Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Amy Willingham
Amy Willingham at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa
Refer Me

Amy Willingham

Internet Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa

5000 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me
4.2
16 Reviews

Hi I'm Amy Willingham. I have been in the automobile industry about 10 years. I'm proud to be selling the Hyundai brand because I trust the product more than anything on the market. There is no best price for the wrong car. Let me help you make an educated buying decision and serve you and your family for years to come.

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

4.2

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Amy Willingham

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great fast and simple. Got taken care of in a..."

- ELILEAL_JR Verified Customer

Service was great fast and simple. Got taken care of in a professional manner and got the vehicle I been wanting

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful 5-Star Review!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my appointment online and they did replace and..."

- RORY_SOLIS Verified Customer

I got my appointment online and they did replace and serviced the parts that was required by Hyundai. Also, the manager (and assistant) were courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gonzales

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team and service !!Eric was completely helpful and..."

- MARIBEATLOP Verified Customer

Great team and service !! Eric was completely helpful and understanding when needing help with service or vehicle information. The team and service was exceptional. This is our third vehicle we’ve purchased and couldn’t ask for a better dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good. Oil and filter change went well. Cabin air..."

- Muy caliente mamacita Verified Customer

Overall good. Oil and filter change went well. Cabin air filter was changed. I hope the engine air filter was checked as well. Thank you for good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service. My light randomly stoped working..."

- KYARA.VITAL Verified Customer

Great customer service. My light randomly stoped working and they took care of it. Had to go back a couple of times but they were able to fix the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was great! Eric helped me a lot..."

- Karen Verified Customer

The service department was great! Eric helped me a lot and the service guy Jesse that did my inspection. I am glad I was able to completed here with them. They are great at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lithia was a pleasure to work with, and buying a vehicle..."

- RFAULKNER7 Verified Customer

Lithia was a pleasure to work with, and buying a vehicle isn’t usually described that way. I would drive 300 miles again if I was in the market for a new car. Communication was great, and actual time at the dealership was no more than an hour or so. Thanks again Amy and Robert...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Ramirez

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible. Horrible. Bad. Absurd. Lack of customer..."

- A_ZUNIGA9499 Verified Customer

Terrible. Horrible. Bad. Absurd. Lack of customer service. Shady. Neglectful. Uncaring. Sold a xxx car and instead of fixing it took car back because we wouldnt accept the xxxx service contract

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Realy bad customer service. Worst shopping experience i..."

- 4leafclover Verified Customer

Realy bad customer service. Worst shopping experience i have had with a dealership. And on top of that the deaer called the entire deal off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People are very friendly and everything very clean. They..."

- Rodolfo Zaragoza Verified Customer

People are very friendly and everything very clean. They fixed my tire in 10 minutes and they also offered some other things. I’m still not ready but I liked that they offered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

used 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $36,988
2018 Lincoln MKZ
used
Black Velvet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $44,995
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,995
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,977
2019 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $39,997
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,988
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive