Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ana Estrella
Ana Estrella at Lehman Hyundai
Refer Me

Ana Estrella

Sales Consultant

Lehman Hyundai

21400 NW 2nd Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
4.8
9 Reviews
4.8

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Ana Estrella

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente atención. Muy buen servicio. Encantada con mi..."

- salazargaby29 Verified Customer

Excelente atención. Muy buen servicio. Encantada con mi nuevo auto. Y ademas, el vendedor llamado Camilo es un super vendedor, amable, simpatico y muy gentil.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Gracias por esta revisión del excelente servicio al cliente que recibió durante su reciente visita y compra de un vehículo con la asistencia de Camilo. ¡Esperamos verte de nuevo en el futuro!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ana was an outstanding salesperson, she understood my..."

- Daniel Verified Customer

Ana was an outstanding salesperson, she understood my needs abs offered the right car . She also offered to tint the windows snd looks excellent Thanks Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you Daniel for this review and for letting us know that Ana was an outstanding salesperson who understood your needs and helped you find the right vehicle. We are happy to have you as our customer and appreciate your business!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership! This is my second car from them..."

- nina.delpiccolo Verified Customer

Love this dealership! This is my second car from them within 2 years! Anna was delightful. She made me feel very comfortable in my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Joseph

Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you nina.delpiccolo for this 5-star review and for letting us know that you "love this dealership!" We appreciate your loyalty and your comments about Anna who helped you feel comfortable with your purchasing decision. We appreciate your business and congratulate you on your new vehicle!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good attention, I am happy with my purchase, the..."

- belenalvarado82 Verified Customer

Very good attention, I am happy with my purchase, the service and Anna who was in charge of the sale is great. I liked it a lot, I will come back for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you belenalvarado82 for this review letting us know that you received very good attention during your recent purchasing experience and that you are happy with your purchase. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’re really happy with the service, especially with the..."

- jmontoya62 Verified Customer

We’re really happy with the service, especially with the agent Ana Estrella, who helped us choosing the best option, we got the Hyundai Sonata 2021. (White). She was so kind to us ….Excellent customer service, I’ll recommend you guys with to my friends. It was a pleasure doing business with you !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you jmontoya62 for this review and for letting us know that you are really happy with the service received, especially with Ana Estrella, who helped you in choosing the best option for your new vehicle. Your recommendation and your business are very much appreciated!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very professional. Pleasant staff. Will recommend to..."

- Henryg891@gmail.com Verified Customer

Very professional. Pleasant staff. Will recommend to anyone interested to get a new car. Manager will make a deal. Be ready to come out with new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Angus, Davian Bell

Jul 22, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Henry891@gmail.com and thank you for a 5-star review of your recent Sales experience at our dealership. We appreciate your review, your recommendation, and your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. The sales agent was quick and..."

- yanira1196 Verified Customer

Excellent service. The sales agent was quick and efficient, she was very helpful and so was the financial department. Would definitely do businesss again with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you yanira1196 for this 5-star review of the excellent service you received during your recent visit to our Sales Department and for letting us know that the sales agent was quick and efficient as was the Finance Department team. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible experience. Missing parts. Took my new car to..."

- gabriel_rd Verified Customer

Terrible experience. Missing parts. Took my new car to replace leather, returned it with more than 300 miles. Irresponsible. Go some place else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 28, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Hello gabriel_rd and thank you for this review of your recent visit to our dealership. We are so sorry to hear about the issues you describe in your review. I will be exploring your concerns further but would like to communicate with you directly so I can learn more about the details/ specifics of your experience and initiate effective action to ensure that this does not recur in the future. Please contact me, by phone or email, at your convenience. I hope to hear from you soon. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager (877) 223-8991 tsiddiqui@lehmanautoworld.com

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms. Ana Estrella was very helpful with the process. I..."

- pili_cas Verified Customer

Ms. Ana Estrella was very helpful with the process. I received a premium attention from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Davian Bell

Jun 24, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you pili_cas for this great review and feedback that Anna Estrella was very helpful with the sales process and you appreciated her efforts. We look forward to seeing you again and thank you for choosing Lehman Hyundai for your vehicle purchase! Your business and your recommendation are very important to us!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,485
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Black Noir Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Genesis G80 car, priced at $34,000
2018 Genesis G80
used
Victoria Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,545
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car
2021 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,500
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,000
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive