Brian Crandall
Brian Crandall at Heiser Chevrolet
Refer Me

Brian Crandall

Sales Director

Heiser Chevrolet

10200 W. Arthur Ave.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me
4.6
120 Reviews

Known for his outgoing smile and genuine demeanor, Brian is always out to win over customers. One way he accomplishes this is by keeping an “open door” and remaining accessible to all. Yet, it is Brian’s love of cars that keeps him on the showroom floor. Brian joined the Heiser family in 2004. He started in Sales yet quickly rose to the top, wearing a variety of hats along the way. Brian can empathize with employees and often helps coach them on improvement. He is seen as a versatile and friendly leader who understands the challenges and rewards of each role at the dealership. His motto is “treat everyone equally and with respect.” So, Brian encourages great service and revels in the outstanding online reviews the dealership receives. Oftentimes, they highlight feeling “valued” and remark on the way Heiser Chevrolet goes out for their customers. It’s a genuine effort that trickles down from the top, with Brian encouraging all to take the time to get things done right.

4.6

120 Reviews

Write a Review

120 Reviews of Brian Crandall

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was awesome I will be back there to keep getting service done along with my family More

by Wunderjason
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sterling, Nicole Darling, Michelle Kisiel, Chuck Konzen , Megan Shulta, Dave shepherd

Jun 03, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, efficient and trustworthy:) Heiser’s service department is well run and easy to schedule. Thanks Heiser! More

by lois
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Darling

May 20, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome great good job great people service good good work good job great truck team More

by Wunderjason
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Jacobsen, Megan Shulta, Service Team

Oct 30, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always get to the problem without adding a lot of cost to the repair. Great place to take your car or truck. More

by rc51
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Clark, PJ Geboy, Rafael Rivera , Keith Jacobsen

Oct 30, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service, very friendly, don't push customers when they are asking questions, very clean place More

by jujuspirit1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Geboy , Hadeel Abujaber, Samantha Calmes, Keith Jacobsen, Ryan Koch, Asha McDaniel, Angela Resa, Megan Shulta, Service Team

Oct 16, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

October 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was t really informed to what was going on. I had to ask all the time. Not one update, disappointed. Wasted a whole day there when it was supposed to be around 3 hrs. And in the waiting room More

by MMCUSTOM33
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Rivera , Ben Jarvis, Quinn Mihalski, Dawn Riedel, Mary Ann Scaffidi, Megan Shulta, Service Team

Oct 23, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our General Manager Rafael Rivera by phone at 414-328-2409 or by email at rafael.rivera@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

September 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came to dealership on walk-in basis. Everything was thoroughly explained to me. Was able to get car repaired same day. Both General Manager and service representative were very helpful. More

by millyolsen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asha McDaniel

Sep 15, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service staff at this dealership is top notch! They take care of everything I need on my off brand vehicles. They have some new advisors, but you can tell they care. More

by PETECOONEY85
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Rivera, Andy Schallitz , Keith Jacobsen, Asha McDaniel, Quinn Mihalski, Megan Shulta, Service Team, I’m bummed I forgot his name, but the guy that sits in Mike’s old desk was great!!!

Sep 05, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

August 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a Very quick and easy process . Both salesman and finance manager. Thank you More

by CGBERNSTEIN1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Shepard, Brad Sterling

Aug 10, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

August 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian Crandall has been my main contact. He's been wonderful to work with. Kind, professional, and very helpful. Jason Clark handled much of the paperwork and also showed me how to use th More

by gstyles
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Clark, PJ Geboy

Aug 04, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $29,990
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $33,982
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Radiant Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $27,989
2006 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Monterey Red Metallic Tintcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $31,404
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $31,774
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Fountain Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,091
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive