Amber Williams
Amber Williams at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Amber Williams | Page 9

Select Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
5.0
92 Reviews

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing, purchasing, and Fred Martin exclusive programs.

CJDR Specialist

5.0

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Amber Williams

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi my names Christian and I bought a 16’ Jeep rubicon from you guys. Amber was our sales representative and she was extremely helpful throughout the whole process and worked with me to get the deal done More

by csearles21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you, Christian! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Amber and our sales team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

Apr 09, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

she did an amazing job and if anyone Is looking for a car she is the person to go to hands down! Thanks for everything! More

by Pooh bear 23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amber was very helpful with getting us into a vehicle we were happy with. We came with the intention of buying a vehicle we found online and Amber was able to get us into a different vehicle that was newer More

by V Haney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Amber and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

Mar 26, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the best experience I've had buying a car from a dealership. My salesperson was Mike Trissel, he went over pros and cons with me of two vehicles I was between and worked hard to get me the deal that More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Trissel

Mar 06, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thanks for your review, Chris! Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Mike could meet your needs. Thank you again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amber was so helpful with helping me find a car that I liked and that was in my budget. She’s so sweet and easy to work with. More

by victoriarkoerner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Victoria! We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

Feb 26, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Hello, we are glad Amber could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car buying experience at Fred Martin was the most efficient and professional To date. Amber found exactly what I was hoping for within minutes and Jim in finance was quick and flawless with the paper More

by Jeepmomma
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Here at Fred Martin Superstore, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Amber and Jim, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She is an amazing lady and I'm truly grateful for Amber and Nick making sure I was taking care of properly and made sure I was able to go home with a car!! Thanks guys!!! I recommend them a 100%!!!! More

by mollyicashiola13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Rizzotto

Feb 14, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Molly, It's great to hear that Amber and Nick were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience! The entire team was so very helpful. Huge inventory to choose from. Will absolutely come back to purchase in the future. Thank you so much, Fred Martin! More

by bathory1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Smith, Justin Swarm, Mike Gentile , Saja Select Finance

Feb 07, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience purchasing my (new to me) used Jeep Grand Cherokee!! Amber Williams took fabolous care of me as I test drove several Jeeps before making a tough decision. Thank you Amber and the w More

by billaramos23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saja Select Finance

Jan 24, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Fred Martin Superstore. I'm glad to hear that Amber was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amber Williams exceeded our expectations during this car buying process. She has a positive attitude and is very personable. We appreciate everything she did for us. We would highly recommend her. More

by DZ80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Amber, here at Fred Martin Superstore. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

Jan 18, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

81 - 90 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,000
2018 Ford Escape
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $27,000
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $35,095
2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive