Greg Koss
Greg Koss at Heiser Chevrolet
Refer Me

Greg Koss

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Heiser Chevrolet

10200 W. Arthur Ave.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me
4.6
86 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Certified

4.6

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Greg Koss

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice dealership! The staff was very helpful and friendly! Will definitely recommend the dealership to anyone! More

by finalround509
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Guzman

Apr 12, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience working with Greg on a new car purchase. He was super helpful, had great communication, and quickly answered all our questions. And to top it off, his pants were fancy. More

by MAHERMICHAELPATRICK
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sterling

Apr 09, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear Greg was able to go above and beyond to assure you had a positive car buying experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic job getting us a brand new Blazer that we absolutely love. Thanks Greg Koss and the whole team at Heiser Chevrolet. More

by Mike
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sterling, Jordan McGee

Mar 25, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg always attentive to all the questions we have about purchasing our cars and always help to get the cars asap.. he's the best salesman 💯💯 More

by J gabriela ramirez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Taft , PJ Geboy

Mar 04, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vehicle was ready at door for me when I arrived. Straightforward process, no pressure and helpful. More

by kristow
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience purchasing our first new car. Greg was knowledgeable and very helpful. Everyone we met at Heiser was friendly and welcoming. More

by zerogas
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Geboy

Feb 06, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very respectful to the customer Great dealership to do business with You won’t be disappointed !!! More

by bj53226
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Suburban is still not fixed. Almost a year with problems after problems. The floor pannel just after they fixed it. And they put in a new sencor for the rear door and it still gl More

by RJC2965
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Geboy

Jan 25, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear RJC2965, Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. Unfortunately, we cannot locate any record of your visit based on your username. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message to us with your contact information so that we can investigate and reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and we would love the opportunity to discuss the details of your visit and hopefully turn this situation around. Rafael Rivera General Manager 414-328-2409 rafael.rivera@heiser.com Cindy Robinson Service Manager 414-328-2447 cindy.robinson@heiser.com

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a problem with being overcharged for a 2021 Chevy Equinox premium the Blue Book value said it was about $17,000 More

by ltdskz8
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our General Manager Rafael Rivera by phone at 414-328-2409 or by email at rafael.rivera@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

December 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, courteous, and easy to deal with. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer potential customers to them. More

by s6speed
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Geboy, Jimmy in parts and Zach in management. Both treated me very well.

Dec 27, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $38,705
2024 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,994
2016 Nissan Frontier
used
Cayenne Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $31,610
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $56,165
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Lakeshore Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,479
2023 GMC Acadia
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $27,591
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive