megan and it will not be my last. I highly recommend h More

by maryduf24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Byrnes

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating

I was. Notified that a car I wanted had come in. I went the next day and bought it and drove it home the same day. More

by ROCKOFF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Lichaa, Ron Rajnai

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at DCH Academy Honda was excellent my salesman Mr Castaneta is great very good service thank you for the help More

by patelpanj22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Castaneta

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Back in February 19th of 2022 I innocently decided to finance a car with DCH Honda. I was told that the car was in perfect conditions, had only one owner so even though it had high mileage (96,575) to be More

by Yesquenia Jimenez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Castaneta, Peter Modzelewski , ARMANDO (SERVICE DEPARTMENT)

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating

Everything went very smoothly to pick up car Already rec 2 friends Am very happy More

by BUBBY613
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing DCH Academy Honda! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had great experience at DCH Academy Honda. I wasn’t able to get a new car because price are to high so my salesman Enrique Castaneta show options on a pre own car and he found a Honda Accord w More

by Rriva2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Castaneta

Aug 01, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and Great service, made the process very smooth it was a quick transition between vehicles. More

by Nikic104
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Lichaa, Megan Byrnes

Jul 30, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing DCH Academy Honda. Congratulations on your new purchase, Niki! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,790
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Urban Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200
2019 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $41,600
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $39,440
2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,565
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,500
2020 Honda Civic
used
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive