Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Sterling .
Brad Sterling
Brad  Sterling  at Heiser Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Brad Sterling

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Heiser Chevrolet

10200 W. Arthur Ave.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me

78 Reviews of Brad Sterling

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly service. Very professional and..."

- Jonnh32 Verified Customer

Great and friendly service. Very professional and efficient work. I'm also an employee as well as a customer and I've recommended Heiser Chevy services to a few of my friends already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Jon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased 4 vehicles from Heiser through Willie..."

- 2018 Cruz

I have leased 4 vehicles from Heiser through Willie Lemle. Today I purchased the lease of my 2018 Cruz. Willie is great. service department too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Lemle, Mike Catanese

May 05, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you've continued to have a great experience with Willie and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new Chevy Cruze!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly service. They don’t play any games and get..."

- Sras108 Verified Customer

Fast, friendly service. They don’t play any games and get right to the bottom line. Customer service is great and their service department is great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Shelton

Apr 20, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was the best I have ever had buying a Vehicle..."

- J1972RM Verified Customer

Experience was the best I have ever had buying a Vehicle In and out and staff was great. MY Ram 1500 is awesome . Ken Cherek was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken A. Cherek

Apr 13, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Ken and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Glad you're enjoying your new truck!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great truck. Buddy shop fixed some dings. Looks great..."

- JOELMEIER Verified Customer

Great truck. Buddy shop fixed some dings. Looks great now. Getting a lot of compliments too. Brian is always great to work with along with Brad and Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Joel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Jason and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy with overall service at the dealership...."

- Tangie Verified Customer

I was happy with overall service at the dealership. Visit was great, service was excellent. I would definitely go back when ready for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Lemle, Shawn Christian

Mar 31, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Tangie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"you have tried to squeeze money out of me at every turn..."

- CAMANDERS43 Verified Customer

you have tried to squeeze money out of me at every turn and not followed through on what you tell me. I will not return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Shepard

Mar 24, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Cam, Thank you for your business and feedback! Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact Quinn Mihalski by phone at 414-328-2447 or by email at qmihalski@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful. Sales person was knowledgeable. Business..."

- discobill Verified Customer

Very helpful. Sales person was knowledgeable. Business manager was thorough and prompt. Vehicle was clean, with full tank of gas. Was introduced to service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Lemle, Zach Taft

Mar 16, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. If there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Shepard went above and beyond to help me find the..."

- AmyC Verified Customer

Dave Shepard went above and beyond to help me find the right car and get the most value for my trade in vehicle, including coming out to help me jump the battery in the middle of a polar vortex. The entire team was very professional and friendly. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Shepard

Feb 25, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Amy, Thank you for the kind words! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Dave and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience working with Greg Koss on the..."

- Meg W.

Had a great experience working with Greg Koss on the purchase of my brand new trailblazer. He answered all of my questions and made the process as easy as one could hope. I look forward to working with him in the future and will certainly refer friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Koss, Tim Rice

Feb 24, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Meg, Thank you for the kind words! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Greg and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,316
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,992
2018 Ram 1500
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,933
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $26,837
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,957
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,206
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD