Brad Sterling
Brad Sterling at Heiser Chevrolet
Refer Me

Brad Sterling

Finance Manager

Heiser Chevrolet

10200 W. Arthur Ave.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me
4.7
146 Reviews
4.7

146 Reviews

Write a Review

146 Reviews of Brad Sterling

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most amazing dealership Ever! Everyone was so very HELPFUL,FRIENDLY and KNOWLEDGEABLE! I highly recommend Heiser Chevrolet!! Everyone needs to have this experience in their Life. More

by jordyski7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was awesome I will be back there to keep getting service done along with my family More

by Wunderjason
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people , but I was told that my first oil change would be free. When I went in for my first oil change I was told that because it was over 1 year since I purchased the truck from Amy at Heiser -We More

by EDWARD.RODDY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Elertson, Rafael Rivera

May 13, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your business and feedback! Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our General Manager Rafael Rivera by phone at 414-328-2409 or by email at rafael.rivera@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heiser has been very good to work with. I've has nothing but a pleasant experience whether it was with sales or service. Would recommend 10/10 More

by nbakiras13
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Clark, Zach Taft

Apr 30, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, efficient, and courteous service! I highly recommend Heiser Chevrolet. They did not pressure me and were very prompt in their responses to my questions. I am very happy with my 2024 E More

by slk61079
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Taft, Will Darden

Apr 19, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the friendly service and willingness to fit me in for a quick repair and get me back on the road. Nicole was awesome and her electric personality is very welcoming and she was super helpful in More

by cgreer360
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience working with Greg on a new car purchase. He was super helpful, had great communication, and quickly answered all our questions. And to top it off, his pants were fancy. More

by MAHERMICHAELPATRICK
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Koss

Apr 09, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear Greg was able to go above and beyond to assure you had a positive car buying experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just extremely helpful and accommodating. Did not pressure us for a sale and willing to work with our offer! More

by richardborenitsch
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Shelton , Jordan McGee

Mar 29, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I mention some concerns about the windshield wipers stop working in the middle of a thunderstorm and water sipping through the center console of the truck. Instead of checking the truck out they just checke More

by yahirasanta
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Shepard

Mar 25, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Cindy Robinson Service Manager 414-328-2447 cindy.robinson@heiser.com

March 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic job getting us a brand new Blazer that we absolutely love. Thanks Greg Koss and the whole team at Heiser Chevrolet. More

by Mike
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Koss , Jordan McGee

Mar 25, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

used 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,955
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,720
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $32,274
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Fountain Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $23,499
2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Graystone Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $27,591
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Crimson Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $27,720
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Nitro Yellow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive