Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Clark.
Jason Clark
Jason Clark at Heiser Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Jason Clark

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Heiser Chevrolet

10200 W. Arthur Ave.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Jason Clark

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly service. Very professional and..."

- Jonnh32 Verified Customer

Great and friendly service. Very professional and efficient work. I'm also an employee as well as a customer and I've recommended Heiser Chevy services to a few of my friends already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Jon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped my son buy his first car, a high mileage GMC..."

- Mitch A.

Helped my son buy his first car, a high mileage GMC Acadia. Soon after the check engine light came on and it needed new timing chains. The dealer could have told me to pound sand, but Zach was a total stand up guy and had the work done on their dime. That is why you buy used vehicles from a reputable dealer, which Heiser clearly is one. Many Thanks! Mitch A. Port Washington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Taft

Apr 13, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Mitch, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope your son is enjoying his new ride!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great truck. Buddy shop fixed some dings. Looks great..."

- JOELMEIER Verified Customer

Great truck. Buddy shop fixed some dings. Looks great now. Getting a lot of compliments too. Brian is always great to work with along with Brad and Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Joel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Jason and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place to do business! Very professional, courteous,..."

- IDAMANDAH55 Verified Customer

Good place to do business! Very professional, courteous, and efficient. I wouldn’t imagine doing business anywhere else, or recommending my friends and family to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Rice

Mar 31, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, outstanding customer interaction and..."

- Rexford Verified Customer

Very professional, outstanding customer interaction and service. Goes the Extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. Would highly recommend to others for car purchases, car needs and car setvices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Crandall, Brad Sterling , Anthony Mayen

Feb 16, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Rexford, thank you for your business and 5-star review. Our customers are our highest priority and I am pleased you had a great experience with Heiser. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extraordinary service every time we step foot in the..."

- VERMILLION1105 Verified Customer

Extraordinary service every time we step foot in the door. Jason Clark goes above and beyond to treat his clients like family. Highly recommend Heiser to an and every one looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Crandall

Jan 21, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Jason and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your new ride!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been in the market for a new truck. Hieser Chevrolet..."

- Sam Cabaltera Verified Customer

I’ve been in the market for a new truck. Hieser Chevrolet worked with me to make sure I got what I wanted. Jason Clark is also a phenomenal salesman and a very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sterling

Jan 08, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Sam, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team and found what you were looking for. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Requested 1st choice - Red car with sunroof, fog lights..."

- RSPRUELL Verified Customer

Requested 1st choice - Red car with sunroof, fog lights with all the new features 2nd choice - white pearl with sunroof, fog lights with all the new features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mayen

Dec 30, 2020

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the feedback! We are pleased to see that you had a great experience with Jason. If there is anything else we can help you with or if you have any additional feedback, please feel free to reach out to our General Manager Tim Rice by phone at 414-328-2409 or by email at timothy.rice@heiser.com. Happy driving!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always do a great job! They always look out for the..."

- LEAZER Verified Customer

Always do a great job! They always look out for the customer. I like the friendliness. The showroom and waiting area are always cleaning and tidy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Catanese

Dec 28, 2020

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. Happy driving!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The reason I travel from Oak Creek to Heiser is because..."

- KAVANGALIS Verified Customer

The reason I travel from Oak Creek to Heiser is because of the people. From Mike the service writer to the sales team, they're more like friends than they are a service center. We bought our car in Racine but all services are performed by Heiser. We trust them all with our Traverse and in turn they keep our family safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review and thank you for visiting all the way from Oak Creek! We are thrilled to hear that you've continued to have a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,316
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,992
2018 Ram 1500
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,933
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $26,837
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,957
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,206
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD