Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amir Kaykavoosi.
Amir Kaykavoosi
Amir  Kaykavoosi at Honda Superstore of Lisle
Refer Me
4.8

Amir Kaykavoosi

Sales and Leasing Professional

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me

Family man, father of 2 college and high school kids. New and fresh. Love traveling, music and movies. Outdoor person. Service mind and customer oriented.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Amir Kaykavoosi

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and very helpful.Mr. Amir is very open and honest..."

- MENDIOLANATY Verified Customer

Amazing and very helpful.Mr. Amir is very open and honest explaining the pros and cone of the model u want to buy. Overall i will recommend him to a friend who want to buy Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kiannejad

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amir is one of the most trustworthy gentleman I have met..."

- Reza Pirnia

Amir is one of the most trustworthy gentleman I have met and know for quite awhile. I surely take his advices when I want to purchase a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amir was wonderful to work with. He provided the..."

- PATGBEC Verified Customer

Amir was wonderful to work with. He provided the information we needed and was very supportive. He found the color I wanted and explained all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kiannejad

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are not honest they lied to their customers to just..."

- MAXKING12@yahoo.com Verified Customer

They are not honest they lied to their customers to just sell the cars be careful with them and let them write it down them words whatever they said

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"one of the best experiences I’ve had at a car dealership!..."

- jessicaaa2015

one of the best experiences I’ve had at a car dealership! Amir was so helpful and patient. I walked out with my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Honda of Lisle was very nice and..."

- LIZZYGH1997@att.net Verified Customer

Everyone at Honda of Lisle was very nice and professional. The financial part was quick and easy. Amir was very helpful explaining the safety features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were referred to the Honda Superstore of Lisle by..."

- nuccadoc

We were referred to the Honda Superstore of Lisle by friends of ours that worked with Amir K, and we're glad they did. Amir helped us find the right vehicle for our family. He showed us the vehicle and explained its features. He also helped us negotiate a good price that we felt great about without all the hassle. Thanks Amir and Honda of Lisle for making this purchase a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience in purchasing 2020 Honda Civic Sport...."

- ShanBill

Great experience in purchasing 2020 Honda Civic Sport. Amir Kay is a fabulous sales representative. He listens and is attentive. Overall painless process from start to finish. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mitchell

Dec 18, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and congratulations on your new Civic! It was a pleasure having you visit us here at Honda of Lisle and we hope to work with you again in the future!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers of Honda of Lisle since the..."

- Vidas

We have been customers of Honda of Lisle since the 1980's. On this recent purchase for my mom, Amir was friendly, attentive and always ready to answer questions. We used at home delivery for both test drive and final purchase - and arranging the first test drive through Mary and Andrea in internet sales was simple. Thank you all for helping my mom through the process ! Great to see Horst is still in the store, talking to customers !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy, Andrea Partee

Dec 15, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to Honda of Lisle! We are thrilled to hear this great feedback about our team. We look forward to your business in the years to come!

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went there from the Costco Program and Amir was an..."

- Steven Fang

We went there from the Costco Program and Amir was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was super courteous and explained everything very patiently to us. I would highly recommend this dealership and work directly with Amir for your car-buying needs. In the very end, their inventory did not have the color that my wife wanted but I will be coming back in the future for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for coming to visit us here at Honda of Lisle, Steven! We're so glad to hear that Amir delivered a five-star experience and we look forward to helping you with your future automotive needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (605 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,444

2020 Honda Pilot

$41,444

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,241

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,241

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125