Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andre Bradford.
Andre Bradford
Andre Bradford at Morrie's 394 Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Andre Bradford

Sales Consultant

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

6661 Wayzata Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426

Contact Me

I enjoy technology and showing others how it all works! With the amount of features, especially safety, it's exciting to share all that the Hyundai brand offers!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Andre Bradford

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales team that we worked with was great. Bought a demo..."

- BDBRANDT3 Verified Customer

Sales team that we worked with was great. Bought a demo Palisade limited. Transaction went smooth. Only reason not 5 stars was that a quick wipe down if the interior would have been nice considering it was a "new" sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burkhardt, Sam Beavens

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- emptynestvintage Verified Customer

Everyone was so helpful, friendly and informative. We asked a lot of questions and they answered each one thoroughly. Everyone we dealt with was great, they all made our new car purchase worry free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burkhardt, Joe Rys

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was great to work with. He was very informative..."

- Larry G. Verified Customer

Andre was great to work with. He was very informative and friendly. Peter Bishop handled all the paperwork and answered all our questions. This was our second purchase from Morries and we'll defintely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bishop

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From running a show car into a desk, to allowing me to..."

- TacoStreet Verified Customer

From running a show car into a desk, to allowing me to view sensitive customer information from autofill on forms, what a mess of an operation. Good price for a good car was the only silver lining.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the guys at Morrie’s 394 Hyundai are fantastic!..."

- EAGLEFLY1920 Verified Customer

All the guys at Morrie’s 394 Hyundai are fantastic! Special shoutouts go to Andre and Ryan for their hard work at finding me the best possible deal on an exceptional vehicle. When I needed to reschedule an appointment for a test drive, Andre even agreed to meet me on his day off. Outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burkhardt, Doug Rodewald

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and quick service... very respectful to their..."

- heart_hersheys Verified Customer

Good and quick service... very respectful to their customer and we are happy their service. They answered politely our concerned and we would like to recommend to our friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. It was my first time buying a..."

- ledouxm14 Verified Customer

I had a great experience. It was my first time buying a new car, so I was nervous, but the salesman and the rest of the team made me feel comfortable. Also, they were very knowledgeable and answered my questions with clarity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service is always good to go inI feel comfortable..."

- mooreinfaith Verified Customer

Great service is always good to go in I feel comfortable with the service department and the people working there, they are always looking out for your well-being great place to buy car and to take your car for repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Parisse, Nick Greco

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department replaced a halogen bulb in my..."

- TERRYBARESH0 Verified Customer

The service department replaced a halogen bulb in my Veracruz. Making an appointment by phone was easy. They replaced the bulb in under an hour. Great service. Very respectful and explained everything in terms I could understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Parisse, Phil Carlson

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre and staff gave good recommendations after..."

- jackie.berkeley Verified Customer

Andre and staff gave good recommendations after listening to my car needs, and worked to keep within my budget. Andre and the dealership are personable, professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Financial guy was extremely helpful and knowledgeable as well !

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car

2020 Hyundai Venue

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car

2020 Hyundai Venue

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car

2020 Hyundai Elantra

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Sonata car

2020 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Sonata car

2020 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car

2020 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car

2020 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price