Peter Modzelewski
Peter Modzelewski at DCH Academy Honda
Refer Me

Peter Modzelewski

Sales Manager

DCH Academy Honda

1101 U.S. 9
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
4.7
76 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

4.7

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Peter Modzelewski

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely disappointed in this dealership and will NOT be returning once my contract is up. DO NOT RECCOMMEND. Professional scam artists and couldn’t care less about the customer!!! So many things went wrong More

by tap15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean place. Great people at the sales department. Really good inventory on used cars and the best service all over. More

by BOCHA2370
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashad Deeb, Alejandro Mendieta

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating

Everything went very smoothly to pick up car Already rec 2 friends Am very happy More

by BUBBY613
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing DCH Academy Honda! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone treated me with utmost respect and I’m willing to bring back family and friends to shop for their vehicles just like I did. I’m a very satisfied customer More

by r.ccarrillo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing DCH Academy Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer ship set's the BAR for customer service I would give them Ten stars If I could. I even met the The owner Mr.Ray Disome what a buying experiance. They all earned my buisness. More

by Anthony Georgio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Lichaa, Megan Byrnes, Adrian Acosta, Bryan Andrade, Armando Rivera , I even met the service girl Jennifer

Jul 30, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words; and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. Congratulations on your new purchase, Anthony! We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

Jul 30, 2022

Anthony Georgio responded

Mr. Desimone We almost bought at Open Road Honda we were ready to sign paper work that evening. We went to pick up our daughters Van KOH service center and met the owner Mr.Art from KOH AUTO service and sales He said your people would do us a much better deal then Open Road. Get This He had us follow him to your dealership and Two hours I was the owner of a nicer CRV. He interduced to me to almost your hole staff and finance people,Service women Jen even your tec Glen and the sales girl megan. Your finance person even got us a 2% lower interest then my bank approved me for.

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle. Found the exact car I wanted at a fair price with excellent customer service. More

by ALMANTAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mina Suryil, Christian Montfort

Jul 25, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with DCH Academy Honda. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Megan was excellent. She was very thorough and fair. She answered all of our questions and took her time with us. Wonderful experience- would send everyone to see Megan! More

by SQUINLESS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Byrnes, Tridarsh Bhatia

Jul 21, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Megan. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at DCH Academy Honda. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great attention to the customer; a very personalized experience. Thorough follow up; excellent explanation of all the car’s features. More

by DEALGORDON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Byrnes, Mina Suryil

Jul 20, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Gordon, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Know nothing of how to fix jeeps. Still insisted on doing it themselves.took 2 days to do what should have taken three to four hours. Had me get an estimate from local dealer. Dch More

by BEARS3TURNER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 22, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you don't mind me asking, what is your first and last name so that we can check our system and review your records? If you'd prefer to speak on the phone or via another forum, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

Aug 09, 2022

BEARS3TURNER responded

My name is Sandra Turner. I have the 2013 Jeep Wrangler. I would have thought my description of events would have made it clear who I am. Unless you have many of these issues. I am still floored at the lack of respect I received. I asked to speak to someone in charge. Got no one. Can’t believe that’s how your people do business ****this is the second time I respond. First was private. No one reached out to see how this could be made better.. It is clear you do not care about bad reviews or your customers.

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

The dealership staff was friendly, warm and courteous. Highly recommend them to everyone looking to purchase a car More

by AMBER.WASHINGTON84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tridarsh Bhatia, Jude Pallone

Jul 12, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Amber, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

Jul 12, 2022

AMBER.WASHINGTON84 responded

You’re welcome! Thanks for the great experience

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,960
2022 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW M240 car, priced at $40,700
2019 BMW M240
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $74,000
2019 BMW X7
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,225
2022 Honda Passport
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 BMW 335 car, priced at $22,200
2014 BMW 335
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $28,000
2017 INFINITI QX60
used
Hermosa Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive